Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Viral Photo

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Wordless Viral Photo

54 comments:

1. Stella why you cover the face nah? i want to see...

1. Isn't that the Ooni that his phone was stolen at a wedding? Me think soooo

2. Umm I don't get it.
    Who are they?

3. Who's room is it?why is the guy's face blurred out?side chicken?

4. Is that Hush Puppi and the legs of who I think it is?

Spoilers! See as them Blur him face.
    It's times like this u just stand up and dislike Technology😂

1. WunyeG don't u think those legs/laps are too fat to b tontos..well sha..

2. Zoom and check the mirror. That's gov Ben Ayade

3. Hilda dokubo's phone was stolen recently, and she's chubby and fair, I don't wanna put two n two together.

4. Oh no!!!!

And the "blurrer" of the pic didn't notice the reflection on the mirror. Kai!

Or did she???

Epic embarrassment he just caused his family.

Some men are just shameless sha.

5. Thats true lafresh. This is Ayade. Damn.Ita Giwa Kare o

5. I don't understand this o. Nothing happened in the picture.

6. So wetin u cm want us to do with d photo wen d face is out already? Shey na d yellow legs mk we view?

7. U covered the face naw but u left a clue in the mirror just beside d man.

Unfortunately, I still can identify who it is.

Oya, DECODERS get in here

8. I kuku no understand

9. I don't get it...

10. Uh? Wetin happen here? Why block the man's face na?. How we want take know? Of course the legs are those of she who is taking the photo mbok.

11. Stella who is d guy nah?

12. Matharoo sisters and one of the useless men who like fucking public toilets.

13. Lemme take a wild guess- HushPoko, hope im very wrong.

1. The real image is in the mirror. Zoommmmmmmmmmm

2. Yes yes the image is in the mirror and it's Ben Ayade
      Chai this man just cast himself.
      But why did the girl set him up like that?
      She's not loyal.

3. Ok, I didn't bother zooming. Used to seeing pictures of Hush is a white robe. Thank God!

14. What is going on here?
    Who's the person that took the photo and the other person standing?

I'm desperate to know.

15. whu is the shadoe in whyte ??

16. Gov Ben Ayade. The photo is viral. Taken with a side chick. Nobody knows how it leaked.

1. Hahahaha

Sai....

Abasi mi oo

@Govenor mi?

Enemies at work

Kikikiki

@Cross river is moving

@Anonymous Orubebe

2. Anon 09:12 Gbamest! viral on whatsapp since earlier this week 😂😂 i have the FULL viewing. Choi! Wetin pussy go cause for Nigerian politicians.

17. It is most likely an illicit relationship for the photo to have gone viral!

18. I can't guess because the face is covered. Who are they?

19. Hmmmm,see clean leg!please do u mix creams that can bring back my color?i became dark since the first preggies,I don't like the heat that comes with using mosturizing cream,Biko if it's not moisturizing and not bleaching,holla me on WhatsApp!!

20. THE REFLECTION IN THE MIRROR LOOK LIKE THAT OF GOVERNOR BEN AYADE

21. I blurred the photo and i have the original,its the photo of a governor....lol

And i wrote on the legs.....from the angle its obvious the naked girl snapped the photo..i wonder how it leaked....probably to emabrass him

1. You didn't blurr the mirror.

2. Kai

Abasi mii

This is not good for a whole Govenor

As this man wife fine reach

Kai... Men are not loyal

@Anonymous Orubebe

3. Ita Giwa has succeeded to bring him down.

Governor, shame on you ohhhh!!

4. Lmao....Ben ayade. Sent the link to boo, told him, 'see what your governor is doing'
      Ben Ayade, the fake prof.

5. Hmmmmmm too badt for him.

6. I guess gov ayade didn't settle her well! Dats good for d mumu govnor! U wan go de do baby girl osho free? Hw u want mk she maintain dis her clean bleached skin? Yeye man! Nxt time u pay before service! Unam ikot! Mscheeeeeew!

7. Kikikik

Who ever messes with @Mama Bakasi go hear am

She has been in this "Politricks " for long

Hahahahahaha

@Anonymous Orubebe

22. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT19 July 2017 at 11:00

I feel so sorry for most governors wives. They need to chain their husbands dicks even if it means he will be rendered impotent, as long as you have finished having children. Just chain his dick and all you will be getting is money from him. That's good enough.

23. That's Ben Ayade. Gov of cross river state.
    If you zoom from the reflection on the mirror, you can see his round head.
    Men and fair girls be like 5 and 6. God help them.
    These girls should keep exposing them.

24. Please this is no news. MR I married my wife a virgin has been a fuckaholic since way back, before he became senator and now governor. His hotel MEGA HILTON in warri was the shit! He fucks good and doesn't use condom. Ok bye

25. That's why they all have AIDS

26. Ben Ayade and Jyoti the dirty Indian prostitutes