Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Domestic Violence - Fatal Altercation Loading:.....

Monday, August 21, 2017

Domestic Violence - Fatal Altercation Loading:.....

Watching this video just made me sad....How in heavens name does it get so bad?

The report came in .....

''Stella I am a regular reader of your blog. I have an information on an on going domestic violence in my home town Umuahia. The Couple are Mr and Mrs Udunwa and This has been going on for some time and he has threatened to kill the woman....''

After watching the video and seeing what transpired,I asked ''Why cant she leave''?

And the Response was

''She has 4 kids, the youngest is 4 months old. I think that's why she is still there. We all have been asking her to leave but I think the main reason is she made him what he is today.

She took her parents money and gave him so he can start a business. With that cash he bought his first bus. Today he has over 30 buses that ply various route in Nigeria plus 3 big thrillers. I guess she is finding it difficult to walk from that knowing she started it all with him''.

The Poster says the Abuser is related to her...

49 comments:

1. since she made him, she can still unmake him.

Na wa. She should do something fast before she dies. She is protecting her investment from hawkers and very soon she will soon enter grave.

Does she not have relations? Treat the man fuck up fast

1. She can unmake him with prayers. Let her grab what she can and leave first. When she's settled, she can start planing her revenge or betterstill, let her walk and leave the man to God. God's vengeance is sweeter.

2. To be sincere, she is a WOMAN and she can 100% unmake him in so many ways.

3. In that dirty kitchen, was the man actually holiday a broom to beat his wife? I don't understand Igbo so I don't know what they were discussing but we women too can frustrate people with our mouth.
      The man should have walked away instead of chatting and responding to the woman.
      This DV of a thing I'd really becoming rampant, where does the live go too? Cos there were times when ure dating and you're longing to see each other and can't wait to hold hands.
      God help us ooo

4. The woman sef needs to bridle her tongue.
      Igbo people, tueh!

5. Stella a campaign has started against dv for ppl who can't voice out cos they are being watch. I saw it on weird facts.com the victims are asked to draw a black dot on the middle of their palm and saw it to someone or the police and that way they can be rescued.

6. It never pays and will never pay to sacrifice anything for a man! they ALWAYS pay you back with evil. My own experience eh! Now i can never give my hard earned money to my husband for any reason. They will disrespect you and treat you like trash.

2. hmm... all this is happening here in Umuahia

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene

3. She don tie her destiny with his own...kai.

4. Instead of giving him mouth, she could just have run away from him, avoid him, ignore him. Cmon do all you can to avoid a confrontation.

1. Whatever. Walk away my ass. She didn't want to hurt him. If not that soup on fire would have finished the fight for her

5. Look at their kitchen like a dump,very disorganised,I don't even know what to make of it,it's like a room with lots of pots,and the man has 30 buses and 3 trailers,there is good money in transport business,that's what my brother does.maybe the man is spending his money outside on side chicks,I suppose that is what is causing all these fights.

1. Bless you Anonymous, that was the first thing I said when I commented up, how can a kitchen be like that in this century?
      And he has 30 buses, like Cynhams cake said; he might actually be giving out money to side chicks.
      God help us.

6. Lol @ Bash Ali. Na dem sabi!

7. If she does not reply his outbursts, it will not get this bad. Women are their own nemesis most times. Keep quiet and start counting to 100 in your mind. He will scream and leave!

1. you need to reset and change your mindset towards women. If you're a woman strive to give more power to yourself. No woman should shut up in her marriage, her voice needs to be heard as loud as her husband's voice. Why do you think it won't get this bad if she wasn't talking, maybe her silence might even prove him the more if he thinks she's ignoring him. There's no good response for an abuser. If you're a man, treat your women better, change the mentality you have now.

2. See this anon with better sense,you speak well jare,no woman should shut up in her marriage,women are not slaves,men should learn to love and treat their wives right,that way they bring out the best in their wives.how can you pick up a broom to beat your wife!!!!!when she's not a goat.some men self,very disgusting man

8. Jesus Christ, I was even scared for the lady making the video. Pestle me💔

9. She is finding it hard to walk away abi? Let her stay very well

1. I don't understand how and why she's finding it hard to leave and move on in that dirty kitchen.
      Is that a kitchen or what, with 30 commercial buses? Side chicks must then be swallowing all their money cos I find it hard to believe anyone's kitchen would be like this in this time and age.
      Nonsense

10. Don't know women don't start business they get with loans they get themselves...

11. The kid's cry broke my heart

12. So how long can she take this???.
    I pray he doesn't send her to an early grave.The Lord is her strength.

13. Lol. He use broom to flog her. The woman get sharp and bad mouth and she's also very dirty and disorganized.

14. She call the man bash Ali. This man no even bad. Some beasts would have put her head inside her soup pot. She is doing all this for attention Stella. She is the aggressor.

