Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omotola Announces That She Has Moved Into A New Home..

Friday, August 25, 2017

Actress Omotola Announces That She Has Moved Into A New Home..

The beautiful actress who recently hosted some of Africa's richest men to a private screening of her latest movie has moved from her house to her house ......
She made this Announcement on her Instagram handle...

Wonder where she moved to...........

26 comments:

1. Lol@Stella's wondering, Lekki of course. Iyana oba don tire her.

1. She don stay for iyana iba tire so its a good thing for her to move too.congrats to her

2. Happy movement..

The house go bring you joy n happiness ooo..

3. You wonder where she moved to? from her house to her house. lol. congrats to her...hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

4. I wish her well in her new house.

5. Congrats Omo sexy! Issa good thing.

6. Is alright my ears 👂is on the move,thnk Stella 4 d info.

7. So we should fry beans for her? yeye talk

8. Congrats Omosexy! You see the way she subtly wrote moving from her house to her house without revealing the area she has moved to! She doesn't want people spreading fake rumours about her.

This woman is beauty and class....

May you live long there.

1. What you wrote doesn't make sense. So she should have said moved from Iyano Oba to Ibeju Lekki. Does she owe you any explanation

2. N odense at all!!!
      Who doesn't know she stays in iyana school?
      Mtschewww...
      Trust me, in no time, anons here will bring it on

3. She shouldn't have mentioned it in the first place..Stylishly saying..yaH yah..I bought a new house ooo

9. Me wey no get property, moving house was soo stressful.
    Talk more of Omotola.

Congrats to her.
    So she wakes up to a pix of Marilyn Monroe? Hian, Hianer, Hianest.

1. Oliviasilk you are smarter than this na. Monroe is her role model in the game she has right to wake up to someone who TAUGHT HER WELL.
      BTW the house was a gift from DG the D**** to her last son.
      *coughs*

2. 😮😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

10. Congrats to her

11. Congratulations!
    That staircase design sort of looks familiar, like 1004, Victoria Island, but could be wrong.
    Anyhow Congratulations! May your new home be a blessing to you and your family.

12. I saw her son at Ebeano the other day, I assume its lekki.
    congratulations to her.