Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

Wordless Post

UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

27 comments:

1. Not only the Judge,some oga's at d top...

2. Do we have law in dis country?Yes

No one is above the law...May be

The law is for both the rich n d poor...not really

I hail thee my country

MC pinky

1. Listen to you self......your comment doesn't make sense at all, Or are you drunk or something?

2. Totally out of point...Bisi u are drunk

3. It's financial crime it's very difficult to nail criminals with pen and paper. Do ur research on financial crimes like this.

3. Na today!!! Things have happened and still happening. Nobody, I repeat NOBODY will be able to curtail corruption in this country. Catch dem from this side, they use other means to kontinu. Heard something that is still baffling me two days ago. Abegiiiii! Next pls

1. Sandy you are right. Buhari is in the hospital fighting for his life because he is fighting corruption, he could not contain the headache anymore. May God see us through in this country.

2. Corruption can be curtailed if our laws are redefined.

If you are found guilty of embezzling of public funds you should be immediately put in jail. Your family will pay back all you stole and they will buy a gun to kill you by themselves on national TV live. That way people will seat up. Begin with the likes of Saraki and others. That way our country will move forward and we will have less political thiefs.

In my opinion there is absolutely no difference between a kidnapper/thief/harmed robber and a Nigeria politician.

4. You can imagine that,how can corruption end?. This is like an encouragement to other "rich" thieves.

5. And they will be first to condemn police officers for taking bribe meanwhile they are worse than daylight armed robbers. Let's keep sharing till it gets to the right authority

6. Madam is it now that you know that judges are "thieves"the biggest thieves...

7. Not encouraging raa raaa ra. Just Negodu!!

8. Na today power begin dey change hands...Sandy yo,wat is it dat you heard two days ago dat is still baffling you? You can spill under anon biko😁 but I trust you not to go anon🙌

9. He is not the first now.

10. This is 'Unbungalievable'. Which way Naija?

11. oh my country my country, let me go and ask my parents again if I am from this country, cos I look like someone from Canada.

12. I race yansh for my country Nigeria for corruption

13. Let's not blame the judge. His lawyer is just good and there are so many loopholes

14. Meanwhile someone will steal chicken and they will put a tyre around the person's neck and make barbecue out of him. But big thieves like the above will be respected and worshipped as big boys.
    Idiot generation.

15. What about the Pension thief that was fined 750k for stealing over 30bn ?

30billion naira minus 750 taaasand naira....ehen
    We haff seen n heard worse😨

16. You guys should lead to research. Every offence under the Criminal Procedure Code and Act has its punishment. So until these change, it is what is contained in laws that will be meted out as judgment. Some offences have an option of payment of fine. It all depends on the Judge especially if some monies were recovered. Why is she not complaining of the plea bargain given to high level politicians?