Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EDO/DELTA SDK BVs PARTY ...More Photos

Monday, August 14, 2017

EDO/DELTA SDK BVs PARTY ...More Photos

Blog visitors in Edo/Delta had a little party on Saturday August 12th and it was LIT as they celebrated LOVE!

177 comments:

1. Lovely lovely pictures. So much fun you guys had. SDK for life, Connecting people, changing lives.

1. As in en...........the party too gbaski!!

2. A beg, who is the caricature in the 11th, 12th and 13th picture? Nawa oh

3. 12:53, she is a model in the making.

4. 12:53, she is a model in the making.

2. Hey beautiful people, I am here to appreciate everyone who contributed to the success of EDO/DELTA SDK BV's party . We say a very big THANK YOU to our financial contributors .

To the lady behind the free facebeat, CINTA , CEO HOUSE OF CINTAS Warri,thanks darling for ur efforts in making that day a reality. You rock darling, God bless ur hustle. More clients fall on uπŸ˜‚ .

Chichi, owner of CHICHI's KITCHEN, God bless u for the beautiful cake all the way from Warri.

Our SAXOPHONIST, Tomi sax, thanks for lighting up that place wt ur performance.you simply the best.

@Danny_gabs, thanks for the cake and wig giveaway too

To everyone that came , I appreciate u all😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 especially our warri peeps. U guys rock big time. No dull moment wt y'all... I also appreciate our new BV's they became interested and joined our family during the course of prepping for this party(eg our printer and his wife and our mc too)thanks guys....

I also want to recognize the efforts of my co organizers. I couldn't hv done it without u guys.

my baby girl Emjay,😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 thanks so much babes for the colabo. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁.

And our guy that's always ever ready to help out when it comes to creating WhatsApp groups on SDK blog ,and ever ready to answer questions relating to computer and phone, I say gracias man @martins Aboy for helping us out at d appropriate time.

To all members of this big happy family(as chikala would always say) thank u all guys for ur well wishes and Beautiful comments.

Finally, I really dnt knw how to appreciate our ogbonge BLOGNALIST the one and only SDK, for this platform....but my prayer is that, God will keep u strong and well to continue what He has started with youπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

Thank you, Thank you,Thank you.

Ermmmmmmm, I heard my son asked a lady at the party who tore her trousers?🀣🀣🀣🀣 the lady wore ripped jeansπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. OMG@ who tore her trouser?? lol
      These kids eh...

You guys did a good job. Everything came out really beautiful

2. Hahahahahahahahahahaha haa
      @your son is funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm guessing that's Emjay.
      Babe is fine with a caring heart.

Godbless everyone that attended the party.

Its too obvious it was LIT!!!
      SMILES EVERY WHERE.

FINE FINE BOYS AND GIRLS.

EDO/DELTA BVS YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

3. Victorious, l am watching you.

4. Beautiful woman thumbs up to you

5. Hahahaha hahahaha 😁
      LMAO 😁 @ your son's question,this kids eeh...
      Kudos to you guys,I can see you guys rocked the party πŸ’ƒ wella

6. @chummy Cho Cho thanksπŸ˜„

@GOOns u can say dt again....we sure rock
      @mummyB migwoπŸ˜‚
      @fuckit thanks darling
      My one and only hugger TGW😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
      My darling Amanda, yes we did rocked n partied hard😘😍😜😜😜😜

7. @Victorious Ehis;im really glad you all had fun...

God bless you all,and to SDK herself;thanks for this wonderful platform...

@MARTINS ABOY

8. Kudos to you too.😍😘 Not easy!

9. OMG, I almost forgot to appreciate our one and only MummyB..... The woman wt the strength of a man

Chai, that woman can work for Africa, she voluntarily accepted to help me wt some preps n she gave us very palatable deltan Banga soup and starchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ pepper soup and some other mendemendes....God bless u ma. More strength fall on u

1. Dem over try......
      See food sef.
      Looks organised!!!

2. Who is that bush person wearing ripped jeans with fishnet tights? Na by force?

3. @anon na your AUNTY.
      OYA GREET HER.

