Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Wordless Post....

Olowogbogboro took control

30 comments:

1. We bless God.... FFK and Fayose which rock are you hiding under oh!!
      The wahala and noise they gave Buhari could have killed him if he paid attention to them. Buhari is a good man who does not have the intention to steal but Nigerians have no patience for people who are not flashy or crooked.
      It is well. May terrible sickness not be anyone's portion in Jesus name Amen

2. Chai!! See Buhari looking so sick, he should resign as president and go rest somewhere.

1. Please tell them. They should stop deceiving their self

3. Yeah right
    The most under performing president ever
    Just resign and stop being in my face.

1. And you are????

2. She is Chi obodo oyibo!
      The best there is!!! 😝

3. God bless you Dreamcatcher.
      Let them know!

LOL.

4. You are right my dear. Buhari is not the only one that can rule Nigeria,so many others can and even better. If he is sick,let him go and rest and let another take over.
      Lets keep sentiment aside and face reality,the absence of a president is slowing this country down leaving the poor masses in poverty and so much suffering. Yes!anybody can be sick but we cannot continue to suffer just because he is sick. This is not his household but a country.
      Buhari resign now and let another take over. Let this mentality of only one person can rule well stop.

4. Romeo Without Juliet27 July 2017 at 09:38

Hahahahahaha no b small tin o.Nigeria I hail thee.

5. How many layers of Milani foundation is he wearing again?

1. anonymous gangster27 July 2017 at 09:49

Ideato agbaya ni e, lol

6. Yaaay, the president looks okay. Can he come back now???

7. He looks good. He was never a fat man. He must not be sick to look lean.

All the best Mr president

1. All da best Sir but you have really got to do d needful.😉😑 Tooor

8. Thank God he is OK. Can he come back now?

9. Good to see he is not on life support.

10. Thank God he is getting better. Pls he shld do himself a favour and resign to enjoy his old age.

11. God has been faithful to Nigerians. We will never know how much, we might never know. Long live PMB!God bless Nigeria.

12. God bless my president

13. I wonder at all those people wishing this man dead, I just have one thing to say; may none of your loved ones be ill, then you will know what it means to wish someone such no matter what the person has done. Think and reflect.

14. They should allow this man to rest. Na old they worry him

15. Nigerians are hypocrites. The man in the picture up there is far from healthy. He looks sick.
    If he is healthy, why is he not home or probably return with the selected governors. Sham administration.

1. Did you not hear he is taking multivitamins to boost his strength before he can return.

2. Did you not hear he is taking multivitamins to boost his strength before he can return.

3. You are taking like an illiterate.
      He has been sick agreed. Is it a crime to fall ill??? Only in Nigeria.
      He is in recovery and will be well enough to make a decision about his next action. Would you rather Fayose, FFK or even that nnamdi Kanu be your president?
      You guys are just unbelievable

4. Bello folashade, you actually look sick so what should we do with you now???