Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Designer Yomi Casual And Grace Introduction To Marriage Photos..

Monday, August 21, 2017

Designer Yomi Casual And Grace Introduction To Marriage Photos..

Comedian AY’s celebrity younger brother, Yomi Casual who engaged his long time girlfriend, Grace, at Funnybone’s ‘Untamed’ event this year, held his Introduction Ceremony on Sunday 20th August,2017. 

41 comments:

1. Nnamdi Kanu...lmaoooooooo
    That's crazy!

1. AY,where is your wedding ring? Ponyor master.
      BTW, looks like marrying a dark skinned girl is now a crime amongst warri people.

2. Anonymous 08:58, u blind for eye abiiii? U no they c him ring??? And how do you expect a dark man lyk that to marry a dark woman, do you want them to give birth to darkness and dwell in it all the days of their lives???

3. Anonymous 08:58, u blind for eye abiiii? U no they c him ring??? And how do you expect a dark man lyk that to marry a dark woman, do you want them to give birth to darkness and dwell in it all the days of their lives???

4. Sack your designer oh bride!!! same old.mistakes that cherewere tailors make when sowing female blouses! The " breast mold does not fit" now ur boobs look droppy and the mold got to your stomach!

5. Anon 17:20ure so rite. I hate 2 see dis so called "breast tube" come out this way. Breast pad na by force?

Congrats to d soon 2 b couple.

2. Lmaooo @ yoruba demons. Na so!
    Ay and his fam look so united and full of swag. Love dem! Congra!

3. I wish them the best in their marital jorney.

4. Ladies, learn to be patient. She's been with him since square one and now she's reaping the fruit... Happy married life to them..

1. Which still doesn't guarantee a happy marriage.. Long courtship/friendship does not equal happiness and long lasting marriage

2. Oga Daddy code that law don't always work.Even Ay's wife didn't start with him from square one...don't av strength to type jor.

3. Daddy code that's not his babymama o.

4. Daddy code big lies

5. Daddy code dey find gist with dis him comment , yimu to u I nor go download nada

6. How did she start from scratch? U sha must comment.

5. Hahahahaha @ Nnamdi Kanu.

Wishing them more grace and happiness together.

6. Congratulations grace and yomi... Happy married life . I just love love.
    God please answer my prayer soon oh let me celebrate like this couple.

7. Yoruba? Thought they are from delta?

1. Yomi, Ayo are those not Yoruba names??

2. They are from Ondo state but grew up in warri

3. 9:45 thanks

4. They didn't grow up in delta. Ay just schooled in delsu.

5. Same with comedian Akpororo. Pls get it. They are both from Ondo State

8. Na really #nnamdikanu congrats to them

9. Why did he mention Nnamdi Kanu?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. anonymous gangster21 August 2017 at 10:56

Isn't that the borrowed white g-wagon revealed during the kponyor saga? Bride is pretty, guess the "mature" look comes from her being fair. Couple lack chemistry, then again I haven't had a drink nor coffee so I may wrong.

11. Yomi...ass and penis Lord!!!poor girl

1. Download nah...which one be ass and penis, d guy de like anal? Abi e de collect am

2. Collects and gives!

12. But I read somewhere that yomi casual is married na.