Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Calls Sierra Leonean President Over Tragic Mudslide....

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Buhari Calls Sierra Leonean President Over Tragic Mudslide....

President Muhammadu Buhari has condoled with President Ernest Bai Koroma and the people of Sierra Leone over the loss of lives and devastation caused by mudslide in the West African country.

Femi Adesina, Presidential Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, said Mr. Buhari expressed his condolence in a telephone call from London to Koroma on Tuesday.

Mr. Buhari stated that the hearts of Nigerians were with the people of Sierra Leone in this tragic period in the history of the country.

He prayed that Almighty God would comfort those mourning their loved ones as well as those that suffered other losses.

Mr. Koroma thanked Buhari for his show of concern, brotherly love and wished him good health.

NAN

10 comments:

1. Good move from the president

2. Oga Londoner come back to your house na

3. Nigerian's Calls President Buhari Over State Of Health And Request His Immediate Return To The Country...

Hey guys, check out this video I saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

4. the best move would be for him to bring his flat behind and rule this country he wanted so badly.
    you wanted to be president, now you are president and you are running away from the country why?

like my mum will say Abasi isikama ikpa emiya wo

5. He should have tweeted it and watch how Nigerians will take him to the cleaners.

6. Did he call his citizens during the ozubulu massacre in Anambra.
    Did he call them in Benue during the various Fulani herdsmen attacks.

7. I weep for this country!

8. Useless president with misplaced priorities.

9. Useless president