Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, August 21, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Oh My God...Now this is serious!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

SERIOUS SITUATION

Dear Stella, I need your advice and that of other bvs concerning my predicament. It all started in 2012. I went for service year and during my service year, I started having strange attacks in the dream.

I would find myself eating in the dream and constantly being pressed down in my sleep. I started marathon fasting and prayers. It didn't abate but that didn't stop me from praying continually. In all of these,I would call my mum and explain everything to her cos she was my friend and confidante as I lost my dad when I was just 11. 

She would encourage me and tell me she was praying for me. The situation became worse, I started having strange heaviness in the head,blurred vision and movements all over my body and forehead. I went for series of tests in a renowned private hospital and even government hospital and I was certified okay. On the eve of my POP,at night, I heard the loud cry of a bird. It disturbed me greatly but I had to take my mind off it.

After the POP, I didn't go back home instead I came to stay with my uncle and look for greenee pastures. Even while with my uncle in a new location, the bird still continued crying every night. This time I told my uncle about the constant bird cry at night but he waved it off. Note that my uncle and I attend the same church. The type that is like Deeper Life. 

The nightmares also intensified and I kept praying. In the dream,I would see myself back home with my siblings and mum and in each of these dreams I would always request for food to eat or food would be presented to me by my mum and I would eat to my fill. I wrote it off as someone using my mum's face to attack me and still continued playing. I would still call her and she would tell me she was praying for me that I shouldn't fear. 

However I'll work it noticed a pattern to the attacks both in my dreams should and in my bodywork. I felt worse each time I called her. When I couldn't bear it anymore,I started avoiding her calls neither did I call her. I confided in an elderly daddy on the church and he started praying with me. I had a job as a sales girl and I made sure I sent her a monthly stipend. But I was slowly withdrawing from her.

I later got married and the same bird cry also followed me to my husband's house. Each time I tell my husband, he would tell me to forget about it and go to sleep.

My mum came to visit us when I was pregnant and I noticed that after she laid her hands on my belly to pray for me. From then on even after I gave birth something was always moving on my stomach. The dreams had become terrible, each time I would be beaten in the dream, brutally raped, ceaselessly pursued by unknown people in the dream,falling from great heights e.t.c

In all of these,I was still praying and getting others involved to pray for me. 

When I gave birth and she came visiting,that was the climax of my woes. I had to run to Mountain of Fire for deliverance, when I came back from the one week deliverance, I almost passed on and She advised me to stop going for deliverance but to keep believing God that I would soon be free but the reverse was the case. 

After she left, my husband was carrying me from church to church and each place I would be told I was under the captivity of strong darkness. At a point,I just knew I was about to die. I made my last wishes known to my husband and was waiting for death. As a last resort, I visited one church and did three days prayer there. 

My mum called to ask where I was. I never told her about going to churches cos I knew she would disapprove. She sounded troubled but I didn't divulge where I was. Barely a month in praying there,she had a terrible accident and couldn't walk with her legs for months. 

Hers happened in a busy market place. My uncle's followed suit. He was driving and his car had a fault as he came down to check the problem a bike just hit him from behind. He broke his head and was unconscious for long. Before I knew it she called me and advised I should stop visiting churches that God would deliver me. 

Three months later with serious prayers, the strange bird stopped crying at night. But I noticed each time she calls me and I speak with her,the strange bird returns at night. I have stopped calling her neither do I pick her calls. My question is how long will I continue avoiding my own mum. 

I don't send her money anymore cos for now I'm still at home without a job. She suffered to train me and get me to where I am today. I don't want to continue avoiding her neither do I want to be oppressed. 

I AM STUCK. HELP!!!

111 comments:

1. Hmmmm.....ogun emi ni no ni nkan mi. Omo triple your prayers. Pray without ceasing.

1. Poster your mother is in bondage too,maybe she belongs to a witches coven. Just tell her to come with you for total deliverance and if she refuses,pray for her to DIE,simple!

2. Jesus! I got goosebumps reading your story! Your mum? Are you sure she gave birth to you? If so, what could be her reason for causing you harm? Hmmm....pls intensify your prayers. it is well o!