4. Anonymous, ripped jeans and fishnet is trendy and in vogue
      Nothing bushy about it.

5. Anon 13:03 you obviously don't keep up with trend #ShushIt #MgbekeLikeYou
      FYI: in not her.

6. When the obvious bush person exposes herself and the cave she comes from🀣🀣🀣

7. 13:05 now everyone else has seen you finish

4. Awwwww
    This looks like fun!😍😍😍
    Choi! See happiness overload❤️❤️
    And see that thing in the grey trouser tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Super super funπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

They look like one big family.

2. Yeah! I totally love!😍😍😍

3. I feel like I should have been there too. 😍😍😍
      My namesake if I know of anyone looking for an organiser you will be the person to call. Please be available.

5. Nice pictures,but the very dark lady with a funny posture😎

1. What's your problem. She near you. Why not stay on your zigzag lane. Hissss

2. @lady bug, na you create yourself?????

THUNDER FIRE YOUR YANSH THERE!!!

3. You mean the one that looks like a ghost? Probably one of the economy witches, lol

4. See them corrupt minded people.she only said funny posture she never said the lady was ugly
      So why the insult if your mind is not telling you the lady is ugly

6. My kano bvs its time we do our own SDK parry oo

1. See that dark girl with straight long full legs ❤️❤️

2. Beautiful people 😘

3. Beautiful lady.
      I hope she is looking at modelling as a career?
      Her skin tone is in demand. They don't have a lot like her. Dark,full legs and that long neck.

7. Em Jay, why did you wear ripped jeans and fish net together?? The essence of ripped jeans is to show off smooth laps!!

That really black girl, you stood like a black mannequin in the second picture... I love your complexion though

The lady with the natural hair and glasses, totally beautiful hair... But you can do better with the hair

That guy with the brown shoes looks like a gentleman

I trust that you guys had fun, the sight of food is making me hungry ... When is Lagos' own again πŸ‘€

1. Yea yea......
      We are all different and unique in our different ways.

Thanks for loving her complexion. Muahhhhh

Yea, its a combination of great ladies nd gentlemen.

2. I love the lady with natural hair she looks like a tomboy

3. Ripped jeans and fishnet is the shizniz
      If you don't want to show too much skin just wear fishnet leggings.

Emjay gets a win on this.

4. Chi, Thanks for 'schooling' her through that. A win win.😘

5. If you don't want to show too much skin, don't wear ripped jeans.

8. Beautiful pictures
    Looks better than that of Abuja BV.

1. @chi exotic, you can say that again.

Cheers to that!

2. You are my date for the next Lagos party.

And I am serious.
      And when it ends,I wil take u somewhere. A place that's magical😍 Just you and I....

3. Goons mi, thank God I made a comment you like, if not you would have ripped me apart.

I don see your handwork for up. Hahaha
      Y'all looked good and I like the pictures

TGW, I'm already reaching
      Thinking of how you're gonna spoil me silly.
      Chai my gracious TGW.

4. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @chi exotic.

Kizzez!

9. The party was fun from beginning to the end honestly

From the delicious food to the funny mc and the lovely songs by our good DJ and also the venue...not to talk of all the lovely beautiful bvs that did justice to the dance floor with incredible dance steps....Emjay my love can dance I swear...she is too good and such a nice soul...victorious ehis such a sweet soul inside and out...and my lovely others who I have bonded with so deeply...I got much love and respect for each of y'all my family...and I wish we could do this every weekend honestly because I had a ball with everyone muaaaaah

1. Issacson babyπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      You're sighted from a distance!!!

2. I can tell u guys had fun.
      Seeing the pictures be doing me long-throat.

God bless all of the organisers and the very special special people who are fun and give out fun.
      Cc-Emjay,Victorious Ehis and u too Issacson😍😍

I must to come for ur next Party. See all that food and all that fun😍

10. Beautiful pictures,we all looked good,glad I met a lot of wonderful people and we were able to trash a couple of things bugging us,Victorious,Cintas,Dr Tee, Mummy B, Danie,Emjay,Aghogho,Vicky my very own colleague and friend on yellow,you rock girl,should in case I didn't mention your name please pardon me,you all are beautiful and beautiful souls,already looking forward to December...cant wait,Thanks SDK for the opportunity,we can't wait to have a party with you Stella.
    Between, the food was nice,a lot to drink, TWale for all the organizing committee,and the lady that made the cake too hmmm una weldone oo,pls we need more guys,let it not look like ladies forum lol.

