Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra 2017 Guber Aspirant Oseloka Obaze

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Anambra 2017 Guber Aspirant Oseloka Obaze

Hmmmmmm.....I am with the Anambrararians as the begin the search for a new(?) governor......Dunno if there is Vacancy but it is what it is!

Fine man but no be fine we go 'shop'

19 comments:

1. His names do not sound 100% Anambra.
    But he is fine sha.

Whoever wins, please repair the Unubi-Ekwulummili-Amichi road biko. That road is still bad.

1. Thought same too.

Obaze is Edo

2. Oliviasilk don't claim Anambra and type a comment like this. It is embarrassing.
      The Ekwele Ezunaka - Nsugbe axis bear Obaze.
      Rev Obaze as a name is a popular one in the Christendom. They are relations.
      Good luckMr Obaze

3. babeweysabiblog1 August 2017 at 11:00

Confirm igbo MA. Once contested for anambra east senatorial seat. Pls my estate is behind govt house and the road to my house is a death trap. My bumper son scatter. Willie ko Willie ni

4. Olivia, please where are you from?

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

5. Olivia amichi road has been repaired.the uzo buzi owa.its just from ekwulumili to uga that's the issue now

6. Swaggie, the embarrassed Anon 10.55 has clarified the name. Thanchu.

@Chim_oma. I am from Nnewi South LGA

@Kelechi? Really? Oh thank God. That Ekwulummmili to Uga road needs urgent attention.

2. Problem solver? Never heard that phrase before. Lets watch out

3. I pray that the good person wins cus e Don dey hot for otu onitcha

4. The man resembles Akeredolu, Governor Of Ondo State..

5. Never heard of him. 'Politricks' time haff come. Ok na!

6. No vacancy in Anambra State government house. Willy we know. Fine man abeg check else where.

7. Oh lawd...hes so cute! *faints*