3. My dear poster stop this nonsense insinuation why didn't your mother kill you when you were smaller and she was training you why didn't she use for witchcraft then as helpless as you were when you were little why now that you are grown and she s to enjoy the fruit of her Labour she wants you dead pls think twice before condemning and rejecting the hands that made you who you are keep giving her her stipends you don't have to work before you provide for your mum.. don't be a wicked child..

4. my case is very similar. Too many marital disappointments, hatred, poverty just name it. My mom was my confidante, I told her everything, all my plans, everything but they always spoil. As long as I don't tell my mom, things worked out for me. I saw the signs but I NEVER believed my mom was one of my problems. After a very painful marriage bound break up, I realized my life has been tampered with, I found my way straight to the nearest mfm. The first night of deliverance I had a dream right there in the church, my then bestie & colleague came out of my body with heavy loads inside garri bags, she ran and never looked back! The next thing I saw was my mom wearing old clothes coming out of my body, she turned, eyed me and hissed without saying a word, then she walked away from me. I woke up in so much fear that day but I kept quiet and continued respecting her. Through out the 5days of my deliverance, my mom never answered my greetings. I decided to continue going for deliverance once every month and each time, I noticed my mom was always seriously sick throughout my deliverance. I refused to believe my mom had a hand in my matter but I stopped telling her anything about myself. During one of my deliverance programs she fell sick and was hospitalised, the pastor in charge of the deliverance called me aside and told me my mom made an evil covenant of of and barrenness on my behalf, amongst other rubbish covenants. He told if she could confess and reveal where she buried the fetish items, God will forgive her and deliver her. I confronted my mom on her sick bed but she didn't utter a word to me. When m siblings came she told us that she rather die than make any confessions. My siblings were confused cos I didn't tell all of them, only the spiritually sound ones. Next month will make it 2 years since she died, I'm currently one of the youngest senior special assistant to a sitting governor, a position i did not lobby or labour for, i was at home when a former colleague called me to recommend me to the Governor. Quality men are on my case now and my problem is who to chose. There is a God who will answer if there is someone to pray. Im attending mfm fully now, I can't shout. Anonymous mode activated. #TrueLifeStory

5. God bless you anon 16:24. Little is what I would say regarding this.

6. I praise God for you anon 17:24. Wao, things are really happening. And some people will still claim there are no dark powers? Their own is worse than atheists.

7. Something similar happened to my cousin. The funny thing is that her mother was a spirikoko as in natural hair and no jewelry or makeup. When she eventually died, my cousin didn't attend her burial on the advice of her pastor. It was weird.

8. Truth is your mum may be innocent in all of these. My mum had 15 siblings and all died at birth. My mum was the only one that survived. She had to be taken elsewhere immediately she was born.
      Long story short, she had issues and from dreams and from other men if God, her mum was the cause of her woes. My mum abandoned her mum for Years and took her mum's elder sister to live with her. A few Years later, went to Benin for church of God mission convention.Idahosa was still alive then. After fire prayers we got home to meet my mum's aunty in a pool of her vomit and shit. She kept muttering that she ate all my mum's kids (mum had loadsnof miscarriages ) that she was the one using my grandmother's face ti afflict her mum.
      She was sent back to the village and my mum gathered elders and went to beg her mother. I wonder hiw her mum felt for years. Her only child called her a witch and rejected her.
      To God be the glory, my mum, her mum and even my winchi great aunty have all gone to be with the Lord but I am grateful that the truth came out. Your mum might be innocent. Send her money for food. She struggled to raise you. If she was a witch, she would habe killed you when uou were a baby and knw nothing.
      Forgive her, pray for her and take care of her

9. Go to omega fire ministries in auchi. They will deliver you and your mum with or without her presence

2. Otutu mu mi 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃

1. Swag, in situations like this, things may not be what it seems. Trust me.

But above all, God understands. Prophets destroying " bonds" ( motherly, sisterly, family and co) since 1900

