Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Monalisa Chinda Highlights How African Men Can Bring Out The Best In A Woman

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Actress Monalisa Chinda Highlights How African Men Can Bring Out The Best In A Woman

This is a Selah post.....

26 comments:

1. "African men MISS"
      African man misses

2. God bless you

2. She is right. Men over to you imbibe this please.

3. I HOPE ALL IS WELL IN THIS YOUR TALK, BECAUSE NA SO E DEY START OOOH, BEFORE WE KNOW NOW MARRIAGE DON PARK UP. PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN TO KEEP THEIR MARRIAGE PRIVATE AND STAY LOW KEY BECAUSE THE INSTITUTION OF MARRIAGE HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY THE KINGDOM OF DARKNESS. I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST MY BEAUTIFUL LISA............

4. Tales by moon light! Anakonu.๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ

5. Yes ooo... I concur. My "Goodman" gets this 100%.... everyday I wake up and am thinking of wonderful things to do for him and keep him happy cuz the way he treats me ehh... I cannot come n explain... I thought my dad was a good husband until I married nwokeoma m and realised my dad was still learning o... am so committed to raising a son that will take after his father. So proud of the man I married... man crush any day any where. #whywon'tIsubmit... am loyal sir๐Ÿ˜‡.

1. I hope to someday marry a woman that would have this to say about me.
      Love her unconditionally, even unto death.

6. How can I send this write up to someone.

7. Hmmmmm coming after Ooni fired his wife olori abi. Why am i seeing meaning to every relationship/marital advice any one post these days ?

Ok let me come and go

1. My question is,will there be a. Lavish party for the new in coming Olori? Plus who she b?

8. love died after our parents got married

bitches now go for material things

#GOAT™

1. cos u men don't like working and taking care of the family again
      .You want women to share the bills and also do the house chores all alone...Women are also human..not machines..

9. I'm going to show my boo this post,we're having problems that is similar to what she is trying to sort out here.my boo believes him pleasing me to him is like me controling him to do my wish.can you imagine.who will stay put keep loving such a man.i'm losing the love I have for him gradually and he's the causer

10. Nice message! But, enough of the generalisation.

After praising your dad, you went ahead to generalise all African men like you have been with them all....

11. If only they will change the mentality that their parents put in them that women education ends in the kitchen. Then marriage mentality will change too

12. Stella bring Oni story na,read somewhere that his marriage with the Olori don........ No be me talk am ooo,if it's true that means the king knew what he was doing all along,cos he opened his korokoro eyes and married a known runz girl that has been passed from one Richmond to another yet they said she was the chosen.hmmmmmnnn more like chosen to be used for something,they have finished using her for whatever it is now,she has to be dumped.issooookkkayy that king better hold on to his Olori,he has laid his bed,they should both lye on it

13. True talk beautiful๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. My boo is all this and many more. He does it selflessly. There are still good men out there.

1. Lord give me one of the good men๐Ÿ™..God bless your boo