Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bride-To-Be Sends Genevieve Mag CEO Betty Irabor An SOS

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Bride-To-Be Sends Genevieve Mag CEO Betty Irabor An SOS

HUH?Cold feet?I hope she didnt do it!

39 comments:

1. She should go on n get married . At the moment I type this I know she's married

HML

1. PLS BE TRUE TO YOURSELF AND FOLLOW YOUR HEART. THERE IS NO BILLIONS THAT GIVES YOU PEACE OF MIND LIKE BEING TRUE TO YOURSELF

2. She shouldn't go on with the wedding, she should call it off!

Why wait until the last minute? anyways, cold feet happens all the time.

Please, call off the wedding before, she will go and be maltreating an innocent man.

It's never too late.

3. Not judging but why always wait till the dday or days after?

1. I dont get too, why continue with plans when your heart is not in it? Question for the gods lol

4. A broken relationship is better than a broken marriage. I think she went through it anyway. I can only imagine the pressure from family and friends.

5. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama5 August 2017 at 13:28

Why wait till the last minute.

@ibk do and come back 😚

1. That is it!...
      The cold feet syndrome happens sha...
      She will be fine

6. Bride to be, go and Fry plantains.

7. ..and shes just realizing this on her supposed wedding day??😕🤔 Uwa nmebi!!!

8. Call it off before u nag,frustrate,or cheat.
    Go to where ur heart is.
    If a woman wanna scatter ur life, it's usually disastrous.

1. My thought too. She better calls it off before she destroys both her life and the lives of others.

9. See gobe. She didn't know her heart was somewhere else before. People self, why now that the whole expenses had been made? It's still better to break it off now than being a cheating partner tomorrow. But it might be cold feet. I hear it happens most times before marriage.

10. Who send her message? So she's planning wedding since but her mind is with another man right?

It's okay..

11. What gives her the assurance that the grass is greener at the other side.. Except the other man is richer and generous.. 😯

12. That lady is very stupid and wicked. She did not develop cold feet during courtship, bride price and traditional wedding. Now few hours to the wedding and after all the preparations she realize that the man is not the right one. Woman amadioha kee you there..
    I don't know why some ladies are living demon. If it is the man that left now she will be firing thunder.
    Madam amadioha kee you there.
    Kitikpa lacha kwa gi anya there
    Ekpenta tagbukwa gi there.
    Ajo ife di ka gi adiro.
    Wicked woman.
    Cold feet freeze you there. Useless thing like you.
    How I wish I was the person you sent that nonsense to I would have finish you with curse.

1. Hahahahahahahaahahahaha! This thing pepper ma bros no be small. Ije uwa!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 calm down nau!

13. Reminds me of the comedian Princess. Where is she now.
    One of her frenemies I met at my gym was giving me her gist. That morning of the wedding her husband plummetered her or they both did sef.
    She knew the marriage was doom but they wed.
    Marriage lasted only months.
    This is going to be the posters story. Any man you marry and you don't love. He will just be irritating you. If the man should cough near you it's a problem. Divorce will still follow.

14. May God save that innocent man from that witch. Imagine the nonsense.
    May God save all men from the hands of wicked ladies like that woman.

Inukwa cold feet, few hours to the wedding.

15. What if Betty is making this up?
    Or she's cooking something and she needs publicity? Because she's making too much noise on SM these days.
    Betty Irabo, I love you but you are making too much noise biko.
    Leave the noise making for Tonto and co...
    We don see you.

1. I unfollowed her because of her noise. I got tired of seeing her every minute post.

16. The white wedding is a ceremonial affair, once the bride price has been paid, she is a married woman.

17. It is not a woman's duty to 'love' a man. Let the man do the loving. If he respects, protect and completes you, go for him. In return, a woman should be willing to obey, care and submit.

She will be alright. The heart can sometimes be stupid.

1. One million likes for ur comment

2. This is exactly what the church tells women to blindfold them...that women should respect and men should love. Men and women both need to love and respect their spouses. Women will read your comment and marry men they don't love because he loves them.

3. Anon 16:56.... This Is​not about church doctrine. An average woman blossoms wherever she finds adequate care. We are naturally psyched to respond to care.

Respect Us, care and protect us and we will worship you!

18. So who will come and eat the party jollof rice? And the cake and the drinks na, dont blame me mbok i just hate seeing sweet party jollof go to waste.

Choi e dey pain me ehn.

1. My dad went to a wedding years ago and the bride didn't show up.

19. #With energy and high morale, a human can overcome almost any obstacle and create opportunity out of nothing*