1. Sandra,thanks for everything. The ride back home was interesting. I see us hanging together again before DEC.

2. @sandra imoh, you're a beautiful soul......
      You were one of the flavour of the parteee!!!

Okay I love you with plenty homo.....hehehehe hehehehe he

The party too make brain jor!!!

We created memories to last us a lifetime.

Looking forward to the next hangout already mehn .

Godbless you S tothe D tothe K!!! You're greatly loved!!! Muahhh

3. Sandra baby, I don see your pretty face representing, ride on babe nothing do you.
      Em Jay darling, you slay babe. I love the spirit. Where do I send your kisses?
      Victorious Ehis, you too much Madam.
      Like I said yesterday, Edo/Delta SDK is da bomb. Little gathering but I can see the love in them. May we all live to celebrate next year.

11. Beautiful pictures,we all looked good,glad I met a lot of wonderful people and we were able to trash a couple of things bugging us,Victorious,Cintas,Dr Tee, Mummy B, Danie,Emjay,Aghogho,Vicky my very own colleague and friend on yellow,you rock girl,should in case I didn't mention your name please pardon me,you all are beautiful and beautiful souls,already looking forward to December...cant wait,Thanks SDK for the opportunity,we can't wait to have a party with you Stella.
    Between, the food was nice,a lot to drink, TWale for all the organizing committee,and the lady that made the cake too hmmm una weldone oo,pls we need more guys,let it not look like ladies forum lol.

1. Na your way.....hahahahahahahahahahaha

If e never reach 100 comments, you no go stopπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ killzezzπŸ’‹

12. I love love these pictures. Simple yet elegant

13. Beautiful people!

Meehn the black lady in the pictures though!

That baby is really looking chubby and and lovely!

1. Hehehhehehehe
      I comment my reserve on this.

Because I like you.

2. Sperm donor....wetin do the black lady...πŸ˜’

14. Isaacson whr u dey wen dem dey take all d pics? that girl go good to use act horror film. na joke i dey o .

1. God punish your father who failed to raise you properly

2. Anonymous u are a cow dung!

Besides am not the girl in question.. I carry her matter for head!

15. Who is that black beauty up there? πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

1. Na your mama abi you want deny your useless mother

2. She's the black beauty up thereπŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†πŸ‘†

3. I know your type. They are murderous, with their hypocritical nature. Idiot

16. Good one. I can see you guys have fun.

Emjay and Ehis una weldone ooo

17. Nice...cute baby....i want cake now.

18. Wow is that black girl real or a manikin? I hope she is a model cos her black is superb. Nice one

1. Abeg link her up with a modelling agency.

Thanks for the compliment.

2. Na "next of kin" she be.

3. What is manikin? Idiooot!

4. Hehehehe
      There's nothing a shameful as trolling and not getting your spellings right.
      Anon sorry oh
      It's mannequin.

19. Beautiful Bendel brothers and sisters love you all forever and a day.

I bless the day l met you all.

1. I LOVE YOU TOO MUMMY B!!!

GODBLESS YOU FOR US, ESPECIALLY THAT YOUR FRESH FISH BANGA SOUP WITH STARCH, E TOO TIGHT!!!

MY EBONY BEAUTY WITH PLENTY SWAG AND GINGER! MUAHHHHH

2. Thanks Darlings @Pepperdem I nor see you ooo,Goons mi I am blushing.Can't wait to hug you all again and again.

3. MummyB original, hope u enjoy my special dance for u sha? Lol

4. MummyB finish work for dt Banga and starch aswear

5. F8,thanks for dat special dance .So much energy in dat big body.Victorious ehis well done boss

20. Is that Lady in a black and white gown real? 😱😱

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Why are u like this?Be nice nau.

