Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Nkiru Sylvanus Talks About Nigeria's Problems

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Actress Nkiru Sylvanus Talks About Nigeria's Problems

Nollywood actress Nkiru says past and present administration responsible for the state Nigeria finds herself in....

13 comments:

1. She is right with she has said but hope is not another political campaign talk.

2. Our country is just going round in circles. We need the highest level of grace to overcome our problems.

3. Enter your comment...Noted

4. Tell your governor rochas first

5. Give us solutions

6. Which political post she dey eye?

7. She's 100% right! Democracy is a curse to Nigeria. If you grew up before the new millennium, you will understand how democracy brought Nigeria backward.

Our democratic leaders thinks they can do anything and get away with it and many Nigerians being their sympathisers, gullible and naive always dances to their tone.

Even if young men takeover all the top seats in the political affairs of Nigerian government, there will still be problems; that's if the problems will not triples.
    Only a selfless person with the fear of God and the fear of man will manage to do something for the poor masses. Until then, Nigerians should be managing their situation or they should go en mass and demand for more.

We need a revolution.
    It's the poor masses against our political leaders.

8. Wasn't she a one time appointee in her State? Wasn't she one of those chopping our money? Now she can talk abi? Why is she just speaking up? Perhaps she was observing her table manners; not talking while your mouth full.

9. Very correct, cry cry Nkiru, so beautiful, is long I read anything from her.

1. Nkiru whitenus,the real snow white.