Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 678

Friday, August 11, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 678

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

weirdfacts facebook

72 comments:

1. Bare hands bawo?
    Beyonce hands for you Ma.
    Hitman was hit!

Taylor's music, I just don't understand it.

1. And I looove her songs!😍
      And I love her person too😍

2. Bare hands for Hitman??Glad he didn't succeed, strong woman.

2. 2. The womam strong no be small.
    3. Whats the commemoration D-day?
    Hello VnV

3. Hitman that ends up the victim, is that one hitman? That husband must have done it for her life insurance.

4. What's white noise ?
    What's D-day?
    @#2 . that momma is a badt a** chick hehehehehe. I can do imagine the look on the face of the hit man when momma was done with him.
    This remind me of Tyler Perry's movies,where you will see a woman beating up guys hands down.

1. Hey sweetie!
      How are u? And your end. Good I bet.
      I don't think u saw my reply to u this morning.

Just wanted to Say Thank u Sweerie! I am glad I inspire someone. Like that we can change the world. Thank u very much!😘

Sorry about ur Project ish. Everything wil work out In Ur favour ok? Remain blessed Sweet one.

2. Awwwww!!!!thanks TGW..
      Continue being you.
      I love you plenty..

5. I looove Taylor!
    Her Blank Space gets me every single time!😍

Wow!The woman is a real Mighty Igor.

Seeing the last fact juts reminded me of Auschtwhiz. Dunno I stumbled on it last night and read and read and read. I thought I had forgotten all about it and seeing This D day fact reminded me of it. War is a terrible thingπŸ’”

Hello Darling @ Gentleman V and V!
    How is ur cat?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Selfish thing. I saw one just a while ago and it just snarled at me and wagged its tail with so much insolence.

1. Insolence is part of a cat's felinity

General's Wife 😍😍😍

6. Fact #2: hunter became the hunted!

7. Is it just me? or is it trully hard to find good music with rhythm? This generation sounds of mostly static & crap, yet their eardrums seems so appreciativè, do i switch drums with a teen to hear from their angle of heightening? Artistes that shouldnt be makin bank from album sales, keep smiling to the bank, and im wonderin, with which song na?? have i lost a screw or 2? even the rap isnt wat ive known n loved, i still hold on to my old sch jams jare, thats wen music spoke to souls.. BoysIImen, Keith sweat, Babyface n ToniBrax, Tupac & the old snoop doggie, Backstreet boys, Creed, the old Avril lavigne, Bone thugs.... etc Thanks for making me knw wat good music sounds like.

1. i feel same too bro

2. Atheist... have you read 'the rulers of evil' by F Tuppey Saussy. I want to know cause I'm really curious about the kinda stuff you read. What type of books made you an Atheist. But!... i don't want to be Atheist oo just want that knowledge to be sure that I have it all.

3. *stretches solidarity hands up*

On this day, I AGREE with you. I listen to 80s and 90s music more these days. I can count musicians i listen to. Nigerian music? Okay maybe just Asa and Brymo. Okay add that to Darey and Cobhams. I don't even have Nigerian music on any of my devices i feel it pollutes the mind. And most people think I'm not normal when i say so. They actually look at me like i'm weird. My friends hate driving in my car cos of that. But i can't, I just can't. New gen music is so wack 😭 it makes me sad for the next gen.
      But then again, I grew up with older siblings/relatives so I was very in touch with the 90s trends. People who dont have that luxury wont know. This aint life mehn πŸ–“ i don't even watch music TV anymore. I cant stand it. Rubbish everywhere. I'm constantly on YouTube re-living memories through songs. The other day i even sought for 'sound of music' and sang along until I got home. SMH

4. yes oh Chikito, but u shld agree with me on everythg na, not fair πŸ˜….

5. Same here, Chikito. On this day,i agree with the Atheist.

6. Oma, if ur faith is already wobbling, then u might be left with future questions after reading The God delusion (Richard dawkins), Waking up (Sam harris).... then download "Zeitgest" from YouTube and learn about the history of religion & how its the cancer to the world, constantly working against Sci & tech. More importantly, you should.... infact dont worry, b4 they see me as the devils advocate lol, hey Pipi did u understand that movie by just watchn it once? Keanu reeves tho.

7. Concerning music your head dey there atheist.

8. I agree with you, beside a few contemporary artiste, my playlist is so old skool and I love it

9. Thanks for the recommendations Atheist... I will check 'em out. But lol.. my faith is intact.. infact I Love God but I'm curious to see that knowledge you have too.
      Thank you!!!

10. Kindred spirits. Just yesterday, I rode in a car with an older person. Didn't know when I started singing along to songs from as old as 1960s. When I was alighting, the man asked for my parents age. I laughed cos I understood where he was coming from. I told him the influence isn't from anybody but music itself. Me that was singing solfa notation from tender age, who get time for secular music then? Left to me, most Nigerian musicians would starve

8. Fact Three; WWII
    Normandy landings. Epic! Reminds of the opening scene of the 1998 Tom Hanks classic "Saving Private Ryan".

Just curious, if or when WWIII begins, what regions will be the Allied powers and Axis powers considering how nearly all nations are now having booze around a big camp fire and singing Kumbaya while hoarding their nukes and Inter-continental ballistic missiles waiting for that punk-barbing, fat, short, pot-bellied Kim Jong Un to strike first.

Hi General's Wife😍
    How are you doing ma'am?

Greatlady, you really should consider writing poems professionally. Yesterday's piece was so beautifully done, read it at the tube today and I smiled like a kid that was offered a big bag of candy.
    Your use of Imagery and Hyperbole is appealing, you should write more sonnets. Thank you.