As if u don't know Alex Wek and u don't know that this is the beginning of her modelling career.

2. U are very stupid asking that question... Later u will come up with ur useless write up preaching abt bvs with insulting attitudes.

3. Real as the air you breathe......
      Any other question???

4. Mehn she's very real oh
      Black don't crack you know?

5. LMAO......... I was trying to hold my laugther till I got to your comment. And the emoji is so funny.

6. Coming from you?πŸ˜‰ A little disappointed.

7. Why are you guys always so in a hurry to get mad @ someone on this blog. I only made that statement because I have never seen her type of skin colour in 9ja.

TGW, maybe in the early stages Alek Wek was quite dark. Better life has improved her skin tone. I am amazed@ that Lady's skin tone.

Anon, I can see the only way you could get your message across was to throw insults my way. Well, I no send you, remember I said people like you can kiss my ass.

I am not the only shocked person that commented, did I insult or abuse the lady?

Someone can't write how they feel again...ahhh.

Sandy, I never said I was perfect but the last thing you will ever see me do on this blog is to intentionally look for trouble or hurt someone with my words. Its not my style ra ra

8. That young lady is a model in waiting....if she sees opportunity to get there, she'll go places especially wt her stature and skin colour

21. You guys obviously had madt fun..
    Emjay seems like a jolly fun fellow, so full of life😍😍😍
    Isaacson came all the way from Anambra state shey? Kudos!
    Well done guys!

1. Yea she is. Very evident from her comments here.
      Very jolly fellow😍😍😍

Em Jay hun,you Issa baby girl for life!😘

22. Aw! See Emjay o. Fine gial!

Beautiful people. The food looks good.

23. Did I see someone blowing her nose while eating?not hygienic sha.

1. Dat was a result of too much juice, too much sauce...MUMU!

2. Did she eat the food into your stomach???

Abeg face front!!!

24. Photographer thank you oh you don do well for Dr Tee body..dr Tee please stop taking sefie always give your phone to someone to snap you

Am a kill joy I no..hahahahahaha

1. Kontinue ooooo, keep being a kill joy until your own joy is killed by someone else!!!

I saw your handwork yesterday o.
      Godbless you, frenemy!!!

2. Me too I saw the meeting you guys held yesterday una no reach or where you not there when they called me a kill joy cos I said the truth

3. @fuckit wetin you de yarn sef????

Keep fu*king it you hear.
      E go taya you........

Agbaya!!!

25. Big ups to the organisers of the party for going to the extra length. Victorious, Cinta, Ehis Chucks and Mummy B. Side eyes at Emjay for her monafiki kurukere games.

26. hahahahaha anon 12:24 choi you is wicked oooo. na really burnt offering. I saw it ooo but just trowey eyes comot.

hahahahaha na dem be the anonymous wey dey abuse oo

27. Who's that black beauty up there? Skin like coal...

28. aww beautiful, had mad fun and met lots of lovely ladies. oya make una take kiss especially the excos

29. aww beautiful, had mad fun and met lots of lovely ladies. oya make una take kiss especially the excos.

30. This Imo Sandra you never still repent with commenting twice. In short, I will put you on deliverance so that you can stop.

The lady with black and blue jeans that is not ripped is beautiful. Abeg keep being you jare.

Make una continue to gbadu jare

31. You guys look very beautiful!
    @Chi Exotic,stop it! Abuja bvs too were so beautiful and even many.

32. Simplicity at it peak!!!!
    My kinda thing.... Unu thumbs up!!!

33. Oh my I miss out, anyway next time so Emjay is in Benin ,I will meet you one of these days for a drink.I stay in Benin too

34. Emjay .... You're such a jolly good fellow... I like that!!!

Lagos party, hope everyone will be free like em Benin folks o..... Y'al should drop your forming and condescending attitude at home before coming to parri ya ri ya......

