Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anti Govt And Anti Military Comments Now Being Monitored On The Internet....

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Anti Govt And Anti Military Comments Now Being Monitored On The Internet....

The military has revealed that they have begun monitoring comments on social media.

27 comments:

1. Una no get work be that!
    Go monitor ur snakes n Bharam first..

2. This means no freedom of speech anymore... Nigerians should be very concerned about this.

3. Are we in a military dictatorship or is this an intimidation tactic?

4. Hahahaha 😀😀😁😁😂😂😂😂😂! Ok!

5. "Anti-government comments"? Na like this "Fellow countrymen" dey start o. So, we're all expected to say nothing when the government doesn't do what it/they are supposed to do? E mean say una go sew my mouth be that

6. anonymous gangster24 August 2017 at 00:51

No shaking, just do what I have been virtually begging you to do since Stella; moderate more! No room for religious, ethnic or political bigotry. It's very possible to criticize the government constructively without insulting anyone person. Nuf said.

7. Monitoring spirits

8. Really? Seriously? Whatever happened to tackling Boko Baram and Fulani herdsmen who are clear and present threats to national security? Why would the army be drafted into monitoring social media? Does the Nigerian army not have better things to do in Nigeria other than become monitoring spirits? QED@atm

9. Really? Seriously? Whatever happened to tackling Boko Baram and Fulani herdsmen who are clear and present threats to national security? Why would the army be drafted into monitoring social media? Does the Nigerian army not have better things to do in Nigeria other than become monitoring spirits? The clamp down on freedom of speech, association and information only perpetuates a repressive/gestapo government as opposed to the deepening of democratic ideals. Is Nigeria under an autocratic & tyrannical regime or democracy? Which way Naija? Which way to go? QED@AllTribesMatter(atm)

10. Hmmm.... I had better return back to *reading comment mode* cos this one wey dem wan dey monitor our comments, na wa o.

Hope I have not said anything o....

11. They don't have work to do again.... this is democracy!! You have freedom of speech 😩😩

12. Relax. Most developed countries do it. Especially when they're trying to weed out foreign and domestic terrorists.

The problem with our daft govt officials is that they had to open their wide mouths and say it. If I know these idiots will be monitoring my comments and I have an evil intent, won't I stay off social media? Our govt can never ever just for once get it right. Now what should have been a standard security procedure has been made to look like a threat from a bully.

13. Adebiyi see you, fear don hold you. Na una way be that na.

Na dem sabi. Shebi na military rule dem want to put us now.

14. Mind games. Jokers!
    Insecurity all over the country una no fit address. Boko Haram, Highway robbery, kidnapping,fulani herdsmen killing no worry una, na antigov and anti wetin again sef?

U guys jus d look for ways to set pple up. Dont worry d presdnt can work from his village while d do a2yr renovation in his office, and we no go talk. Military monitoring jokers.MMJ

15. They know who they are looking for

16. Military regime in disguise that's what Nigeria has.

chim-oma a.k.a. Miss Kapusu

17. Goodluck said in 2014 that Nigerian will not enjoy freedom of speech they were privileged to during his administration in any other govt...He also mentioned that he is the most abused President in the whole world...#FreedomOfSpeech matters a lot in a #DemocraticGovernment

18. Jobless People, they cannot intimidate us

19. na dis kai work Nigeria sabi do well well

20. Foolish idiots. They should monitor Nigerians hatred of this administration well, so they can resign. If they don't resign, Nigerians will vote them out in 2019.