Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Mofe Duncan And Wife, Jessica Celebrate Their 2nd Wedding Anniversary

Monday, August 21, 2017

Actor Mofe Duncan And Wife, Jessica Celebrate Their 2nd Wedding Anniversary

Happy Belated Wedding Anniversary to them...

18 comments:

1. Ok ooo congrats. You both look handsomely and beautifully

2. Sweet couple! I pray it continues for una like this. Amin o! HWA!

3. Happy wedding anniversary to them

4. HWA, wishing them more years together

5. HWA.... I always feel excited when its the hubby posting on SM about anniversaries, wifey's birthday and generally showing love to his wife and not the other way round.

1. I am telling you
      I like it when real men show love to their better half on SM. It gladdens my heart.

Congrats to them

6. See fine people. More years of love and laughter.

7. Cingrats and more years of love.

I'm soooooooooooooooooooooooo excited!!!!!... funke is preggy!!!!... yes Lord... i know it's you!.. i wish her two boys and a girl... Amen. your cup will overflow funke!!. Thank God!!!!!!... big hearty congratulations to you!!!. God is really good.

8. Well done o!
    Keep 'wearing her'...

9. Happy wedding anniversary to the couple, men should learn from you how to wear their wives earrings.

10. Does he really wear her jewellery?