Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Seyi Law Calls For The Re-Arrest Of IPOB's Nnamdi Kanu.

Friday, August 18, 2017

Comedian Seyi Law Calls For The Re-Arrest Of IPOB's Nnamdi Kanu.

The comedian took to his IG page to express displeasure with the formation of the Biafra Secret Service and called for the arrest of Nnamdi Kanu.

53 comments:

1. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT18 August 2017 at 12:22

'We will beginning to look for a needle in forest' what kind of english is that? Most of your yeyebrities in this country write/speak very bad english. My six yr old child will never write that. Kilode

1. It obvious he meant to write we will begin to look for a needle, it's very obvious that it was a typo. It's also very obviouus from his write up that he understands English very well and he is very intelligent. One would have expected an "intelligent" lady like you to figured that out

2. Write /speak bad English, so? That's how u people will neglect substance chasing shadows.. mama English. Hop ur English qualifies u as a British?

3. Lol @ qualifies you as British. Even some British oyinbo no dey speak better english. Its obvious it was a typo.
      Please who and where is Seyi law's wife? She better speaks to her husband to mind his business and keep to the comedy he knows how to do.
      Nigeria is not worth dying for.

4. Hope you got his message of peace right which is the most important thing here. Leave the bad written English alone and support his move for peace.
      Sheyi is right, the Igbo leaders shouldn't keep mute now. Biafa supporters like FFK and Ifayose should speak against this before he gets out of hand. They all clamour for his freedom, they should be able to caution him. Some say here that Boko Haram is northern problem they should sort it, whose problem is Kanu's problem going to be? I pray for peace because only in a peaceful atmosphere do one trive and fulfill purpose in life and only in a peaceful environment can one serve God. God bless Nigeria.

5. I wonder how someone can write soemthing so serious so well and ONE word becomes the focus

2. And the boys are not up to 1,000 self. what a pity

3. Is the secret service so easy to start up,or doesnt it have process to go through before being formed?even if it took time to gather this people biko who signed and permitted them to operate? Whice secret service agents are made public to the masses?

1. They are a cult and it is clear Kanu has weapons... These people need sorting out big time

4. Now I get that seyi is lending a voice but Mr. you're beginning to sound like an irritant with all these your opinions. If you must stay relevant don't be too loud.

1. Dark house pls don't get on my nerves

2. Mumu,that why your life is Dark.

5. WELL SAID. COULDNT HAVE SAID IT BETTER. MAN SHOULD BE EXONERATED FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH. ONLY IN INGERIA WILL GOVERNMENT SIT AND TOLERATE THIS NONSENSE.

1. ANONYMOUS WHY ARE U SHOUTING!

2. Anon 12,46 infact you are too correct. Which government will sit down and watch a parallel so called army develop and be so brazenly showed off. Sighhh

6. WELL SAID. COULDNT HAVE SAID IT BETTER. MAN SHOULD BE EXONERATED FROM THE FACE OF THE EARTH. ONLY IN INGERIA WILL GOVERNMENT SIT AND TOLERATE THIS NONSENSE.

1. YOU ARE STILL SHOUTING?

2. At Anon 13.40. STFU and Sit your fat ass behind your computer and be typing about someone shouting . Why dont you wait and see how loud you will shout if this become another Boko Haram or ISIS. This is a pure frustrated jobless people and Govt should curb this before it becomes out of hand

3. You are an imbecile at 13.40pm, a retarded fellow.

4. @ Anon 13.40 Shut up your dirty mouth. This kind of nonsense shouldn't be tolerated as this could lead to a civil war if care is not talking.

7. He spoke well. Nnamdi kanu seems to be above za law.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

8. Oh no, now I am missing the action man Buhari. Buhari where art thou??

1. He will be back by God's grace. Even Obasanjo can sort them out one time.look at the kind of distrust the Kanu guy is sowing in the hearts of Nigerians against igbos,,, sighh

9. Is it when the igbos in the north loose their voice that you will hear them? They have been standing up against him from time immemorial. They don't want Biafra. They are enjoying the peaceful coexistence they have in the north. They are doing their business in peace, making money and trying not to step on anyone's toes. Those who want Biafra have left for the east... Anyone that wants Biafra should first leave where ever they are based and relocate to the east and take it up from there. And yes Nnamdi should be arrested and locked up or even killed. So that there will be peace. His being alive is of no use to us. Since he doesn't want to be of use to his family..

What this one is trying to do is make so much noise until the government calls him and they reach an agreement and give him a post .. That's what all this is for. He wants to enjoy the same amnesty program the Niger deltas are enjoying .. I pity the people who are following him. Police better shoot to kill anyone that is seen around trying to cause problems for the people of Nigeria .. Negotiating with them should not be on the table. I'm igbo and a Nigerian. I won't be kept under the arms of a dictator who wants people to lie down, kneel down, hit their heads on the ground and worship him. Rubbish

1. 1 million likes and I am Ibo.

2. God bless you for standing up for the truth. Many don't understand his struggle, it is only to enrich himself. Has kanu discuss with others on how they want to be rule or it is just going to be about him and style of leadership.

3. "Peaceful coexistence" you say? With all the marginalization here and there right?

4. Your opinions might defer from his but that doesn't give you the right to advocate that someone should be killed. Have you actually heard some of the points he is making or you probably didn't do your research before you started typing.