2. i have heard of something like this, their mum was involved yet they doubted until the pastor asked to see the mum, so they lied about where she was being taken to until they entred the place she tried to escape but it was too late. This woman was the president of cwo yet she was bewitching her kids, il say invite your mum over, take her to the church without her knowledge then see her reaction when you finally gets there, if she wants to go back home then she must be involved if not then maybe someone is using her face and other coincidences to oppress you so which ever way don't stop praying

3. Go to SCOAN

1. A lady who read your narrative through my phone just narrated her true life experience with her mum. It is similar to yours. She had to cut communication with her mother for two years. She equal hid her pregnancy from her mother even after delivery because of spiritual wickedness.

Poster, be careful of evil that that looks like your household enemies. pray without season.. Don't confront her physically. May God help and keep you safe. Amen.

4. What kinda chronicle is this...poster is you suspect your mom, confront her straight up, and stop all these back and forth. This chronicle here is disturbing.

1. Confront who? Madam please get total deliverance and stay away from your mum and uncle. She used you and your glory as a token for the evil cult she is in. Hold on to God and your new family.

5. hmmm Stellar nwunye Korkus can i hv d poster"s contact.....i think i can help out

1. Ms SSS a.k.a stunning slim shady could you please drop your contact? Please i think i'll like to contact you if you have a solution to this because i have that passing through this kind of a thing too.

6. Tell your mom that the only way forward for your intimate interaction is to go with you to the church where you did that three days and she called. Help her find help too.

1. I stopped reading when I noticed it's the usual spiritual bullshit we Africans believe in.When are we going to stop all these nonsense talk? I can't deal abeg!

7. Your mom is not the enemy, Satan is. Your mom too is in bondage and she needs the prayers you prayed. Help her find help.

1. Yes, talk to your mum about everything you see and observe both in physical and in your dream, and always pray for her, cos once she have been delivered, you will feel the positive impact in your life. Goodluck.

8. What you are trying to say is that your mother and uncle might be responsible for all that is happening to you. You just have to continue praying so that more can be revealed to you.

9. Your mom is flesh and blood and we don't wrestle against flesh and blood. Wrestle to redeem your mom too. She is your own and she is in captivity. Do not stop to fast and pray now that you are "free" but keep on fighting for your mom, she is worth it.

10. Get the book, Sin in the House a revelation of the blood covenants. It is on amazon.
    The scriptures I learnt from there helped me in my moments of affliction.

11. Hmmm this one pass me oh but assuming you were in the East, would have directed you to a place you will get help but it's a catholic ministry. I pray you get help someday.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Kikikiki basil better be careful

12. What if ur mom is innocent? what would be ur gain? What if it's ur own sins of the past tormenting u or someone u offended cursed u?

1. Babe, re-read the chronicle abeg. Her mum calls, she gets oppressed or the strange bird appears! Recurring incidents for that matter...it's more than coincidence, I'm sure that's why she suspects her mum!

2. Loud it@ blackberry! Some mothers can be mean sometimes , but not to torment and haunt their very own, except there's a secret behind it that you're not revealing

3. @ Gigantic, who told mothers cannot torment their own especially when they are into witchcraft. A lot of cases I have seen where a mother will kill or frustrate her own. To the poster, if all you said is true, I will advise you to stay away from her or else she will kill you one day because she has sold her soul to the devil. You can send her money for her up keep through a bank and make sure you pray very well before sending it. Don't call or pick her calls, if possible change your line and location. May God protect you from every evil

4. Sins of the past tormenting her? U obviously don't read your bible,if u even have one.
      The scripture says "if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature, for old things are passed away and all things have become new".
      So my dear, no sin(s) of the past can torment her.

5. So she's not in Christ abi?

13. This world is strange and deep.

I hope you were not told by the pastor you went to see that your mum is the brain behind all the troubles? Just keep praying on your own. Avoid her for now till you get the deliverance you seek.

My mum once told me of a lady who is mature enough to be married (I don't want to call her gwegs) but isn't, she went for prayers and was told that her mum was the brain behind her single status. Her mum confessed to it and her reason was that if her daughter gets married, she won't be getting all the goodies she gets monthly.

