Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Turns Motivational Preacher...

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Actress Tonto Dikeh Turns Motivational Preacher...

Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh has turned Motivational speaker and her memo is addressed to whom it may concern......

18 comments:

1. Stella na, abeg leave this woman matter, i don tire

2. Good for her, let her do whatever makes her happy cause in the end that's all that matters.

3. Tonto's news has become boring to me but these words right here is πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ™Œ

Well said Tonto. Very well said.

4. Sensible post..
    I always thought that too leaving hundreds of nice comments and coming for one bad one..
    That been said I can't deny the fact that I love the drama that comes from clap backs...lol

5. Love me some Tonto

6. I am tired of seeing news about her imstagram post,I want to see news about her in movies showing at the cinema.

7. I hope she continues like this.
    I might start liking her again.

8. Nice....

I watched a video of her dancing while she was doing her makeup and she was genuinely happy.. I watched that video over and over again and i was proud of her happiness.

1. Remember she's an actress. She faked happiness in her fake marriage so what makes you think I will believe she's genuinely happy now..

Some of you are so gullible.

9. But she is very correct.. All these celebrities will always ignore love comments and reply hateful ones..

10. Preach to thyself.
    BTW she did not write this. She is paying that PA of hers well. The PA has been doing a good job so far, has a good mind and knows how to manipulate the public for Tonto to get sympathy.

11. Tonto I wish you all the best. You truly deserve to be happy. Ignore the hate.