Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rukky Sanda Is A Year Older Today

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Actress Rukky Sanda Is A Year Older Today

Beautiful actress Rukky Sanda is celebration plus one today....

Awww...Happy birthday to her!

33 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her.

August born are so special!

2. Happy birthday beautiful Rukky Sanda

3. Hbd surgically enhanced bimbo!

4. Oh!she is my birthday mate,happy birthday to Us.more of God's grace ad Glory in Jesus name.somebody come and spoil me o,I dey house.my boo Balbina when that geh wen borrow u finish make u tell me oo.

5. HBD to her but is she still acting? Have even forgotten about her sef

1. Yes on Instagram

2. 😂😅😅... Savage...

6. Happy birthday Rukky baby! Keep shinning bright like a diamond.

7. Happy birthday. which kind pose be this. You want us to see something we dont want to see

8. Happy birthday Beautiful Rukky

9. Happy Birthday Rukayat.......

10. Surgeries fall on you rukayatu

11. Happy birthday
    But what happened to your friendship with Oge Okoye and Ebube

1. She was very close to Tonto dikeh ..what happened to them

12. Is it my eyes or is she darker?
    NO MORE BLEACHING? OMG!

13. Always a year older, no specific age. Hbd to her anyways.. She still manages to keep her name off scandals..

14. Happy Birthday to her.

Stella, I have seen Rukky in real life and all i can say is Bleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh, her knuckles are as dark as under the bed.

Her bleaching no be here.

Meanwhile, Stella, Boborisky and Toyin Lawani are having an #InstaWar

Bring gist come biko.

15. Happy birthday nwannyi ocha...hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere

16. Happy birthday Rukky. Age gracefully.