5. I don't know who is marginalising we igbos. We go to foreign lands buy houses,build businesses,flourish without being disturbed and we keep on shouting marginalisation? The things the average igbos do in Lagos cannot be tolerated in aba if anyone from another tribe do so.
      I am an igbo woman and let's be sincere we need Nigeria. We igbos don't truly love ourselves. The anambra man will tell you he cannot marry a woman from imo because the mother will not accept her. A nwa diala cannot marry an osu because they are not freeborn.
      I can go on and on bringing out different reasons but the bottom line is that biafra is only a time bomb waiting to explode.
      In the usual way we like playing to the gallery I expect insults and curses but as everyone is entitled to his or her opinion this is mine and I don't care.
      Nnamdi Kanu is only enriching himself. I heard that everyone igbo man living in Switzerland make a monthly contribution of 40 francs every month. Imagine the number if igbos living all over Europe and all over the world making this contributions how much do you think he makes monthly. I know they would say he is using for mobilisation and what have you but look at the biafra secret service he inaugurated. I looked at their dressing no coordinate uniform. Someone used a white belt on his trousers. Bikonu will anyone take us serious?
      NNnamdi should bring his family back to umuahia. Let them live there. Let him renounce his British citizenship(including his family) then I will come out openly and support him.

10. Look at this bongo looking comedian, is like the one Kemi gave you isn't enough. Better go look for a doctor to reset that your balloon face. Nonentities like you won't come out to condemn injustice or what about calling for the arrest of Arewa youths, blood hypocrites.

1. You know you have always been senseless. For your information, Kanu started this with his hate preaching, calling for the killings of Hausas and Yorubas that ask about Radio Biafra. You people will cast the first stone and start crying foul. if you want your Biafra, you have to leave other regions first and cut all ties with everything Nigeria before you can be taken serious. Idiot.

2. The Hausas only reacted to all the hate speech from nnamdi against Nigeria and they are even respectfully discussing with their elders for peace. But strong headed proud Kanu is too egotistic to have any sense. He needs to be in prison like forever because he can never change.

3. Another imbecile at Amy !!! I removed the queen because you aren't 1.

4. If you don't like our hero Nnamdi Kanu, do me a little favour and disappear pleasee. Long live Kanu, long live Biafra. Seyilaw can cry me river, I don't care.

5. Anon 16:26 I'm sure youre one of those who chant 'one big family' with your ID. That's why you can't use it now.

I don tell una south-South people. If this Kanu's plans work the same people who say they don't support him openly now will tell you 'sorry' later. Many of them deep down support Kanu but they don't want to say it out. A word is enough for the wise.

6. Proudly Anonymous18 August 2017 at 19:01

Chikito na wa for this your 'one big family' dig.Chilaka may not like this.

11. They should allow me deal with this Nnamdi Kanu just one time.

Just one chance - Spirit please say yes.

This man is very clue-less. You think you can just start a war were innocent people will die and you will walk away freely or you will run back to the abroad or what?

You must be very foolish. I like his type, i can practice my skills on idiots like this Kanu of a man.

Rubbish.

1. @Spirit, you fit? Deal with your life issues first, before worrying about Kanu. Kanu neje na anyi kwu gi nazu nwoke oma. Don't mind all these toothless bull dogs who live and bark on social media like Seyi law.

12. Aptly written.

13. One million likes for seyl law. Yes nnamdi Kanu should be cautioned or rearrested.

1. All these social media fake youths should stop talking. You guys only exist on social media, Nnamdi exists in real life. You social media youths can't even come out to question Buhari and his government why Nigeria is in this condition. It is only to type on your useless phones. If it pains you too much, come out and slap Kanu let me see. Nnamdi keep on moving, these ones will only bark on social media and nothing more.

2. Anon 16:33 Yes oh! Moving to his grave. Shioor πŸ–

14. Tribal warriors where una de,me expecting bombardment

15. It baffles me that Mr Kanu Nnamdi is walking free and he even had the guts to form a cult group and named the group Secret service.

This is a terrorist group.
    Acting president and co should do something fast before it get out of hand.

1. Your existing on social media and asking why Kanu is walking free, come and catch him if you can. All you guys can do is to shout on social media, at the end you eat your eba and sleep, mtschewww. Up Kanu!!

16. Enter your comment...dey should kill him

17. Some of you calling Nnamdi Kanu out,be ready tomorrow you will eat your words. He is never the problem of Nigeria. Watch and pray!!!

18. I sincerely didn't know seyilaw was thjis intelligent. My respect for him just increased.

1. Na so una respect dey increase today decrease tommorow. Fluctuating respect πŸ˜‚

2. Respect without credibility, tomorrow now, they will finish seyi law. Mchtewww.

19. with this write up without thinking or reassoning first,nigerian youths lack
    wisdom they dont think before making any point, just open mouth dey talk and write.
    a youth like you when this ur words start to hurts you in years to come you will
    regret it,,you even married an Igbo lady?make ur inlaws that love kanu hear or
    see this,,or if kanu win tomorrow,
    you should be talking about the state of the nation and not about tribe,,
    you did not even perform ur right to protest,nigeria youths has lost it,
    wonder who pays him for this