Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Birthday Mates...

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Birthday Mates...

This should be very fun and you might be just lucky to find someone you arrive planet earth with.::

August 22nd

738 comments:

1. finally!!!!pheww

2. Stella, we are Birthday mates. August 22nd.

3. Wooow..my younger sister's birthday mate..mine is June 11th

4. Stella, we are Birthday mates. August 22nd.

5. My bro is your birthday mate. My friend's ex too.

6. My beautiful niece birthday. Any December 17th my birthday.

7. I Rep 5th Dec..... Any one born dat significant date. Tkb

8. Eyah I can't find December 17th o.

9. Same 11th July here dimplez. First time I'm 'meeting' a bday mate. Nice.

10. 6th of march...awww my bday mate.

11. Cheii, so I no get birthday mate

Mar 21

12. October 19 too..hey chelsy!

13. We are bithday mates. God bless you.

14. Blessing followme1 September 2017 at 00:15

Hello birthday mate!

15. Am 5TH February any mate in Da house.

16. Na wa o, no 18th August

17. You are my birthday mate. I know 4 pple already, though not on this blog.

18. Almost there baby. I am 24th Feb.

19. Omg!!! Same state,same gender and same date of birth. Now this is my twin right here,i am baffled @ simple Edo geh

20. No june 1st? ..we are so unique. Hehe

21. Yay you are my birthday mate march we rd, God bless you

22. Yep ☝here I am. Chai! no wonder I am always looking forward for your comment.

23. My son's birthday mate.., it's funny putting this date up when filling forms it will be just like 4-19 lol

24. Nov 13, I love my birth month so much😍😍😍😍

25. Awesome!...so also my 1st son too😘

26. Wow.. Sketchy O is my birthday mate and Red Wine is my dad's birthday mate.

27. My birthday mate!! Finally!

28. She's electric,u re my bday mate 5th Jan.

29. Olori(pro mua) you're my birthday mate. I'm September 15th too, yaaay found me a birthday mate

30. Mrs. Stella, since you no want post my replies to my birthday twins then, make I try the comment section. I rep September 3rd.

31. You're my twinny. I rep Sept 15th

32. Any birthday mate? September 15

33. Mind your grammar1 September 2017 at 02:18

May 22. Close

34. Mind your grammar1 September 2017 at 02:20

22nd May

35. My daughter's birthday

36. Wow!,you are my birthday mate..

37. Replies
    1. OMG!! U are my birthday mate. Here are a few questions for u. Are u energetic? Like ur name implies, do u change ppl's destinies,by ur unique and charming personality? What are the things u like doing? Do u love hard? Do guys find u attractive and hardly mive on from u whenever u break up with them?(if u are a lady), if not,do u see yourself as a flirt or player?lol...pls answer

38. Sept 12th. 👸👸👸👸💅💋❤❤❤❤💞💞

39. August 17th, we rock
    Ify

40. Same as me...september 6th...we rock!!!

41. APRIL 16TH.. HAVE BEEN SEARCHING OOOOO! PLS WHERE YOU MY TWIN?

42. Wow! Just a day to mine. What's ur personality trait like? Are u energetic like me,are u stubborn at times? Lol...I'm curious!

43. My toaster is April 30th. Pls give me expo, should I give him a chance? He wants a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage. Can I trust him not to be a cheat? Dats my deal breaker. Nd I'm April 18th. I'm Aries, he's, u ppl are Taurus.

44. My toaster is April 30th. Pls give me expo, should I give him a chance? He wants a serious relationship dat will lead to marriage. Can I trust him not to be a cheat? Dats my deal breaker. Nd I'm April 18th. I'm Aries, he's, u ppl are Taurus.

45. Same day mate... Really rare

46. Haba naana.......see as I find u. Shuuu!

47. Finally, see my birthday mate

48. Wow!!! See ma bday mate😘😘😘😘😘😘.... I'm Feb 16 too....

49. Finally August 8th....Am here too Aug 8th....

50. I rep July 23rd 💃🏾

51. Mine is 25th of september(dor-dor

52. Kidjo, na only me and you Waka come. We rep July 21st.

53. Mine is 01-21-87

54. Yayyyy I'm Feb 8th. Finally a twinee

55. Hello twinnie !!!! April 20th, most perfect date in the world

56. Same here. Am Sept 23rd too

57. I have two babies on march too,8 and 29

58. why are you anonymous nah? How am I supposed to know you mate?

59. Finally ,my twinnie and I have a friend named ADADIORAMMA too

60. Are u kidding !!!.oh am march 23rd tooo . So happy to meet u...am Vera

61. September 30 ... Someone should bless me with a precious gift.. I have my own gift for the person too

62. U share the same birthday with my immediate elder brother .

63. Hello birthday mate

64. Ayeeeee!! April 14th here too

65. July 11 too...i celebrate you too

66. July 11 any other birthday twin?

67. April 16 right here! Proud Arian

68. My dad's birthday mate

69. I'm October 16th too! Librans rock!!! ...... Just Me

70. Candid BFL my lost twin.....Oct 16

71. Lol I graduated from uni 1991

72. Lol my birthday mate....was born early 70s sha