Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Angela Okorie Posts New Photos Ahead Of Birthday...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Actress Angela Okorie Posts New Photos Ahead Of Birthday...

Angela is a year older Tomorrow Thursday August 17th and these photos are pre-birthday!

39 comments:

1. Chi get in here!
    Some resemblance with you. I nearly did a double take o.

Nice pictures Angie!

1. which Chi?
      Exotic bebe? 🤔🤔🤔ayam not seeing the resemblance, TG mama yo.

Nice pictures Angie, this should be tagged the 'Independent woman Photoshoot'.

2. ...oh, didn't she say she was an independent woman the other day? Now, here's her pictures to back up the claim. issorai

3. For the first tym she got it right

4. Really nice pixes. Babe is foineee, no doubt!

5. Pretty lady but I don't like that fake hair.

2. Lovely outfits.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

3. She's beautiful.

God Bless Everyone.

4. I don't understand birthday photoshoots much less, pre-birthday shoots. My birthday, my boo asked if I wanted a birthday shoot, and I asked him what I would need it for. I am not a self picture freak, I rather take shots of my food and beautiful places

5. Lest I forget, happy birthday in advance madam

6. Happy birthday Angela! Epitome of beauty, you're already a success, may you continue to remain on top.

Yeah, I like this babe a lot.

7. Second pic is a knock out....best of all the shots in my opinion. Love it

8. They filtered out her whole life, she no get knees sef for d pic.

1. Bitterleaf Cynthia, receive a little sweetness. How did the knees get filtered out please? They removed the trousers and deleted the knees before taking the shots?

2. You must be blind, small minded person. Look at the picture where she is wearing shorts. Do you see her knees? They filtered it off just like they filtered her dark knuckles away.

9. Chai she and my princess are birth mate. Happy birthday to her

10. She's beautiful!!... i love the first pic!!. That's different from the normal pre pictures. Angela you're beautiful ooo. Mehn I love the boss chick look the second picture has. The pink picture is cute... wow!!!!!!!!.

11. Happy 😊 birthday In advance my pretty Ebonyi sister

12. Beautiful, the colour blue suits her so well.

13. When the beauty outside does not match the beauty inside
    Absolutely Gorgeous Queen of RAZZ

14. Beautiful with nice big breast.

15. the cowgirl look did it for me. kai but this woman is huge sha, he height threatens the shit outta me.

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. Fake hair
    Fake lashes
    Fake boobs?
    Fake nyansh?

17. She is so cute....omgoooosssshh

18. Beautiful pictures, happy birthday in advance

19. She's so beautiful 😍

Happy birthday in advance to US

20. She's looking so lovely. That cowgirl look is just wow. Love the pink outfit combo and look. All in all, me likey

21. The hair should goooo.

The air brushing in this pic no be here, besides, i thought she was lighter in real life???

Oh well what do i know, let me come and be going

22. Useless fool that is fucking osanebi. Mtsheew let his wife catch you first.

1. Osanebi's wife is gorg, that woman fine sha