14. Your mother is a witch,the signs are all clear,keep praying and stay away frm her o forget abt she raising u,a mother who doesnt want d happiness of her child,is that one a mother? Just take it that u dont have a mother ,make she nor go attack ur husband and child o. No go let ur husband tire for ur matter sef,leave her and ur uncle o and dont stop praying.

1. Sometimes the real evil ones program their attacks simultaneously with our encounters with our loved ones, they make it seem like your mum is the one doing it, she wouldn't be so foolish to make it so obvious if she's the one behind, check the pattern and use your brain to make the right decision, also keep praying without ceasing. May God liberate you

2. @Beautiful heart, come for a hug. Well analyzed

15. Enemies within

Poster since you have identified your problems....Seek solutions from reputable man of God....like the place you went for the 3 days prayers

16. My dear continue to be steadfast in prayer mostly midnight prayers it works like magic. I believe God will direct you aright and expose anyone behind your problems. May God be with you.

17. Poster post the name of the church that delivered you. Not only mfm all the time.

18. I have stopped talking to my mum for years because i am the only child and my story is similar to yours. My mum and her 3 sisters are wicked. But now God has delivered me but it wasnt easy. I was about to get married they threaten the guy spiritually and he ran. I was about to marry again and same happened and i have a child by him but still he ran. My mum and her sisters are wicked they are in a cult but God has delivered me. My birthday this year she posted me a card and the day after my bday i couldnt swallow or eat for 7 days. Last year i suffered but this year God has delivered me and my job and finances is much better. Just waiting for the right man which God has said he will come soon. Keep runing from your mum if you want to live to see old age.

19. Poster hear this raw Truth,your mother is into wizardry.Don't ever tell her anything about you again!

Try and avoid her totally .Continue to pray as God has already delivered you. Thank you

20. Oluwa!!!!
    What is this?
    Seems it's your mum that's troubling you
    But how can a mother that gave birth to a child, suffered to train the child do this?
    Or is someone using the image of your mum? Why not persuade her to go to your church with you for deliverance? If she's innocent, she would go with you, but if she declines then you have your answers

This is one hell of a chronicle.

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars.21 August 2017 at 15:49

It is her mother alright. It is not today we are hearing stories if parents responsible for their children not moving ahead in life.

2. Which good mother will tell er daughter under devils torment not to go to church for prayers if not a witch mother. Please start attending MFM and continue with fire prayers. Its either she repents or die. The bible says suffer not the witch to be alive. That spirit of witchcraft in her must die.

21. I just have to say this you mother might be the cause of your woes.Pray and ask the holy spirit to reveal who your mum is to you.

22. Yea true, your mom is not the enemy, satan is. Just like Anon 15:08 advised help your mom find help. You stated she sacrificed a lot training you, confront her, tell her you mean no harm. I know this would be difficult, but make sure you don't stop praying. I am sure everything will be okay.

23. Somethings they say are more spiritual than physical! A canal mind cannot understand the things of the spirit.

Poster, I will not advice you stop sending her money. Please, keep sending her money but, always sanctify the money with the blood of Jesus Christ before you send it to her.
    Also, don't sideline her, whenever she calls, answer her and always pray with her.

Your mother might have visited some secret places to do some things that has now backfired at her.
    She needs help, spiritual help. She need to be taken to church unaware.
    Yes, you can do it for her and your family. You already know where your problem is coming from; cutting her out of your life physically will not solve the problem, because you both are intertwined spiritually. She is your mother and you need solution, the solution is God.

Your mother need God to cut her completely from that secret cult. The people she might have make some kind of covenant with are still at work and you are not safe either.

Your eyes have been made open by God Almighty, it's time to tighten your girdle and go on a battle with the devil and all his agents but you must allow the Holy Trinity to take the lead.

24. Yea true, your mom is not the enemy, satan is. Just like Anon 15:08 advised help your mom find help. You stated she sacrificed a lot training you, confront her, tell her you mean no harm. I know this would be difficult, but make sure you don't stop praying. I am sure everything will be okay.

