Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Catholic Church Ozubulu Has Been Reopened After Last Sunday Massacre

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Catholic Church Ozubulu Has Been Reopened After Last Sunday Massacre

His Lordship Bishop Odili Okeke of Nnewi Arch- diocese yesterday Sanctified St Philips Catholic Church Amakwa Ozubulu ......

25 comments:

1. I see the church is a bit scanty...once bitten twice shy! God save Nigeria.

1. I actually laughed reading your comment.

Scanty?? You saw pictures from the outside of the church and you say scanty? A church that might be filled to the brim inside but you judged the outside.
      This picture might have been taken today or not

2. we are still waiting for pastor Kris to comman tell us the real story behind the massacre different from the one in the news. The way he was lying that day confidently ehn..smh

1. You dey mind that one.
      Na Stella dey give all these rats liver to yarn rubbish.

3. Wow that is good...but I doubt most people will still attend this church sha

4. The people that lost their lives last Sunday are martyrs!
    Last Sunday incident will bring more souls closer to God!

Just Krix!

1. Please they re not martyrs. They were murdered. Martyrdom is choosing to die for the faith. They weren't given a chance their lives was cut short. Study your CCC if you re a Catholic. May the souls rest in peace.
      Catholic and Proud. I Love my faith

2. @anon 11:15, I finally changed from all these new generation church to Catholic and I found peace.
      Catholic and proud too.

3. Oga shut up! Thank God you could not feed people with wrong information here. Nigerian know better that you igbi guys are just looking for who to blame for you woes all the time.

Celebrating criminals all the time

4. Anon you too shut up. Idiot somebody

5. Did I near martyrs? Who persecuted and killed them in the name of God? Please don't use English word that you don't understand.

6. Dieu tout puissant ne peut pas etre apaise pa la richesse mal acquise.

7. Already opened again 😳it is well

8. That church should be demolished completely.. it is no longer HOLY to serve the Lord.