Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What A Pity - RIP To Comedian MC Chinedu Mistaken For Baddoo Member And Killed

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

What A Pity - RIP To Comedian MC Chinedu Mistaken For Baddoo Member And Killed

A young man with the sun shining on him Cut down in his prime!

A victim of Nigeria and its numerous problems!
A pity and I pray God gives his family and friends the strength to weather this painful time....

37 comments:

1. Chai! And Evans is breathing well, changing clothes and filing law suits upandan. I smh for this country

1. Has it occurred to anyone that he or his friends that gave him a ride might be part of badoo leadership. Most of these people are members of cofraternities. He might have been guilty by association. Either way it is still sad.

2. So sad. I feared this jungle justice in ikorodu will come to this.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. What a pity is not enough Stella . Same to happened to solider in Ghana #Mahama and the country rose and spoke against it. You see this "what a pity" often times is our usual way of accepting evil and condoning evil . We must speak out against this jungle justice enough is enough .

4. What a pity, how will the family take this. This jungle justice has to stop.r.I.p

2. This is so terrible.
    This is what crime rate has reduced Nigerians to- Being paranoid and very suspicious of everyone without a benefit of doubt.

May his soul Rest in peace

1. What kind of a barbaric country are we,where innocent lives can be taken away just like that without the government fishing out the perpetrators, #Enoughofthisjunglejustic#

3. Its sad though but they said they saw Badoo weapons in their car like the grinding stone etal and they were interrogated but they could not give a concrete reason why they were out that late. May his soul RIP.

1. He wasn't killed the same day as the ones you are talking about.
      He was coming back from a show at night and the vigilante people pounced on him seeing he had dreads or something and he couldn't well understand them to explain better

2. What was he looking for in their car! He may be a member and want to use rituals to gain popularity!

All these celebrities, not all of them are famous with clean hands

RIP to the dead

3. Jungle Justice isn't the way but if any of us suspect anyone of unholy behavior, pls let's dissociate from such people.

Baado has wiped out families, even unborn children in the womb not spared.

Government has failed in its primary responsibility of security of its citizens. The people can't just sit and do nothing.

RIp to him, if indeed he is not a Badoo

4. The devil is really working hard.

I pray that no one of us falls victims in any circumstance. He was in the right place at the wrong hour because he lived in Ikorodu.

May God comfort the families Amen. Heal all who have been broken by this news Amen.

They should catch those that killed him. If Ghana can catch those foolish people that killed that Army, this should not be different.

They should not tell us that he is among ooo or because it is Ikorodu and not on the elite environment, nothing can be done. Something MUST BE DONE to stop this babaric killings

5. It is barbaric, not fair, this and that. Now that the act has touched one of ur own, that's when u can now say "barbaric" shey. Ikorodu has bin under torture for months.All u people posting msgs now kept mute cos it never affected one of ur own. Over 30families have lost their lives including children. If we had taken this issue up it won't have gotten out of hand. Not a supporter of jungle justice. May his soul rest in peace.

6. Rest in Peace Bro😢😢

I am soo sorry😢😢

1. We are So sorry bro, so sorry.
      😭😭😭😭😭😭

2. Where's Eka Joy ???
      I've not seen her comments on here for sometime. Guess what, she lives in Ikorodu. Please let's check if she and her family is save.
      Stella pls investigate

7. So sad, I imagined him pleading for them to spare his life. Rip to him .The killers must not go unpunished .

God Bless Everyone.

8. MISTAKEN for? see Stella I am not saying he is one of them o. but his story get K leg. let me not talk too much to honour him and for my own security , may his soul rest in peace

9. This is sad!wasn't he with any form of ID that he could have shown to them to prove his innocence?such a young man with a bright future.may God console those he left behind and forgive his killers.

10. So so sad, may God grant his family that heart to bear this painful exit

11. Go and look for them nah. Just make sure u fish out the killers of over 30families that's over 120souls .

12. I knew this was going to happen,and I completely blame the state government and the Lagos state commissioner of police, who only took this serious when the media put this group on the spotlight. It's really unfortunate.

13. So they've been killing innocent people all this while? Lord have mercy

14. Exactly my sister, it's that imagining that has been the most tortuous part to me, as with all other victims of jungle justice I've heard of. Pray, tell, what goes on in the hearts of the ppl that mete out this 'justice'? You know what I think? The same wickedness in the hearts of the badoo cultists is one and the same in the hearts of ppl who mete out jungle justice. They only seek to justify their own. If u can watch another man cry, shout writhe in pains till death, ...

15. This is a very sad loss hence will be very difficult to forget. May God grant his family the fortitude to bear this loss. RIPP!😟😢

16. This is so sad. May HIS soul rest in perfect peace

17. I'll just condemn jungle justice and leave it at that. The cult clashes in Calabar has taught me never to say a particular person is uninvolved. I pray his family be comforted

18. No to jungle justice, whether innocent or guilty hand over to the police let them take it from there.
    RIP young man.

19. Funny thing is that, you will say so so n so is innocent, believe you me all that glitters is not gold, you think d baddoo members are miscreants? Some are well fed with jobs n careers but joined just for protection, it will amaze u to know d kinda pple involved in cultism thse days, u know davido is an eiye n a proud one, if cult clashes occur n he's killed shey everyone will say he's innocent?

20. What a pity. May God console his family.He was at the wrong place at the wrong time.Ikorodu is not a place to trespass anyhow now.May his soul rest in peace

21. People are not what they seem these days. I don't support jungle justice but who knows he might just be an MC by day and a Baddoo by night. I read somewhere they sell hanky with their victims blood for N500k, that's enough motivation no offence to the deceased and his family.

22. Why did he have a stone in his in the dead of the night