Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Simi Denies Dating Falz The Badt Guy

Friday, August 25, 2017

Crooner Simi Denies Dating Falz The Badt Guy

Talented Nigerian singer, Simi has said in an interview, she is not dating fellow artiste, Falz, saying she never made such a claim.

Simi disclosed this in a new episode of ‘Talk Talk’ on Wazobia Max.

According to the “JAMB QUESTION” crooner, she and Falz have never been in a relationship.

“I’m not dating Falz. I was not dating Falz. I never said I was dating Falz.”

it was always assumed that Simi and the “jeje” crooner were dating especially after music collabs where the photo Chemistry looked really electrifying.

They look good together though.....

10 comments:

1. Its not new cos she has never accepted that they were a couple.

2. Shebi she still denyd dating adekunle on trending yestaday on hiptv...

3. She is dating Adekunle Gold now! Since which year. Can't you remember when Adekunle confirmed he sang Orente for her?!

4. She is dating Adekunle Gold...... They've been today for long, it's an 'open secret' sef!!!

5. She has never accepted that she is dating falz nor adekunle

6. All the best to them. Nice gown btw.

7. Adekunle Gold is her bf , take it to the bank

8. Its/may not be Adekunle and I'm happy as long you both are happy..... Lol!!