Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dogara Receives President Buhari's Resumption Letter.

Monday, August 21, 2017

Dogara Receives President Buhari's Resumption Letter.

Speaker of the House of Representatives, Hon Yakubu Dogara, has acknowledged the receipt of the communication from President Muhammadu Buhari notifying the House of Representatives of his resumption to duty.

The letter was delivered to the office of the Rt. Hon Speaker by the Senior Special Assistant to the President on National Assembly Matters (House of Reps), Hon Suleiman Abdurahman Kawu Sumaila, on Monday.

With this Osinbajo resumes as Vice President......Well done for a job well done Sir!

12 comments:

1. I hope you are not going on vacation anything soon?

1. It was a job well done. That is what happens to people that put God first and have the fear of God im their doings. A job really well done

2. Job well done for doing what exactly? We get easily swayed with photos in this country. Where are the results?

2. Well he just reset they the clock. Next time he is traveling it will start counting from day 1.
    Get well soon PMB

3. He is to work from home not office. This man should just resign.

4. Baba Buhari ka sauka daga miliki. Ba dole bane.

5. Barracudianusa - He(the President) was here when things plummeted, he did absolutely nth but bring out stolen monies propaganda, all the money recovered, all down to the count, nothing worth-saying has been done so far, boko-haram still out there on their Jihad duties, we should all ask ourselves this: "He is back, so what?", a sick man is unfit to rule, he is unstable and unwell, why not silently resign and allow the next in power govern Nigeria.

At times, these issues are sickening. The President was never an active member to change, all we see is a facade, promises he made during his bout with our ex-president who is according to us in the south-south, "an epic failure of collosial proportions", none of those promises have been fulfilled, it is so shameful.

on this note; I advise that he vacates the seat as soon as possible and face his health issues, Nigeria has bigger economical problems which he is aware of to worry about.

Q.E.D

6. Bubu is taking back full force

7. President Buhari should not travel out again, biko.
    You are the sheriff.