Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yule Edochie Picks Up Guber Nomination Form

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Actor Yule Edochie Picks Up Guber Nomination Form

Legendary actor Pete Edochie is about to become the father of a governor if it is what the People of Anambra wish for.................
His actor son Yule picked up his nomination form recently and announced it on his IG handle...

He says

''I cannot thank God enough. Join me in thanking Jehovah Almighty as I picked my nomination form yesterday in Abuja to run for Governor of Anambra State 2017, under the platform of the DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S CONGRESS. DPC. I cannot do it alone. I need the support of every well meaning Nigerian who is tired of the old ways. Its a wake up call for the youths, for the masses. I provide myself as a humble servant to wipe away the sorrows of the masses. The revolution has begun. The problems of the people have come to THE LAST BUS STOP!!!''

50 comments:

1. Good for Yul. I hope he wins. Young fine governor.

2. I like him but sadly I don't see him winning this!
      Why? 1. Obianno is coming for second tenure and it's not easy winning a sitting governor.
      2. He's a green horn (I hope I'm correct) in politics. I think he should have started off in house of assembly before moving over to governorship when he have learnt the ropes of politics (my 2kobo advice)
      I wish him the best

3. Lool Amanda, you think he dosent know what hes doing ne? Ofcourse, he knows he wont beat d sitting gov Obiano but just stylishly wants to indicate his interest in politics. I feel he will end up supporting d winning team few days to d election just to get something at d end of d day. Lets watch and see. Na today!

4. Good luck yul
      Its your first attempt so pls note all it is that Anambra/Nigeria politics is made of, learn the ropes and come back to contest in the near future. (Maybe House is Assembly elections for a start)

5. Exactly @Amanda, he should have started with state house and grow. Politics in this country is something else. All the best to him

6. I would have supported him if he is contesting in IMO STATE. Obiano is working.

2. Ok so male actors are now politicians? Good luck with that @Yul.

1. I wish him well and hope if get the party's ticket and eventually win the election he won't become another politician who only want to enrich himself.

2. Enriching themselves is a disease they acquire when they win.

3. Wow this is nice... I pray he wins and gets elected just like Desmond Elliot.... And also increase ANAMBRA corpers alloweeee lol..... His dad will be so proud

1. Il give Willy 4more years, then you can have it

4. I will support him ooooo..

With what is going on in Nigeria, we need new faces in the government

5. I support wholeheartedly
    🙋🙋🙋🙋🙋

6. stella , Pete Edochie will become 'father' of a governor... not 'son'

7. Stella Abeg I no understand you o. U mean say yul Abi Pete? Who b father who b pikin? Na yul born Pete? Abeg everywhere dey hot

8. stella osi Pet Edochie will become the son of a governor. hehehehehe. even grandson. nobi only son.

Yul carry on, #nottoyoungtorun.

9. I pray he wins. I wish the people of anambra can support him

10. 😂😂😂😂😂Stells how can Pete be son of a governor abi Father mbok?

11. How I wish we should all support him to win. Lets take this power from all those foolish old papas that wont go and rest until death calls them.

They want to thief and thief and carry go give God for heaven.

Yul i am with you inshort i will go to Anambra and mobilise people for you

12. I pray and hopes he wins. Looks so beautiful

13. Yul is one cute dude. Congrats man.

1. Whats cuteness gotta do with this now? Misplaced priority

2. Don the yahoo boy that is her opinion, so get a business and mind it

3. Is it your yahoo? Poverty stricken fool.

14. I pray and hopes he wins. It looks so real like he has won already.

15. I like what he is doing...preparing for the future. Let's tell ourselves the truth, it won't happen now. I was thinking this was Obiano's second term but it is not. Sad but no vacancy in Anambra state house. Obiano has done well the only thing that can work against him is the Biafra agitation.

16. I like what he is doing...preparing for the future. Let's tell ourselves the truth, it won't happen now. I was thinking this was Obiano's second term but it is not. Sad but no vacancy in Anambra state house. Obiano has done well the only thing that can work against him is the Biafra agitation. I prefer Yul to anybody with Ubah as surname.

17. Dem go let am win? Those old diabolical nitwits

18. wishing him all the best, i hope he isn't harmed by those vultures

19. Fine man with a very deep sexy voice...*slaps sef out of drooling state*... watched his movie with Yvonne jegede the other day, he's damn so cute and that baritone voice is just everything 💋💋😍

20. Nekwanu nwanna a. Abogu Idee general. We dey your back. But you for let big uncle finish his term nah, then you can secure. All the best sha.

1. Ada, big uncle will finish his term. No be so them dey use become governor oo. This one na initial gragra, he will calm down

2. Abi o. You make sense my Lady.

21. M na-ekpe ekpere ka o merie, ọ bụ oge anyị hụrụ ka nwa okorobịa na-agbago maka ụlọ elu dị otú ahụ.

1. Nwanna m biko ewekwala iwe Na ajujua, kedu ka Isi dee ihea were tupoo sia udaume gi? O diro Na igwe okwu m

22. Arrhh, you never even start, you don dey sound like the old politicians, 'the problems of the people have come to the last bus stop' bla bla bla
    'Ifahear'

Anyway, all the best

23. @Amanda Favour....100 likes for this comment....my line of thought too!!!

24. @Amanda Favour....100 likes for this comment....my line of thought too!!!

25. You all, shouting you will support him just because he is young, please STOP IT THIS MINUTE, rather think if he is capable of serving the people well,.... Stuffs like that. He is young, is good but shouldn't be the only factor determining your vote una hear?

1. Please tell them. Imagine one up there said he's cute.. Lol
      They don't even know if the guy have any manifesto or plan on how to govern.