Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bianca Ojukwu's Before And Now Photos With Her Beautiful Children...

Monday, August 07, 2017

Bianca Ojukwu's Before And Now Photos With Her Beautiful Children...

Late Biafran Warlord Ojukwu's three children with former beauty queen (Ambassador )Bianca have grown up!!!

The Twins are so unidentical..

48 comments:

1. All these fake "beauty queers" should see how beauty queens look like.

2. Na real wah,Bianca is a beautiful to behold. Lolo I was here throughout the weekend admiring you and your huge diamond ring from afar

3. Cinnamon baby! Don't mind lafresh! My sis got engaged and it's been a while!

Just felt like to share the story

1. Abeg what is the difference between both pictures? Absolutely nothing o.. It's as if she stepped out from the first pic and stepped into the second picture.. Choi.. Asampete

Ada ndi Mbaise

3. Oh wow!
    See her daughter soo beautiful!😍😍😍
    How many must have prayed for her to resemble her Momma small cos as a baby she looked like her DadπŸ˜‚
    The twin boy is soo cute too😍

Beautiful Bianca!😍😍😍

1. She's such a beauty

I coulda wished d girl at least resembu beautiful moma

4. Her daughter is beautiful but Bianca takes the award for the most beautiful. Could it be that she was born on a Sunday?Igbo women are blessed.

1. So other tribes at cursed? When we start with you people now you start shouting tribalism upandan. Egocentric lot!

2. Anon 12:55, you are just looking for trouble. If I say my family is blessed, did I imply in any way yours is not blessed too. Don't go and sit down one place. Be scratching for issues where there is none.

5. This woman doesn't age still looking pretty. Wow😱😱

6. Replies
    1. Really beautiful.. I see
      a resemblance with
      Adesua Etomi

7. The twins look alike when they were still little. Not now they are grown.

8. Beautiful children, the second picture was put in ovation early 2000, I still have the ovation. Bianca is a beautiful woman any day

9. Atleast Ojukwu enjoyed this epitome of beauty and grace before he died

Bianca bu so nma!
    Remarrying has died in her dictionary
    Let her just continue to get all the respect that comes with being Ojukwu's widow
    She winning.

1. I heard that the condition ojukwu gave her in the controversial will is that she mustn't remarry if she's to inherit his properties

2. Amanda, well done: I like your story. You heard; from where???

10. Thank God the girl is pretty. The twin boy is cool too. Money and fame can get her first son miss world. I did not say anything oo

1. You wicked Anonymous 11:56

11. Beautiful
    And none of them look like the mum, maybe when the children give birth one of them will look like her.
    Btw, is the girl bleaching or camera lighting?

1. Bleaching? With her moms kind of skin tone?

2. Small girl bleaching ke? #sighs

3. How ridiculous to say such. This small girl bu eggovin! Awka nwa. She looks as pure and natural as can be!

12. Look at them all grown up and looking lovely.

13. Cute fam! I see d girl taking over her mommas beauty already.

14. which water is Bianca Ojukwu drinking? I need some of it. she keeps getting younger by the day. ageless beauty. God, make me this ageless as I grow older.

15. Aww I remember the throwback picture. Was from Ovation back in the day. Beautiful family. Mehn Bianca needs to give me whatever she's drinking. Beautiful beautiful woman!

16. She has not aged at all, beautiful woman

17. Some people somewhere be fanning, singing songs of war... The starter or figure head of the "supposed" war and his family will leave to enjoy after the war, yet the fighters and masses will go with the war. A word is enough for the wise.
    Little can be told from the recent picture but with that little, one can tell this family isn't in penury.
    Kontinu.

18. Mike De Eko Boy7 August 2017 at 13:01

Bianca is simply ageless. And that picture says it all. So natural looking, and no digital enhancement. If it's other celebs dem go first screed and polish before display!

19. She looks amazing! Wow! And such a wholesome looking family. I love her grace, her elegance and her finesse. Her daughter looks so cute.

20. Bianca post will always sing of her praise.

21. I must also add my own to say that this bianca is one of the most humble people on this earth. Upon the fact that she is beautiful and from a rich family and equally married to a rich family she is not pompous and proud. And I so much appreciated that she respect ojukwu legacy by refusing to marry another husband even as she is so beautiful and many men will give anything to marry her.

22. All her trolls are out I can see...

23. Bianca is the most beautiful woman in Nigeria as far as I'm concerned. Those cheekbones are to die for! And look at both photos. So many years in between them and she hardly aged. Her daughter is beautiful too. 😍😍😍

24. She age gracefully like fine wine. Pweety woman.

25. Ikemba gene is so strong. Even the daughter leave Momma and took after him. See how beautiful the daughter has grown. Bianca is a Queen for sure. Looking at her picture gives me joy. I wish Ikemba is alive to be watching her face in a 3D camera.

26. Her daughter looks cute and pretty

27. Without doubt, Bianca is the most beautiful beauty queen Nigeria has ever produced. Successful queen, wife and mother, lawyer and diplomat to boot, not to mention her business. What's more, she stays on her own lane. Happy for her and her cute kids!

28. They look cool and happy