25. Poster have you heard of the phrase 'house hold enemy' before this things are real.Go on serious prayers and tell God expose every household enemy even if is my mother.Never dialogue with an enemy just attack her in prayers.

26. Are you trying to tell us your mom na witch? the devil uses family members to distract us from the real enemy.

Kindly continue to pray. I know someone like that and the devil uses her friend to steal from her but when he was exposed, it stopped.

My dear it is well with you. Keep praying to God Almighty. I would have told you what to do. Abeg make i waka dey do my work jare.

So many sufferings everywhere. It is well again.

1. Babe, my love for you just increased. More telemundo for your eyes, as well as more tea to your belly. Help me tell this poster how ppl disguise to do evil.

27. Insist on your Mum going to church for deliverance as well.

Pele poster

28. Go to a hospital pulease...... Haba , so it is now a problem to be your family member? When they finally die you will begin to hear your husbands people meowing like cats in your dream and then another round of fetish dreams, prayers and suspicion will start.
    This might be delusions and hallucinations my dear , so better see a specialist.

1. U sounds so dump like ur name after reading all what she wrote U still assume she might be delusional something serious is wrong here pls

2. @anonymous. We are all entitled to our opinions. Just give her yours instead of spewing rubbish under my comment

3. Gbam...schizophrenia

29. Jesus which kind chronicle be D's?????? Poster I so wish u can drag ur mum somehow for deliverance... Ha ds one is serious gannnnn am short of words
    Sef pls double triple ur prayers go naked an talk to God pls I love my mum so so much so advising u on what you should do to your mum now its difficult dear...

30. My dear,we all have one adversary which is the devil,we should stop glorifying the power of the devil and making the power and the blood of Jesus of none effect..God has given us the power to tread on serpents and scorpions,he said what we bind on earth is bound in heaven and what we loose on earth is loose in heaven,Jesus died and rose again and God has given him a name that is above every name and at the name of Jesus,every knee will bow.How much of Gods word do you know madam?..Do you know who you are in Christ?..You need to truly repent,give your heart to God,exercise your authority that God has given you and set yourself free from the stronghold of the enemy and truly believe that if Jesus has set you free,you are free indeed .fast, pray and above all truly believe that you are set free no matter what you dream or hear and by faith you will begin to experience the liberty that only Jesus can give. Stop casting blames and enriching so called deliverance pastors,who are after the god of their belly.Today is your mum,tomorrow your uncle,next tomorrow your uncles wife. Face the true enemy who is the devil himself and liberate yourself by the power of Jesus from his stronghold.stronghold . mind you even if you claim your mum is your enemy,the Bible says we should do good to those that persecute us,and pray for those that hate us. He also said Honour your mother and father so that your days will be long,so go figure.f. Bottom line know the word of God for yourself.

31. Devil is a liar. Continue the prayers while praising and worshipping more. God will reveal the truth.

32. Dear poster

I read your chronicles and I think i understand where you coming from., I have been there before and I am Thanking God every day for deliverance

when i read comment and se ow our youth are so ignorant about the powers of darkness I only SMH.

That she labour to trained you does nt mean she cannot eat you raw or that she is nt a WITCH.

I live with a woman for yrs {A so call wife) until i realise and she left on her own. you are lucky the signs are there for you, mine was even a prayer person but God expose her . who would tell person not to go to CHURCH.

See, forget this 'my mother' tin and like my father always tell me, DONE DIE LIKE AN IDIOT...even if you must die

y dnt u cut off frm your mothers for a yr and see what happens but dnt stop praying . some would ask if i have a mother, yes i do have a loving mother , am nt asking you to take my suggestion but if my mothers has been responsble during my woes, i would have ''OFF' her frm my life. many of those who give advise dont even no such tin .

that she is your mother does nt say she cannot hurt you, that he is an uncle does nt say..., same for kids.

