Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cynhams Cakes Party Promo

Monday, August 21, 2017

Cynhams Cakes Party Promo

PARTY PROMO! PARTY PROMO!! PARTY PROMO!!!

ABUJA! Let us spice up your special day and make it memorable for you. Whatever the occasion is, be it birthday, anniversary, retirement, wedding, bridal shower baby shower or just for home consumption. You can also gift your loved ones living in Abuja so they can have a treat.

We have 3 packages you can choose from and your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Package A @ #30,000
10"buttercream cake
12 frosted cupcakes
25 donuts
30 mini meatrolls
30 spring rolls
100 assorted cookies
100 pepper puff puff

PACKAGE B @ #20,000
8" buttercream cake
30 spring rolls
30 donuts
30 mini meatrolls
30 pepper puff puff

PACKAGE C @ #15,000
8" buttercream cake
25 mini donuts
25 springrolls
50 pepper puff puff

Promo will run till December.
To place your order, kindly reach us via call or whatsapp on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is D8916627. Instagram @cynhamscakesabuja, Thank you.

TRAINING PROMO

We will be giving huge discount on our training package.

Learn how to make the following:

*3 types of cakes
*Butter icing, fondant icing
*Samosa
*Springrolls
*Donut
*Cookies
*Bread
*Meatpie

Price #30,000
All materials will be provided.

This training will hold from 4th September to 9th September.

Location is Karu, Abuja.
For more details kindly reach via call or whatsapp on 07034794947, 08052874411, bbm pin is D8916627. Instagram @cynhamscakesabuja,
Www.cynhamscakes.com

51 comments:

1. God bless your hustle Cynthia.

2. Cynhams baby! God continually bless the works of your hand

3. Now i am hungry......... but why this afternoon cynhams

4. Nice deals o! Any Anon that yaps u ehn, Barney Olumo cake and icing is ur portion!!!! Oya say AMEN!!!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

5. Anything sugar i jump and pass... Since somebody told me that, sugar cause low sperm count i reduce drastically...

6. When it comes to delivery, I give it to cynhams cake 👏👏👏👏

Thanks for last year. My former boss still talks about it till today.

Abuja bvs make una patronise her.

7. Madam you just copied from bakers world...wehdone ma.God bless ur hustle

8. Nice deal,thumbs up. Please where are my PH bakers? Do we ve such promo in portharcourt for next month.

9. Cynhams cakes...I love her cake. She baked me a cake for my birthday and it was done for free last year...and the cake was the truth...
    She is really good..
    I encourage you all to try her work.
    Thanks Cynthia...I still appreciate that birthday gift from you

10. I think I have seen this somewhere before..Or maybe its my eyes sha.

11. Cynthia,you have improved in your decoration.Do you have to copy bakers world cake?cant you come up with your own ideas?Bakers world has more pastries in her promo so do better.

1. Lots of people have been using my own advert ideas and guess what? I love it, at least someone found it useful enough to use my material.

Taking ideas from someone's advert to create your own advert isn't a crime at all.
      This pattern or advert have been in existence long before i started baking.

2. Anon 21st August abeg shift. What's your problem?
      Did she copy or use their cake for her advert?
      I have seen bakers world flyer n its not even the same.

Similar style different
      content.

All u saw here is she copied bakers world. Izzit your bakers world?

Did they complain to you? Bad belle everywhere.

Dis woman have com very far in this her bakin biz yet pwople like u tend to pull her down and i'm sure u ar a woman lyk her. Gerrarrahere jor.

All the other noodles copied from indomie noodles. Have indomie noodles killed all of their competitors?

Bad belle kill u there.

Chynhams continue ur hustle babe. No mind dis kind of people.

I just dey vex.

3. Don't mind them Anon 16:38. I'm sure the baker's world too copied from someone. As long as she used her pictures on her advert, no wahala. May God bless our efforts jare madam Cynthia

12. Have eaten this lady cake before mennnn I had to ask my Frd who made it lol Abeg madam cynhams extend am till January bikonuuuu

13. Pls can we enjoy such promo from jos

14. Weldone Cyhams , may God bless your business

15. Hello Cynthia, can this be sent to PHC?

16. Weldone @ Cynhams cake.
    Nice job.
    More blessings and open doors.
    God bless.

17. Nice one, very fair prices.
    Wish I was in Abuja, I love spicy puff puff.
    God bless your hustle Cynhams.

18. There was this time I ordered cake from you,cupcakes and it was burnt and bitter....pls try improve n of course I will try one of d packages...God bless your hustle.cheers

19. God bless your hustle.
    Pls improve on a product before advertising. That spring roll and cookies,doughnuts etc needs work. Learn it,perfect it then sell it.

It's a friendly àdvise