Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 677

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 677

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

weirdfacts on facebook

65 comments:

1. So, something really heartwarming happened here yesterday. As soon as I saw V&Vs comment I knew there was going to be an uproar, and was I right!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Tgw you're one persistent lady. Kudos to you for drawing v &v out of his shell.
    Young sir, you're valued here, don't you ever forget that. I know this segment is your haven on this blog. Some of us really enjoy reading from you and we wouldn't want you going awol again! Take careπŸ‘Š

1. Yes Darling!😘
      Everyone loves V and V!😍😍😍😍
      And yes u are right about the uproarπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Iphie's ear drum must have suffered a small dentπŸ˜‚

V and V my main boy!😘
      I am having lunch Dearie....and got carried away. Come join me Boo😘 You too Nki!😘
      Some people sure know how to cook!πŸ‘Œ
      This restaurant is like...πŸ‘Œ

2. I want Ekpang Nkukwo!!!
      That is my dream meal to taste right now😒😒😒😒
      TGW,Gimme my own.

3. Hahahahhahaha Nwa baby m,I already didπŸ˜‚

How are u pumpkin?😘
      Goood morningggggg!😘

2. hahahaha mosquitoes ke. They better come to lagos and take plenty mosquitoes blood because we get plenty bad people for this lagos. I wonder the names they will get when they go ikoyi to catch plenty mosquitoes and do test for them.

Dogs are man's friends but i dont like dog (nkita)

1. Lol but Dog is different from Nkita nah πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Yori Princess, you will ask if the police here know how to do that kind of investigation plus Naija mosquitoes are greedy insects.

3. 1. Forensic evidence dey sweet to uncover
    2. Badt guy
    3. Wow. Just wow

1. Broomstick, expantiate on this forensic evidence. Want to learn more

2. Yea forensic is quite intriguing as you might not know what you'll uncover along the line. @greatlady forensic is a sort of investigation but a little more detailed and requires highly skilled persons as the trail may go way back in years et al.just an abridged version don't have the strength to type, go and read up the rest

4. I'm beginning to like dogs, I think I'll need one.

Everybody have a success story, i'll share mine someday.

1. Yes dear. You will share yours oneday and also help others be a success

5. AN ODE...

His keypad drum of the beat of knowledge.
    His Candor savours the sweet wine of freshly made insight. His comments ooze of deep watered sea- of cognizance, dogma and lore.

His virtue vehemently tears down the wall of hollowness and his vice in all goodness can only tell of geniality.

Sweet goodness!!! His tears speaks of hope, resolute will, and grand slam.
    Oh yes! He conquered. He twisted the devil's head and flung his tail in the fire of misery. He is a victor.
    Vice and Virtue, his moniker sends down chills of 'mindsual' feelings. I wonder how I feel if I get to see he whose deep mind always remind me that I know nada.

VnV, your virtue is restored and your vice is made whole. Quantum scientist😁😁😁

1. I love you plenty Greatlady!
      In case you have a brother that is looking for a girlfriend let me know.. Lol

2. Greatlady my new blog crush..
      You're mouthed.
      But are you a writer? You write so well..

V&v ,welcome back. You're loved by all.

3. Yelssss baby!
      Loud if baby!😘

4. Good one coming from you Great lady.You are really good in writing.Kudos.
      Vice and Virtue..... It's well with you.Welcome back and thanks for staying strong.Sending you loads of love.😘😘😘.

6. I am not just friends with Dogs. The feeling is mutual.
    But I commend the good ones.
    I hear they are loyal too,I am not sure of their consistency,but A round of applause to PorchopπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. Iphie dogs are loyal to a fault oooo ....

2. Iphie, you will like them once you live with one. I think Dogs are the best animals God created(my opinion)

3. Hahahhahaha
      I love dogs. Even though m scared of them sometimes esp those Rottweilers, Alsatians, Bulldogs et al.

I especially feel like giving the beautiful "Choppie" a big warm hug. Brave little thing!😘😘😘

4. Iphie lemme rent my dog queen ruby to you for one week,I swear she will make you fall in love with dog she's one sweet little soul. She knows when you're happy and sad.
      Dogs are really man's best friend.

5. Guys really?
      I'm trying to love them trust me,😒😒😒cos I know we will definitely have a bunch of them,I have been told. I have animal lovers in my life.

But my heart is thudding! Dunno if they will love me back sef. Is Queen Ruby fluffy? I think those ones are harmless😁

6. Dogs scare the shit out of me
      right from childhood.I admire them from a distance πŸ˜πŸ˜€.

7. Great Lady,I came early to the party!!!

1. Lol, welcome. We will start once the celebrant arrives. Everything is set😁😁

8. Great lady.... you are talented couldn't stop laughing at your headline news. Keep it up.

9. End time anopheles mosquito solving forensic crime.
    Advanced country sha.
    This reminds me of a crime case with the FBI, the victim was apprehended by the strand of his hair found, you gotta hand it to forensic detectives.

1. Hair is even too much of an evidence sef. Have seen where a man's killer was nailed from his last undigested meal. Which was on a Saturday.

Meanwhile madam claimed she and Oga were on the porch of their house,holding hands and gazing at the the Moon🀣🀣🀣
      Madam killed Oga on Saturday night but built "strong" alibis to support her lies that Oga was still alive by Sunday but save for the undigested stuff in his system.