33. Well, I don't think your mum is behind your predicament. Whoever is tormenting you is also after your mum and wants to destroy your relationship with her. I know your worries are the fact that whenever you get in touch with her, your troubles seems to increase. Those could be manipulations from hell, her image is obviously being used against you because I can't understand why a widow will go after her own daughter. However, if she is the one after you, know like the other anonymous said that she isn't the real enemy, Satan is. May I never have a reason to turn against my mum.

34. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars.21 August 2017 at 16:15

Its very obvious the problem you are facing has your mum and uncle's hands in it.
    I share 2 true life stories.
    One of my friends was going out with a this guy from a particular part of the country. He use to beat her and slap her. It was strange to her, cos it was always when they were getting serious and talking marriage. Then she discovered Hus sisters were not married as well. In fact all his siblings all of marriageable age. She told him they needed to.pray and took him to the deliverance team of the church with her inclusive but it was just to get the guy to be prayed for. Lo and behold, the people who carried out the prayers told him they had to go to his home town. And asked who.was the oldest of the family.
    Long story made short. There aged mum was still alive and begging to die.
    She was asked if she had done anything as it was revealed and she confessed that she took something to keep her children alive as her children were dying as infants. But it he price is they won't marry and she will live long.
    Well prayers were offered, and whatever covenant was broken. But my friend could not ho through with it. Too many issues.

2ndly, I heard a pastor give a testimony of a man, who was eventually brought out at the service to corroborate that it was true.
    The high point is that he and his wife were sleeping in uncompleted buildings in abuja. And then for no reason he was always in the police custody for one thing or the other.
    After a 3rd time or so with the police, his pastor placed him on a 3 day fast. After which the pastor told him he had to visit his mum and ask her to confess. At first he was confused. But because Tue pastor had stood by him he obeyed.
    He went home.
    His mother confessed that she belonged to a witchcraft group, they had asked her to donate him, but instead if killing him she said they should make him poor and nothing good should come out of him. I heard this testimony with my ears.
    He got his liberation after his mum confessed.
    The world is wicked.
    The kingdom of God surfers violence and only the violent take it by force.

Read the Bible and ask the Lord to show you how to wage this war. Cos its a war. For your mum to tell you to stop going for prayers she knows what she has put her hands into. Selah

35. Pacy yoga SDK blog addict21 August 2017 at 16:23

Doppel and king and boss of SDK aka Linda come in here fast. Waiting for ur own comments

1. anonymous to bahd21 August 2017 at 23:33

Pacy you're asking members of coven to comment on in-house matters! Haa! Ok o!

36. Household wickedness, the Bible says we wrestle not against fresh and blood but against principalities and powers. ..... Read your Psalms, plan 91,15 and lots of others will come handy here, wake up every midnight (12am) and pray till 3am if you can, grab a copy of odm or mountain of fire prayed rain, there are deliverance prayers in them, pray until you are delivered from the shackles of demonic oppression,
    As for your mother, be cordial with her, remember, the battle is spiritual and not physical....
    Don't forget to anoint yourself.

1. Awon FRESH AND BLOOD. ...LOL

37. Poster you 're neurotic, seek medical help before it turns to full blown psychosis and you off cloth and enter market. Please eat fruits and vegetables, plenty fasting triggered this. Go and check features of pellagra and thiamine deficiency.

1. God bless you!! This women has mental issues.

The poor mother probably is a faithful Christian who doesn't believe in going from prayer house to prayer house and now people are calling her witch because she advised her child to stick to one church instead.of going around and picking demon Frm church to church?

I can't believe people!!!

