Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dencia Says Ladies Should Stop Making Themselves Vulnerable

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Dencia Says Ladies Should Stop Making Themselves Vulnerable

Dencia be dishing out Normal advice to women.......

That reminds me,all those Musicians making noise on their social media handles,how market?Una no go release new songs?Didnt mention any names oh..

LOL

10 comments:

1. Hahaha you is looking for trouble๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ˜›

2. I spy with my little eyes into Dencia's future...๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

Babe will eventually be a motivational speaker/New generation Pastor in the nearest future. As music and bleaching cream selling no dey work again for am.
    It is well Dencia.

1. Keep dreaming. Your jealous mind will clear your eyes , soon. That girl is building an a business empire. Since women /men are not satisfied with God's creation, their money ends up in the likes of Dencia's account. In your myopic mind, you think her clientรจle is from Naija only, think outta da box. You think she has just one biz line, whitenicious? Baby girl don diversify. Sit there and be pressing phone, spewing envy. Cut out Naija, she go still sell. She is not one who flaunts her financial milestones, so you can dream on. You go wake up.

3. Nice advice btw.

But, "...avoid putting yourselves in any type of situation that can make someone rape you...", this doesn't apply to all rape cases.

4. Ladies says Dencia should stop singing and using bleaching cream

Hey guys, check out this video I saw online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

5. Please Stella I beg you in God's name, always introduce these people; what they do. I.e. their careers because I don't know her.

6. Try words women need to avoid Turing themselves in situations where they can get hurt,in fact to avoid stories that touch women need to always place their safety above anything else in their surroundings. Pipi lee ho told you that bleaching cream will ever top selling, as long as women insecurities are there bleaching cream will always sell๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