Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauty Queen Rita Chinedu Rants About Failed Promises On IG

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Beauty Queen Rita Chinedu Rants About Failed Promises On IG

Miss Health Nigeria, Rita took to IG to express Her displeasure at the organisers of the beauty contest she won over their failure to fulfill promises made....

14 comments:

1. Na today....that's just the way it is nne

1. Okay we don hear. Everyone is a beauty queen. We would soon have Mr and miss penis and Virginia very soon.

2. You personally financed your projects even though u don't have a job. Glorified prostitutes everywhere.

3. Mumu girl go get an education and get a job so you can get yourself the things you need. There is no short cut. What is the meaning of Miss Health, how does it even sound in your ears Rita?

2. Abeg make we hear word. Go and find something better to do with your life.

Awon eyan Chidinma

3. Eyaaa Pele sogbo. The things these girls are subjected to just to win beauty pageants. It's well

4. There are too many beauty parents out there and as such soo many fraudsters have taking over the beauty event.

Most of the Queens always come up with the same complaints of failed promises and sometimes the Organisers try to use this women as high profile prostitutes to rich men so that they can bring in supposed investors to the organization.

Nigerian girls should learn to find out about the policies and ethics of this so called pagent organizations before the go about buying expensive useless forms from them.

LEP😛

5. Wish you the best in your search for a job.

6. Nick b the organiser is a hustler na. He has nothing to offer. Hes a street boy. How can he give a car when je dosent have any. Today is even the miss health pagent day at 3js hotel. Theyve not paid their rent for tosay show aelf. Its not by force to do partnerships

7. #Be nice and smile to everyone you meet. You don't know what they are going through, and they may need that smile*

8. Let's stop with the name calling, this isn't right... Why don't these girls ever sue organisers who renege on their promises?? I mean, the pageants always offer them contracts to sign or something like that, why don't they sue?

9. Miss health? Health of wetin ? Never heard of it before.
    If it's not miss Nigeria or miss world, forget it!!!!,every other one is a counterfeit.