38. I have seen the twin sister of your mum, she is a friend mother, we schooled together from secondary school to poly, she took direct entry to uni... gotten her master and phd. Beautiful and intelligent with a good job and countless heart breaks, bought a house in Lagos here with her mother and siblings living in the house, she attended my wedding 10yrs ago, met in a friends wedding 4yrs ago she told me to help her search for a man to settle with i was shocked with the whole beauty she possessed. She visited me last year and told me all the prayer house she went to, her mother's name is mentioned that she will be her mother's husband for life unless she stay away from her, she prayed and begged her. Mama even admitted that if she try to marry d man will pay with his life same way her father pay with his life. She set up a big business for her mother and move out of the house, early this year she had a quiet wedding with her toaster in nd days...OND holder that is not even her class they are doing fine @43

39. Poster I understand your pain, but i won't advise you stop giving her money, but before you do pray on it. Devil is here to destroy please try and see if you can convince her by taking her to a prayer house, there is nothing bigger in the eyes of God. It is well with you

40. Poster just continue in prayer and stay away from her... you can still be sending money but do not go near her.

41. These things are happening people should stop all these pretenses these things happen just pray it doesnt happen to you. I know the one I'm battling currently it's almost like this but slightly different. My own blood brother battled this movement in the body thing for years, there's no kind of hospital that he didnt visit, all manner of lab tests yet they would say everything is ok but the poor boy keeps having movements in his body. God is faithful with prayer all thing are possible. We should all hold firmly unto God.

1. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars.21 August 2017 at 20:21

Dear poster, pls if you can take your brother to Dunamis International Gospel centre Abuja. The healing and deliverance service is on Tuesdays at 9.30 a.m. Go early to get a good seat in the auditorium.
      God is using Pastor Paul Enenche in this regard mightily.
      Your brother will be delivered.

It is hard for people to believe. Because it is incomprehensible. But Bible says, the heart of man is deceitful above all things and desperately wicked who can know it.
      If it has not happened to you don't just rule it out, thank God.

42. Poster continue praying devil is a liar, you will overcome in Jesus name. Stay far from her but you can be sending her money if you have

43. This is deep,please be sure and careful about your mother,its dangerous to conclude she's the one behind your predicament,seat your mother down but pray first for wisdom,I hope God sheds light to your path!!

44. This is deep,please be sure and careful about your mother,its dangerous to conclude she's the one behind your predicament,seat your mother down but pray first for wisdom,I hope God sheds light to your path!!

45. Ur mum is not ur enemy,do not avoid your mum dear, pray without ceasing, don't avoid your mum,keep praying,pray harder..its possible she is in bondage also...everything will be fine...I pray that your mum will be delivered in Jesus name,Amen.

46. Poster......since its not like you have full proof that she's responsible for what you are going through, don't make any hasty decision. You can stop all contact but send her feeding money.
    And please move close to God, there's nothing he can't do. I pray God interven in your case

47. Poster, I don't think you're ok. U haven't blamed yourself in all of this. Your mother can't be your enemy. And if she does, then d god u claim to worship allowed it, and your prayers are useless. Cause if he let it happen. Don't add more issues to your life by cutting ur mother off. She dint suffer to birth nd raise u for u to be this selfish and I reasonable.

48. Poster,pls apply wisdom and seek Gods consent in all of this so u don't end up earning ur moms curse unconsciously.
    my mom is presently passing through this phase and she's being informed during one of her deliverance session that its the evil ones that don't want my grand mom to eat the fruit of her labor that are behind her ordeal..up till now mom still cannot see grand mom at will but she ensures she sends monthly allowance..few years ago grandma lost one of her caring daughter who made it a point of duty to take care of her against all odds..however its been revealed that if mom proves stubborn she might end up loosing her life as well just like my aunt..
    What I'm saying in essence is that evil people probably knows that child who will take care of us and eventually use some victim against such child..please pray fervently as I'm almost certain ur mom isn't a witch un till proven ..good luck may the lord be with you..Stella we live in a very wicked world thats why we Christians have to keep praying without ceasing..even me as young as I am,my eyes I've see what ordinary could have taken me 50years to see..I hold on to God each time..God bless y'all

49. Poster u need to intensify prayers...whenever a parent is bent on tormenting a child, it always works...ur mum is evil and there's no need to sugar coat anything...pray, pray, pray...esp midnight prayers. you will not die in Jesus name. Amen.

