Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Alleged Ghost Photo

Monday, August 14, 2017

Alleged Ghost Photo

This photo came in my inbox when it was going around as ghost photo and I am only just taking a good look at it................

Is this not photoshop???

49 comments:

1. Anything is possible.....
      Not ruling out the possibility of it being real.

Could be camera error too.

2. All i see is the flowered dress on the "ghost" mtcheew

3. Cutie pie looking like our own princess. That baby is sweet to carry.

4. I can't even see anything ooo..

Don't tell me its the head ooo..
    πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

1. Not a ghost photo,it was the fault of the phone

5. Chai!

Growing up,I was soo fascinated with spirits and ghosts and horror movies and the likes. Still am. Even though they scare the hell out of me.

And I am reminded when we were kids and I heard: If you want to see ghosts and spirits,go to the market and bend over.Put ur head under ur spread legs and take a look. You wil see floating legs. Those are ofcourse spirits.

I never tried it to find out.

And each time I go to the market,each single time,I remember this. And no I am not tempted to try it. Not just yet🀣

1. Yes you are right.....Growing up I heard that too....I used to work in the accounts department of a General hospital and sometimes I sit at the gate house to gist with the gatemen...you will be shocked at the different ghost gists they give especially the ones at the gate that leads to the mortuary...this particular picture looks photoshopped tho....why would a ghost appear in a picture??? Like how spiritual is your phoneπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol. I have never tried it before too. And will never, I can't shout abeg

3. I remember this story too!
      Do you remember the one of washing your eyes with dog eye shit?

I never tried it out, my curiosity has not gotten to that extreme level.

4. Anon,u are right!
      If u want to hear good spirit stories,make friends with elderly security men. Chai! U just made me remember my old security man growing up😍
      He was old and very wise. Was learned too. I loooved that man. And I especially pitied him. Not that he needed to be pitied though but I have a softeness for old people. Esp vulnerable and kind ones.

I would always take water to him. Always. Wasn't my job. Infact u shouldn't be anywhere near his quarters but I always went to take him water. And sometimes snacks. He didn't really like that cos of his teeth. But he loved "mbe-mbe" He was the one that influenced my love for that fruit. I loved it so it could be readily available in the house so I can give him almost all of it. Lol
      But the real reason I went to him was cos I loved hearing spirit stories LMAO

I will just come and he wil regale me with stories of spirits he had seen. But the adventure ended one night when I sneaked out to ask him if he saw them(I normally don't go for stories during the night) I had thrown something downstairs(can't remember if it was intentional thoughπŸ˜‚) and I had gone downstairs to pick it up and I asked him if he saw any. And he looked out to the road. And after some moments asked said "One is walking down the road this very second. Can u see her??? Look. Listen hear her heels clicking on the coal tar"😳😳😳😳😳.

I fled upstairs and never came downstairs to talk about spirits with him from that strangest night🀣

The highest I ever did was stay on the balcony and ask in the smallest voice "Paapa did you see them?" 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Teddy Biko we wont try it abegπŸ˜‚

@Mrs R hahahhaha what I heard was wash eye with Dog urine and u wee see spirits all day long and all day night🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Lmao, I so remember that story, funny enough I almost tried it, but no I didn't

6. It's really, none of you should dare try it out o! Make e no go be the last thing you ever see. I warn you o.

6. These things happen when u take a panoramic picture sometimes. Stella, maybe I should send u a picture of a similar one we took at Roma coloseum *winks*

7. Looks like photoshop to me.

8. It's a photo fail. Which useless ghost? Mtschew. Nigerians and nonsense.

9. damm scaring ..so cold

10. Or the camera of the phone.... Looks creepy though😱

11. Not a ghost now. Lol. I am no IT guru but I think it was caused by the speed of the camera or the camera quality or so. Gurus please come and explain.

12. Candy Ralph!!!! More followers you you dear.

Baby Tammy be looking beautiful by the day.

13. Looks photoshopped to me. People read meaning into minor issues like this, I don't believe this ghost pic at all.

14. All I see is a beautiful,chubby baby girl. Baby goals.

15. Replies
    1. Ada Ada!
      Ada Di nma!😘
      Nne I said a resounding Amen to your Prayers for me on SP this morningπŸ™πŸ½
      Nne m from your ears to God's Lips Amen!

And may God keep blessing you too and may He grant you the desires of ur heart Nne m!😘
      Amen!

Kenelum nwa.
      Ana mu akwadobefu. LMAO🀣

2. TGW, na ghost type for u? " from your ears to God's lips"? Nne small small abeg.

3. LMAO 🀣🀣🀣

Ada Ada! From your lips to God's ears nne mπŸ™πŸ½

16. I don't believe this crap. The photographer apparently did too much editing hence this outcome.

17. Saw it on insta, some pple actually believed it's a ghost, lol..
    Naija aye.

18. Haba no need to Gi that far as calling it Photoshop. Even paint can do this.

19. I doubt she's a ghost too! Ghost don't usually show like this one.

I believe is a photoshot gone wrong.

20. Not a ghost put your mind at rest

21. And nobody noticed the floating foot in a black shoe behind the guy's agbada too? Ghost girl in front, ghost guy behind...haunted hotel. Abi na the man and his wife the ghosts dey haunt? Una hands no clean ni? Check your conscience. Ewu!!

Ghost ko, spirit ni.

22. Anon 13.52 please share some of the stories. I love ghost stories especially from eye witnesses

23. I always found such stories interesting anything thrilling or horrific count me in...mostly out of curiosity.

1. Hahhahaha so u and I are alike then?
      My personal person!πŸ˜‚