Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Walter Anga And Wife Celebrate Their 8th Wedding Anniversary

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Actor Walter Anga And Wife Celebrate Their 8th Wedding Anniversary

The actor took to his Instagram page to celebrate 8 years of marriage to his beautiful wife....

Congratulations

29 comments:

1. 8 years no be beans happy wedding anniversary to you guys.

2. My very own walterπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•Congrats

1. Awwww good to know. HWA and wishing you guys many mire blissful years ahead.🍻

4. Wow! His wife is such a pretty damsel

5. Love watching his movies but never knew his name. Correct guy.
    Cute couple,congrats.

6. Happy marriage anniversary Walter!
    Wow, it's 8yrs already... I pray God continue to bless and keep their home.

7. Happy wedding anniversary to the Angas!

... Jesus is my worth!

8. Lovely couple. Happy anniversary.

9. Congrats Walter! Didnt know he was even married for up to 8yrs now..tot it was his 2 or 3yrs ago he got married.. HWA!!! Oritsefemi should just goand sit down somewhere..hea dere celebrating 4months wedding anniversary...

1. No mind am, I just dey laff am yday. 4 months?
      Kk oooo

10. Happy wedding anniversary to them

11. Congratulations,lovely couple

12. Congratulations,lovely couple

13. Congratulations

14. Happy Anniversary to Walter Anga and wify.

15. Wow I'm surprised. Very correct actor. Congrats.

16. Happy wedding Anniversary

17. Wow! 8yrs may God continue to shower his blessings on this beautiful union. HWA

18. Happy Wedding Anniversary once again Estee darling and leeboo. May God continue to bless your beautiful Union 😘😘

19. HWA guys. She's a beautiful lady. I wish them many more happy years together filled with lots of love.

20. So this Man is married!???
    I served in delta state,asaba to be precise, this Nigga dates older married women!!
    He owns a tundra.