50. This ur story reminds me of one woman who was popularly called "Eka father" cos her son was a priest in the Catholic Church...she had 10 or 11 biological children or so, can't rem accurately but dem been plenty...As adults the children started to die...every 3 yrs someone must go...the one wey pain everybody was her daughter who was made,very rich lived and worked in Abuja...this woman killed dis dota too...pple kept on asking her who wl Bury her and her husband when they finish chopping their children...whenever her child dies, she never sheds a tear instead she wl enter watt market and buy the whole market and be cooking assorted meals...when sympathisers come u wl be welcomed wt a buffet such that u ll wonder who is mourning between u d sympathiser and them the bereaved

so it kept happening, children had reduced to 6 and it was the rev father's turn...he got sick and wasn't recovering...one spiritual priest saw him and shook his head and told him that he won't die but instead whoever will die...na so the boy Papa die o...note that Papa too was a wizard but he was a smallie compared to Mma...they don't hide when they wanna go for their meetings...they just come out holding hands and grow very tall and suddenly diminish and become dogs...Mma as a dog is taller and more huge while Oga is almost the size of a puppyy...all their tenants had witnessed or experienced their meeting going...and they gossip amongst themselves...it was common knowledge

so Oga died and Mma got angry and intensified the son's affliction...I hear say dem go do black mass na so Mma begin confess ooo...day after day, different episode of all the atrocities she had committed...she finally died.

so it is possible for ones parents to bewitch them.

1. anonymous to bahd21 August 2017 at 23:42

Wonderful! Okokopioko! Agbain! Ovoko! Opianto!

51. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars.21 August 2017 at 20:08

Pls things are happening. It will be hard for people to believe.

The heart of man is deceitful above all things and desperately wicked who can know it...

If you need help, deliverance and prayers, I will recommend you go to Dunamis International Gospel Centre.
    The healing and deliverance is on Tues. At 9.30 a.m. God is using Pastor Paul Enenche mightily in this regard.

He who has an ear let him hear.

52. Poster I believe you. I have a mother that is wicked. Anytime something good is coming my way, she blocks it.
    Just tell her about your next step in life and it wouldn't work. The worse is she is a choir mistress in church o!!!!
    I started seeing her in my dreams since I was little not helping me when I needed help. Only to see it happen in real life.
    Spiritual warfares is deep. All I will advise everyone is to be prayerful.

53. I couldn't read again because of multiple goosebumps! Nne,inidili ekpele!You need family deliverance. Take your church people with a powerful man of God to your parent's home for family deliverance. God is over everything.

54. Poster is possible your mum is innocent, someone may be using her face to torment you. I will advise you to take your mum to mfm for deliverance or get stronge prayer people to come for family deliverance in your father's house, with that you will find out who is the real witch.

55. Please let comments be rolling in ooo. We want pple to suggest solutions. A lot of people are passing thru this if you guys dont know, people should give suggestions on what to do abeg, solutions that is what is required. I have been having this dream of someone using my mother's face to torment me in the dream for years.

56. This is the kind of chronicle you should be giving us SDK. People are in bondage and need solutions. Not every now and then relationships chronicles

57. Sdk, maybe we should have a separate post on these happenings to share And hear what people have to say and read comments. Of course some people don't believe that these things happen. But we know. These things are real.

Even though God is more powerful.

58. May God deliver you poster cos am short of words

59. keep praying, God Almighty will continue to be with you.

60. i experience the same type of thing and i know my mother is behind it all, but i still give her mony and buy things for her but deep down i know she is the one behind all am going through she puts up an innocent face but i have dreamt and seen her many times all of the dreams do not portray her in a good light. i pray and attend a bible believing church and beg God to deliver her everyday

61. Stella please welcome more of this types of posts as people will share their experiences and solutions both in nigeria and the diaspora. I myself have been going through several attacks from family members if not for God who has been on my side.

Some people may not believe things like this happen, thats fine. Let the posters share and those with helpful comments respond and we who have been victims now victors will read it if they don't.

62. This is also reasons behind stagnation, relationship issues, marry today divorce tomorrow, hard luck, financial difficulties. Please share more, so we know some dreams or hallucinations are actually spiritual manifestations. They need to be broken and we need to know how to be totally free.

Thanks SDK.