Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beautifully Pregnant Media Personality Dolapo Oni-Sijuwade

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Beautifully Pregnant Media Personality Dolapo Oni-Sijuwade

This is one of the few women who look Beautiful with Pregnancy....She is HOT!

Some women just stop making themselves look nice when preggy sickness rocks them,some have it smooth and some refuse to stop looking beautiful...

Check out her nails and details......

24 comments:

1. She sure glows. Pregnancy suits her

2. Of course Stella. But mind you she took out time in this case to make up for this photo shoot.

1. This is a photoshoot and some women have terrible symptoms during pregnancy. A close friend of mine literally shuttles home and hospital whenever she's pregnant because hers gets really bad, where's the time to slay. That being said, dolapo can't do any wrong in my eye, have mad love for her

3. Awww my sweet Dolapo !!!Remember to take of the nails before baby Arrives,its not usually hygienic

4. Oh my dolapo
    Preggie so suits her
    Different strokes for different folks
    Some have it rosy,some rough
    Seeing the bundle of joy is what matters most.

5. #You can walk slowly, but never walk backwards*

6. Lo6ok like she fixed just one hand, the right one.

7. Why does her arm look photoshopped? If you watch her vlog bout her pregnancy journey,she looks fatter than this photo.

Anyway!

8. But, she look different here! You can see her without all the photo editing on her YouTube vlog post.

9. I'm 35 weeks gone and i still look awesome when i want to, some days i look like a whale, some days i look like a manπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i don't like looking at the mirror now cos i don't know who the reflection i see isπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Same with me, almost 37 weeks gone. Some days I glam up, other days my nose is so scary I despise the mirror combined with bugger lips and different coloured skin. But in all, I'm awesomely grateful for yhe journey so far.

1. That nose ehn. Mine is like trumpet now. Other than that, I look glam tho.

11. Of course she's glowing. It's called airbrush