Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Aisha Buhari Says Welfare Of Women And Children Are Her Primary Concern

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Aisha Buhari Says Welfare Of Women And Children Are Her Primary Concern

Over 2000 beneficiaries comprising women, children and the less privileged yesterday benefited from the the routine health screening exercise conducted by the wife of the President, Mrs. Aisha Muhammadu Buhari at Chachi village, Tafa Local Government of Niger state,

Mrs Buhari was represented at the event by the North Central Coordinator for Future Assured programme, Hajiya Hafsatu Zannah, who said the aim of the outreach was to provide essential medical services and nutrition supplements to the less privileged people at their door steps

The beneficiaries were trained how to use local grains such as groundnuts, beans, maize and soya beans to make nutritious food for their babies at low cost, cartons of anti-malaria drugs, cough syrup as well as food items were also distributed to them

6 comments:

1. Talk is cheap.

2. I don't understand this our first lady oh. Why don't i hear welfare of children in Enugu or Osun is part of my primary concern, must it always be Niger, Gombe, Kaduna and co.

3. Allah is your strenght
    #getinvolved

4. children and women are her primary concern and na caprison and bobo she carry come abi....God is watching you Mrs first lady. ...hmmm Stella u have got a new bae... #nwanyiAbakalikiwashere