Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Wordless Morning Post...

25 comments:

1. They shd do DNA for dat boy.iz like his mother had an affair with an owl

2. The son resembles Saraki's junior sister, that fat former Senator Gbemisola Rukayat.

1. Best comment you've ever made!

3. I honestly dont know how this people sleep at night , Nigerian politicians and leaders are worst than Evans , they have kidnapped Nigerians and raped us blue black.

1. God bless you for this comment dear.

2. Booty, they sleep well. There's a saying that Satanists believe. Can't remember the quote but will say it in my own that I understand.
      It says, "any man weak enough to be trampled upon deserves it."
      So if Nigerians don't fight for their rights but continually accept to be shackled, these people think of course we deserve to be shackled.
      Mantra for the wicked.

4. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)16 July 2017 at 10:56

Well said

5. And some stupid jobless Nigeria's will be killing each other over this politicians

6. The truth is Nigeria is a failed state! Urgent restructure or secession is the only remedy!

7. #Most of our suffering is optional*

8. We the masses are in God's hand in this country. I am sure the govt have even forgotten that lautech is still on strike.

9. The way people defend this politicians is irritating. What have they done for you? Someone will come here and start defending a thief

10. My stand on this issue is that we shouldn't vote for any polician whose child or children are not schooling in Nigeria. It should be a requirement that they must school and live here, or else no vote from the masses! Let us tell ourselves the truth. Unless, their children school here,our education system will continue to be crap! Ekene kwa'm unu.

11. Correct fact ohhhhhh. Shame on Osun and Oyo state Governors......

12. All these politicians are self centered . I don't like to discuss Nigerian politics, it gives me headache.

13. At least Saraki's son had started his degree before the father became Senate President so we know it's not our money. Buhari's children, both son and daughter that went to do masters in UK on our money AFTER same Buhari became president nko? After telling Nigerian students to return if they can't pay fees? And what about Fake Pastor Osinbajo whose daughters fees in America were over 100,000 dollars? Me I don't blame Saraki, if LSE takes my child I will beg and borrow to send him, it's a top university, only the cleverest get in.

1. Mumu dey worry u... Saraki was not a governor before he went to the senate?

2. Na you mumu dey worry, you think Saraki pikin no go attend foreign university if him papa no be governor? SMH