1. U are a bastard. and may pain nd beating be your portion

2. U are a bastard. and may pain nd beating be your portion

3. U are a bastard. and may pain nd beating be your portion

15. How does it really get to this level?
    It's really scary, I can't deal...

16. She s the aggressor .

17. Poster shame on you for making your husband look bad.

1. Shame on you, for it is the husband's relative that sent this in

18. Though i do understand whatever the woman is saying to the man(I'm not ibo), or who started the quarrel but I keep saying women have a way of fueling domestic violence(just like the way she is talking to the man here) What happens with keeping quiet when tension begins to mount? When you see that a man/woman is beginning to get really really upset, just keep quiet and leave the environment for the other party to calm down(that's wisdom), not talk so teeeey man hit you, then you start forming victim, by then whatever has been done cannot be undone.

I'm not justifying domestic violence but i feel it can be prevented by knowing when you have said enough and keep quiet! #myopinion

1. Wish keeping quiet is that easy...I pray you don't experience DV or any type of abuse...After doing so much these useless men will never appreciate you but rather speak less of you.

2. You can't be more wrong dear, I don't see men fighting random men in the streets just because the "fuelled" it. what about the ones they are saying to the abused women? Who's telling them not to "fuel" it. There's no justification for domestic abuse period. If you're apportioning blame, you are indirectly justifying it.

3. I'm not saying our mothers abused us but when did silence help when your mum was vexed and you try to apologize only for her to get offended that you're talking back and seconds later, she'll tell you you're ignoring her because you're silent? That's exactly how an abuser will react. It's beat we pray not to be in a relationship with an abuser

4. I agree that there is no justification for DV but wisdom needs to be applied in all spheres of life! There is a time to talk and a time to remain silent. I am a feminist and deeply believe in women's rights but we need to be honest to ourselves.

There is a time you talk and a man with listen. There is a way you can even keep quiet and he will end up apologizing for the outburst.
      There is no man that cannot be controlled, if you are willing to put in the work. A wise woman studies the man she marries and understands him. 2 people cannot spit fire at the same Tims. He too will understand you and won't get angry when you are angry. It is wisdom.

Later, you can always talk things over....

And if it doesn't work or you cannot take it, you leave. And yes, you can totally unmake him, if it is the money that's causing all the shakara...

Again, wisdom is profitable to direct!

5. Hannah is a side chick.wait until that man u are banging officially married u then u can apply ur text book tips.person no go tell u.

19. Marriage gets more scary when you see things like this...how does it get this Bad really?..from lovely name calling like honey darling to vulgar name calling like idiot,stupid, fighting... hmmmm nsogbu di na yard anyi.

20. Marriage gets more scary when you see things like this...how does it get this Bad really?..from lovely name calling like honey darling to vulgar name calling like idiot,stupid, fighting... hmmmm nsogbu di na yard anyi.

21. This woman I heard her voice so has so many places to go. If she had no where to go she won't have such a strong voice and sharp mouth. And the video looks like the man is just threatening to beat her or just finished beating her.

1. The chronicle didn't say she has nowhere to go. It said she doesn't know how to leave after all her investments

22. Is it my phone. I didn't see any beating....oo. I only saw a woman with a big mouth. How can you tell your husband 'see person'

23. Shame on you b...t. Must you beat your family to separation as did your late father.Must your wife raise your kids alone as did your mother cos of your dads wickedness.is that all you can copy from your parent. It is now a curse on you. Don't kill her, go to Ambassador bridge to take care of yourself. You have nothing to live for

24. Na wa o. What was he holding? He tried to reach her severally to beat her? That child crying was just heartbreaking. I'd ask her to take what she can and leave. It isn't worth her life, neither is it worth raising a child in that kind of environment.

Why can't women learn to defend themselves? Any man who beats his wife is a bully and bullies only stop when the bullied fights back. Not this fighting back but the type that can wipe his behind all over the house, to the moon and back. My aunt got married to her husband and for the next 3years, it was from one fight to the other. The day my aunt showed the "eyen ekpo" aka "calabar south" girl in her by breaking bottle on his head and then doing an Evander Hollyfield on him, he never ever raised his hand to beat her again. They got married in '99. Marriage still waxing strong.

25. See as her mouth is running....