Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless OMG Post

Friday, July 14, 2017

Wordless OMG Post

45 comments:

1. This should relax and wait for public announcement WHAT if he dies before buhari?

2. Seems ffk and fayose knows what we don't know in this country. We shall see.

1. FFK and Fayose speak authoritatively. I believe they know what Nigerians don't know.

2. Hmmmmmmmmm. Na wa. We are waiting.

3. This is very deep. Tony Blair??? Issokay

Nwakaego

4. OK let's wait and see

5. Van I leave this country already?

Where's sexiest mother of this blog

6. 😳😳😳

Chai But in a much as I want to believe small what he is saying,I just can't!

If only this was coming from someone "reliable"

7. 😲😲😲😱😱😱

Now, we've moved from Animal Farm/Lion King to Vampire Diaries/True Blood.

1. Walai...u r a ramπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. He's confused due to cocaine abuse.They know what they did to poison PMB but the fact that the man defies death is making them paranoid.This one go soon enter market

9. NIGERIA IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY. LORD PLS BREAK NIGERIA. TO THY TENTS OH SO-CALLED NIGERIA.

10. what has british got to do with the manipulation , did british impose any one on Nigeria , was Nigeria government that go to wash their dirty linen in london ,and same Nigeria government sent tony blair to Nigeria ,your stop blaming the western world they have nothing to do with our government ,how many times did they come during Abachas time , Abeg FFK like you dont

1. My dear, do you know how many British spies live in Nigeria? Especially in the north? They have always been here with us under different identities. Who do think are the chief advisers of the northerners? They have been in the business of espionage since time immemorial. I'm not a fan of ffk, but I'm inclined to believe his theory.

11. God help this country. It can't work for abokis

Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

12. I honestly pray Buhari gets well quick and goes home to Nigeria to finally shut FFK up with all this propaganda.

13. This is their game plan, am we know it. That is why there will never be election in Biafraland again, till they give us referendum.

14. This is some shocking news and if the British are meddling in our democracy as usual then they not to forget that the God that put BREXIT in their minds to ruin their suffocating economy will deliver us from their plots.

The Northerners should note that Nigerians will never allow scheming El-Rufai to be the next VP.

It is time we have an Igbo VP for a change.

15. Lies. FFK is clueless here. El Rufai will not smell shit because he will kill Osinbajo to become President. They are actually touting Nuhu Ribadu but keeping it quiet.

1. I pray he doesn't smell shit because hellrufai is worse than vuhari. If that man ever becomes President in Nigeria then Christians are finished. May God help us ooo

#Say No To hellrufai#

16. What is wrong with FFK, this man needs to see a psychiatrist.

17. Amen to your prayers FFK
    GOD forbid that El Rufai becomes Nigeria president GOD Forbid AGAIN

18. Spot on! The ZOO is full of evil. God shall surely disgrace them.

19. I really hate this Femi goatee Kayode.
    He should have said all these while Mrs Jonathan was lodging millions of dollars in the bank.
    Omo ale

1. He was getting money then but since this party came in they have not given him a penny.

20. The blood of the innocents is crying out for vengeance!! The truth cannot be hidden for too long. God of vengeance and justice has risen to fight for His peopleπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

21. Very deepp accusations here FFK. I hope you are very sure of what you are saying. If true,i know their plans will utterly fail even before it begins.

El-Rufai with an islamic agenda. He detained Andy Madaki for slander and refused to charge him or release him. He turned a blind eye to the killings in southern Kaduna. May his evil plans not see the light of day

22. who made ffk God's spokesperson? He's as evil as they come.

23. There's no smoke without fire tho'.....Some people are beating the drums in the bush, that Nigerians are dancing to.
    ....But WHO ARE THEY?

24. I was wondering what Tony Blair came to do in Nigeria,Kaduna for that marter with El rufai almost licking Tony,s feet, only God knows,we are all watching na siddon look I dey now, I know that there is trouble when a president is not fit to rule for months and they keep forcing him, God will make things happen in Nigeria he is Alive that I know,this is deep o

25. 😳😳😳😱😱😱

26. Hmmmm.....I'm scare for this country.......

27. Please,the colonialists are not our problem..we are our problem. Ffk should look inwards and stop blaming others.
    Afterall, during his time as aviation minister, how much changes did he effect to make things better