1. Pls what's d link to join Lagos party? I want to be part of it Pls.

35. Issa casual outfit for Lagos parri....
    Let's go there!!!!!....

36. Only 3 men? I almost saw Oga's egg plant....
    Beautiful pictures

1. Blogbrity issa spoyt shildπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. That lady with the popping melanin❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

38. The guys in d party looks like gay mehhn! Especially d one doing funny faces at d yesterday's photos....una doh doh doh!!

1. Hahhahahahahaha he is the king of "selfie "

39. They say a picture speaks volume.........its obviously obvious the party was GREAT!!!

KUDOS TO EVERYONE THAT MADE IT LI!

40. Beautiful Photos.
    Cinta u r beautiful
    Victorious Ehis -wehdone
    I dey sure say dat black gal ☝ der Na isolo/urohboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

41. The black girl looks like a mannequin. I love her colour though. Babe, please leave Benin, modelling job full Lagos for you.

Emjay, na you get the party.

My sister from another mother Victorious Ehis, you is beautiful.

Y'all look beautiful.

42. That dark girl caught my attention.
    Striking...
    Like a somali model....

1. Yea too, remind me of that Sudanese model can't remember her name.
      These are the kind of pics you look at on a gloomy day and break into a smile.
      Emjay if you drop a few pounds, you'll look phenomenal

2. Na Sudan or Senegal.
      Cant remember again.

3. Emjay aiant complaining,mind ya bizness, busy body!

@Counterfeit

43. See beauty every where, nice one

44. If the very very dark lady was outside Nigeria, she'll be groomed to becoming a top model. Her complexion is great and she's beautiful

1. U can say dt again...she's beautiful n would go places if d opportunity comes

45. One word...AWESOME!!!.Let's do it again good people.

46. Goons mi, love you right back,Adadeoramma, oyem thanks,God bless you all, glad I met you guys,lets keep the friendship, @ mummy B, I see you,sending E hug your way,migwo ma.

1. Muahhhhhhhhhhhh!
      We sure keeping it!!! @sandra imoh.

Issa one big family😍😘

47. I wasn't there but I knw it was fun although, nice pic though

48. Beautiful pics everywhere...wehdone guys😘😘😘

49. Lovely pics I must say.
    That lady with the beautiful and unique skin colour reminds me of the Senegalese model... such outstanding complexion, smooth. If you read this, come to the full understanding of the fact that in your uniqueness you are beautiful, you need to be more confident in You as you don't look proud of yourself.
    You guys obviously had so much fun. Let the love continue...

1. O yes I know the Senegalese you are referring to.
      Infact they have a lot of them from there,with that beautiful skin tone.😍😍😍

50. Beautiful people everywhere! My Edo/Delta people una rock 😘😘

51. Lovely pictures. You guys obviously had fun.
    Why is it a crime to mention the melanin popping princess up there? When I saw her pix, I studies it cos her complexion draws the eyes first, them her height. She's got a way with posing that I always find ridiculous in models on the runway. Babe, if you're not into modeling, try and start. God gave you qualities not easily found, don't let them waste. I'm not a designer but for your body and build, I wish I was.
    Once again, Akwa Ibom and Cross River BVs, how market? Let's do this too na

1. Wetin bone no go do me?
      *studied
      *then

2. @broomstick on point comment!

Read your comment again en, make you scroll up read others own......

NA THE SAME THING???

CAPITAL NO!

blessings fall on you!!!

52. That black queen is popping. ..omg 😍😍😍😍😍

53. You guys did well πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

54. I came here for that Black diamond!πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Full legs
    Long neck
    Piercing shiny eyes
    Tall
    Shiny Dark skin.
    OMG!!! Pleaseeee don't waste this!
    Your kind of black is unique and totally in demand.

55. Thumb up to you guys.......yeepee

56. That dark girl up there shld just go for modelling.

Nice pics. Fun Galore.

57. The party was fun.....

58. Black is beautiful
    Black is beautiful
    Black is beautiful.

59. This is what I call maddest fun.
    Una try..

God bless the organisers .

60. Just love the black beautiful girl skin😘
    Beautiful pictures everyone..Kudos .