Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede Hashtags Something Major Is Coming Soon

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Actress Yvonne Jegede Hashtags Something Major Is Coming Soon

Beautiful dark skin!

Let the refining and improving of your own life keep you so busy that you have no time to criticize others. While you are busy minding other people's business, who is minding yours? You leave your own business unattended to. Mind your business. Let every fox take care of his own tail. #SomethingMajorComing #GraceOnly#Choco #ChocoLove #Chocolips #Melanin#LegsLong

27 comments:

1. Choco baby, melanin popping beauty!
    Me love you gorgeous.

1. Thought she was preggie o.

Looking beautiful as ever.

#Blackgirlsrock
      #blackdontcrack

2. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama20 August 2017 at 10:33

All this long talk on top of gossip matter.... who no dey gossip? If everybody mind their own business who will support yours?

3. Yeah,she is a pretty dark skinned girl. Not everyone can be yellow.

4. Her skirt reminds me of party jolof rice. I'm hallucinating, how I miss jolof!!!

5. U just have to love our black ladies...

Blaq is beautiful

6. This one she finally didn't do a shouting make up. She actually looks more beautiful this way

7. Melanin popping... Fine girl 😘😘

8. Word!!!πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ Wish ya luck hun.

9. Love love her skin mbok

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. Its the message before the hashtags you want us to read ,stellz. Happy Sunday y'all

11. The love I have for her

Choco, love you gorgeous woman

12. Beautiful complexion. Chocolove.

13. I have been rubbing Shea butter to go 2 shades darker...

14. This girl is so pretty

15. Melanin and honey..
    Black without apology..

But the lighting sha..πŸ˜•

16. Didn't really think much of her until I saw her in movies, especially in Oge's sister.
    She protrayed that character so well!
    She and her Husband are amazing Actors♥️

1. She is one actor I love so much . I've not been paying attention until recently and I must say, she has wowed me. I saw this movie she acted in 'the third chance' few hours ago and I was moved to tears . People that go through domestic violence and still stay, how do y'all do it? Chai.. the movie felt so real that I was scared for her..lol

17. I love this woman.
    #ChocoIsTheColour

18. #Love doesn't hurt. Loving the wrong person does*

19. This babe.got a banging bod. Plus she's πŸ’―πŸ’― real. Love her relationship with her hubby. Meanwhile, loved the guy in 'hush'

She's a fantastic actor too. Underrated, IMHO