Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dr.Sid Rocks Crochet Braids...

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Crooner Dr.Sid Rocks Crochet Braids...

Awwww,Crooner Dr Sid is rocking Crochet braids.....you like?

Seems this look is trending oooh....

43 comments:

1. Hahahahaha @really trending.
    Dr Sid biko you are too old and face is too fat for this.
    Pls leave such hairstyles for Runtown and Techno.

2. @Sandy yo get in here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I am here baby geh even though na pass I dey b4. Croc thingsπŸ˜‚
      Dosent look too badt on him but his former look is preferable. Toooooor

3. Men that make hair are a no, no for me... Uti, Brian, Flavour etc.

... Jesus is my worth!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Iwa. His life, his choice. Looks good on him sha.

6. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama22 August 2017 at 16:55

Where's his wife? Madam better put your husband in order! He looks too ugly with the braid on his head!

1. Anything to stay relevant as music no pay.

Better go back to start cleaning teeth

7. His face is too chubby with full cheeks for this hair style

8. Now this is horrible...yuckk😝😝😝

LEPπŸ˜›

9. Someone told him to plant himself and see if his career will grow againπŸ˜‚

10. Please tell me it's one of those photoshops where they impose an hairstyle on someone else's head.
    Dr sid I don't want to believe you actually planted this on your head.

Lol na WA
    Very funny

11. Abeg he is too old for this..Haba YCee dey do..U sef wey be Grandpa dey do small pikin things..Not nice and this will not boost your career at all..Copy copy DNA Twins..@St FranKool you are very crazy person lolzzz..He is a real END TIME FIDO DIDO!!

12. It's Simi that can say, what's my own?

13. Dr.sid ogini?gineme?

14. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. It is well!!!

15. Simi,abeg come and carry ya husband to barbing salon

16. Mid life crisis!!

17. Don Jazzy pls help sidney na!!!make him release 1 hit

18. The person that advice you to make this hair surely do not want your progress.

19. He be like people wey carry casket for my grand pa burial.

20. @ St Frankool ur comment killed it.