10. Interesting facts.
    I love dogs. Humane animals, really, they are worthy of our love and respect.

Ageless T, fadalawd!! Your rival can be TGW oo. Did I tell you guys that I'm no longer on the same level. I mean, I'm his P.A, his bodyguard. Do you gerrit? Now that he is around, he will announce it officially, VnV right? *Flips hair, pops gum and walks away*
    VnV, so you dedicated a song to TGW and left the rest of us. As per why nah?😈😈 What did you buy for me. I don't want song ooo, I want visible something. And you will tell us what we will do to you if you do that again so come and kneel down here, I mean here *draws a center with chalk*

TGW, Iphie, Pipi, Atheist, Abamade, miss Jacobs, Nemerem.... Now that our family is complete, lets come for group photographπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. ok wait, lemme wear my christmas shirt for the photoshoot.
      But really, we should really talk about meeting ourselves oh, just a few level headed fellows laughing over shawarma & drinks in a cozy joint in Lagos... Im in lagos, and i might agree to that if im in a good mood, lol

2. Hahahhahaha *in V and V's voice*
      Is this the part where V and V gifts u a sexy ride?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

But seriously it won't happen again aswear cos my heart wil just break into piecesπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

I love u V and V!!!!😘😘😘😘😘😘

It would super-fun to hang out with the two most amazing men: Atheist and V and V!😍😍😍
      Hmmmmmm I may just faint out of excitementπŸ˜‚

3. Atheist, you are suggesting a real meeting and you are putting it under probability that you will agree. If your own is mood then what will I say then being that I am a very shy fellow.
      Where is the celebrant nauπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

4. I have one you will like but he is a crazy someborri. Lemme check his latest move and give you feedback
      πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. Lemme gum body for the group self behind you guys.

6. I will bring the Champagne,Atheist!

7. i dont take alcohol... maybe others will.

8. Ofcourse others will.
      I guess water will do for you. LOL

9. Lol your energy is just so all over the place, it's hard not to get infected.

11. Replies
    1. Hi beloved, you decided to grace us with your presence. Welcome back

2. Hahaha Abamade....How is Aba today

12. In other words u people are subtly telling us to stop eating dogs akwaya ? Not the kind of dogs in my area sha, those ones be like dogs wey chop winsh.

*hangs leg on the wall*

13. Mosquitoes, una government tight..lol
    Interesting @KFC founder
    Porkchop, well done.

14. 9/11 is a day America would never forget...just one terrorist attack changed their lifes forever.

In Nigeria so many lives have been lost to Boko Harram yet our Govt refuses to take security and people's life serious.

I weep for our country nigeria😟😟😟

LEPπŸ˜›

15. Dogs are intelligent.
    Olybekee Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

16. Inspired...

Opening this blog,for a laugh,I used to think 'All hope abandon,ye who enter here...

Until yesterday.From visiting with a widow to the outpouring of regard here...and I thought I had seen it all with North's.Ability sure fails my capacity to describe....

Inspiring....

"The more a thing is perfect,the more it feels pleasure and pain"...Dante Alighieri.

17. VnV heard you are back. ThankS to TGW for being persistent and bringing you out of your shell. Heck we missed you, our mischievous VnV, anywhere I see dogs i remember you, you said they have split personality. Oh well I have zoophobia. I only admire animals from afar. Don't be a stranger VnV. Kisses TGW

1. Awwww kisses to u too Darling!😘😘😘
      May u remain blessed!😘

18. So, I am an out of sight out of mind Person, even with family. I could go months without calling home and always indifferent to the things they place premium on but they've learnt to live with it,Thank goodness.

Yesterday, inspired by you The General's wife, I thought to call the people in my life to tell them even though I am shitty at being expressive, I do love them. It was fun all right except now they all think I might have been diagnosed with a terminal disease and have few weeks to live. Lol.

I rarely ever give compliments but you are one hell of a woman, The General's wife and I mean it in the best possible way.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Can't we be allowed to love without being so expressive though?πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
      Lol. This blog has really taught me things. I'm still learning.

2. Iphie, that's the only way I know how to love o, quietly. But I learnt yesterday, sometimes, you just have to let the ones you love know you do love them, while you can.

MISS Jacobs.

3. Hahahhahahaha

Miss Jacobs u really don't want to know what happened to me that day. OMG! I have this special friend I haven't talked to in a while.just about a few days. That's much,Considering we talk like every single day!

So that day I called her up and for the first time her no was switched off! I tried severally! I had already sent messages before that call but when I checked,the messages weren't read. Miss Jacobs by this time my heart was pounding! I was almost in tears.

I called her at work,nothing! I called her colleague,nothing! She wasn't at work!😫😫😫
      In total panic,I called up her Nanny and she told me she went to the hospital!
      That very instant my heart stopped beating for maybe 3 secondsπŸ˜‚
      I am laughing now but it wasn't funny then😫

I called and called and prayed and prayed hoping she was ok. Her phones stil remained switched off! She went for a minor check up and I prayed nothing happens to her. I knew she would be driving and oh my goodness! I panicked more. Pls let her be safe. Let her not have an accident!

It was crazy!
      So u can imagine how happy I was when i called again some 2 hours later N she picked up. See relief!❤️❤️❤️πŸ‘Œ

I felt soo good that I felt like worshipping @ her feet🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

She'd be reading this and laughing her head off but I don't care cos she already knows🀣🀣
      I told her mention a thing and it's all yours🀣🀣
      Whatever u want me to do,I'd do it without blinking🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. LOL!
      She's hereπŸ™Œ
      Thanks for worrying😍😍😍
      And I will still mention what I wantπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

19. Fact one: science is the lasting solution to most problems...

Fact two: bad ass gunslinger, he was...

Fact three: I love them πŸ•