Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Bukola Adeeyo Denies That Her Colleague Odunlade Adekola Is Her Baby Daddy

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Actor Bukola Adeeyo Denies That Her Colleague Odunlade Adekola Is Her Baby Daddy

The rumor has been making rounds since she gave birth in the UK that Odun her her baby daddy but has taken to her Instagram page to clear the air. 

Actor Odunlade is married to Ruth Adekola with kids and is not her baby daddy...

A post shared by Bukola Adeeyo (@bukola_adeeyo) on

I like her explanation...I wonder who started this rumour and the intention..

30 comments:

1. Her baby daddy is Niyi Johnson and he's not her husband!

1. Mrs Romans, this is not the lady Niyi Johnson is with o...they only look alike

2. Mrs Romas Mrs Romas! Edakun whr did u get dat information from? Hmmm!dont let Niyi johnson bae hear dis from u o!d babe na fighter o,she doesn't suffer fools gladly o!allow peace to reign o! Or are u trying to be our next Galore?aka Anonymous orubebe dat keeps giving false informations about Nigerian celebs?madam calm down o!dat role does nt fit u at all rarara!

3. Oh, thanks anonymous for the correction!

They really do look alike.

4. ...and this is how rumours start.
      You're not sure and you stated it so confidently. Someone who read your comment before your rejoinder would go away with that conviction and probably propagate the rumour if asked.
      Lesson to me...

5. Mrs R, you know all these people from Europe abi. Keep lying to yourself

2. Toh,I hope you didn't have anything to do with the married man that led to this rumor?may God bless the new born!!!

3. Heeeehhehe,
    He's not the father but he banged you, u can't deny that one.

BTW, that baby n him has a 'mouthy' resemblance.

1. And you were the referee watching the thing going in and coming out when they were banging.

2. Old Port-Harcourt, always forming know know. Ode!

4. 1. Her BabyDaddy is not Odunlade
    2. Her babydaddy is a married man in abeokuta. And that is why he wasnt even at the child's christening
    3. She is not married
    4. She used to have a crush on Odunlade and they probably had a fling. Hence the rumour
    5. Her baby is so cute and looks more like her daddy👦👧
    6. It is not my Business. Whatever rocks her boat mehn

Im outta here✌

1. 😁😁😁😁 You made it your business when you dropped 5 punchlines.

2. Not ur biz with all this info? If its now ur business nko😂😂😂 I raise hand for you😂

5. this people like fuck fuck too much. So why wont anybody say the daddy is Adekola. Even self the guy way no pure.

Wetin concern me for una matter self

6. But the baby resembles the odunlade o or am I the only one that noticed?
    #OKbye#

7. Odunlade that have shagged most of the Yoruba actress... Well na Dem sabi

8. Na wah o!

Saddening when a woman has to issue a report as to who the father of her new born is. When ordinarily this information shouldn't even be a topic at all at all,all things Bn equal. Oriegwu!

9. I believe her!!!! besides whatever is hidden will surely be revealed later......... this is the season of yansh opening.

10. Love her explanation, simple and straight to point.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

11. Buh the baby looks like odun, face and nose wise

12. The baby's face is saying the opposite. There's a resemblance,Abi Na my eye👀