Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Go Home Protest Held Last Night In London..

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Buhari Go Home Protest Held Last Night In London..

Whilst the Protesters were chanting ''Buhari go home '' Sai Baba,go home '' ''Buhari go home '' '' Sai baba.......President Buhari was packing his bags to return to Nigeria today

You should listen to the songs....'' All we are saying,Bubu go homeeeeee''

I literally cracked up

29 comments:

1. Maybe the protest have yielded fruits or may be he is now well enough to work from the office not house...

1. All we are saying, baba, buhari go o o home...
      Had a good laff. Una wehdone

2. This is the height of it, like what a shame. Insisting a whole president of the most populous nation in Africa to return to his country
      Oh my days...

Buhari, shebi you've seen the shame you've brought on us in London.

3. No the protesters brought the shame on themselves. As if it is a criminal offence to be sick. Crass people. There was another protest as well against these sick people.
      Thank God Buhari is better and bigger

4. Anon 15:11 you are soooo stupid!!!
      Bihar should resign if he is very sick and take care of his health.
      Why must he hold over 50million Nigerians to Ransome???

2. Testing one two ... I'm I on instagram?

3. They have too much free time and no power supply problem to occupy them.

4. That means he is much better now healthwise. Could it b that Bubu was trying to staw away from Aso rock plus it's numerous buried jazz abi na Naija n him waha baba dey try to avoid? Abi ehim just like to lounge like me. Okwaya,Baba u need to pick form to join association of loungers o. Before then make I quick reach work.

5. Loolz! Quite embarrassing.

6. "We're not asking for too much-all we are saying, Baba, resume or resign". πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I laughed o but shame is "catching" me

7. Hmmm, we we're there chanting till daybreak πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜˜πŸ˜›. Bubu listen & come home Maharaji is waiting to heal you πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

... Jesus is my worth!

8. Kwaaaakwaaaaakawwwwww..
    This is the biggest disgrace of the century....

9. Indeed our hope is on God through Nigerian in diaspora.

10. Hahahaha 😁😁😁they should allow baba to complete his one year medical rest πŸ˜‚

11. What a shame! This is not a joking matter, it's disgraceful.

12. And who is that person shouting 'Baba' and 'Bubu'? Lmao.

13. The noise won't be this much if he was in Nigeria receiving treatment

14. hahahahahahaha my people haff no chill yes oooh sai baba go home.
    #resumeorresign

*hangs leg on the wall*

15. #Never assume that Loud is Strong and Quiet is Weak*

16. Nice move if na Nigeria now police for before spray tear gas.

17. Well! Una do well, daddy is home