Once again, thanks everyone...😊

1. V&v ,TGW's boo..you're welcome back. But why did you missed the party Greatlady organized for you yesterday?

2. Awwwwwwwwww
      V&V is back...
      *pushes his cat aside*
      *grabs V&V*
      *xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo*

3. Ah!
      Greatlady isn't happy U missed the Party she put together for u. I tried to calm her down that Gentlemen take great time in getting ready. Esp if it's a Party and they are a the Honourable Guest of Honour at the said PartyπŸ˜‚

I assured her you'd be coming today.

4. Your kinda mind is so thrilling! Can I be your friend?

5. 😊😊😊 OMG! He is here. I thought you have gone awol yesterday.

Meanwhile, I'm so mad at you! I organised a party and invited everybody including SDK herself. Made orders for small chops, chickey and brailey wine and you didnt show up. Everybody was waiting for you till midnight and celebrant didnt show up. Is that how you behave? Abeg! Don't tell me anything

TGW!! Ah! Am still very sad. You cant imagine the budget I put together for the partyπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

6. Is it so crazy that I really do like Kim and Putin? Why I always root for the bad guys, I'd never know. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

7. Kim and Putin intrigue me.
      I'm interested in the mind of bad guys.

8. Hahahhahaha see as happiness carry me go πŸ˜‚

@My perfect Gentleman,I am good darling and hope u are too Papi😍😍😍
      And How's ur day going Hun?

9. Badass woman! @ fact 2
    I am too much of an old soul, I doubt if I can mention any of swift's music without googling

10. Oh really.. bare hands?she's a weirdo..I love Taylor swift!!

11. @ Intelligentsia
    White Noise is a sound that contains every frequency within the range of human hearing.

In this case,Taylor Swift mistakenly released that on Canada's version of iTunes and it caused quite a rave.
    A simple glitch and that 8seconds of static shot her up to number 2 spot.

This is why Taylor Swift is Queen. LOL. Not every artiste can achieve this from NOTHING.

1. Wooow!!thanks Iphie dearest.
      We learn everyday. And yes,my Queen rubylicious is fluffy, beautiful and full of life.
      If you don't mind I can release her to come and Say hi to you this weekend. Lol...

2. Thanks for this Iphie.Wanted to know too

3. Num 1*
      I really want Ruby.. but im scaredddd😒😒😒😒

Thanks Great lady

12. I find details about WWII fascinating.

Hi TGW.I hate to admit this but I loove Blank Space too.

1. Hy KamikamπŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Whats blank space again? You people be making someone crack brain

13. That woman must be a hitwoman..

14. Chikito you should come here more often.
    Its like a safe haven.
    No cusses.. strictly where we rub minds😁😁😁
    The 90's is πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    I can't do without My 90's.
    Radio stations that play most songs from that period got my heart♥️
    I have them on my play list too.
    There are good Nigerian artistes. Adekunle Gold isnt bad. This dude Mavin records just signed is good too.Johnny Drille,thats his name.

1. There's something about EEI that am yet to place on my hands on. Even if I don't comment,I must open the post.
      So much tranquility here.
      Love me some EEI...

Strictly for the intellectuals.

2. Lmaoo...Iphie ehn, if I tell you what I imagined about the particular post.

Okay...I put it this way..that SDKB is like a family house where we have the bedrooms(Morning SP), the common room or parlour(IHN), the bar(Chronicle...in the sense that, people come to bar to discuss and I imagined that this type of bar is for discussing each others problem), the kitchens(other post. Assorted dishes are served there), Family Alter (word for today post) and finally Garden and swimming pool(EEI where no one comes in and the garden is where people want to relax their brain and take fresh air from the other post)
      I tagged it "SDKB house of commotionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚"

Thing is EEI post is so refreshing, not many peopls comes in and no cursing or calling of names. Thats why I named it SDKB garden/swimming pool.

3. Okay sha... My mechanic dashed me Adekunles CD recently. He said: e resemble the ones wey i dey see for your motor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and I do like a few songs. But i don't understand yoruba. So.... *sigh*

How are you today my blog crush? 😍😍😍 Just take πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      But you know i have my blogzones yea? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Johnny drille is so good. No, not good, more than good.

And why do I love Dolly Parton?

5. Johnny Drille sings real good. The very first day I listened to his song I couldn't believe it was a nigerian music, it sounded different from the usual Nigerian songs.

6. Hahhahaha
      Great lady. Nice one there. You are just hilarious.

Chikito, Lmao@ the type I see in your car.
      I'm good,just exhaused😩

Yep. You have your Zonezzzzz.
      You should get Johnny Drille's songs.

Jasmine you are not the only one🀣🀣🀣🀣 Dolly Parton is one hella singer.

7. So, iphie, I shouldn't come here abi? πŸ˜’πŸ˜­
      I tot u LOVED meπŸ˜’

8. My Divalicious!!!!!!πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
      Welcome,WelcomeπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ˜©

15. @1. Taylor Swift, I wonder what makes your work tick that even noise is a rave?

@2. Super woman toht badt gaan. May this grace fall on women being exploited by their so called husbands.

@3 Beauty can still be found in the midst of chaos, if we look deeper.

1. Hey you, Greatlady!πŸ˜€ By the way, I loved your poem and will appreciate more of it.😍

16. Taylor Swift's "I'm only you when im with you" is beautiful too @TGW and Kami
    @Ollie.. I never really liked Taylor too. I loved her music and needed to love her as well. She is selfless,giving and super hardworking. These gradually endeared me to her.

V and V,I love it when you use smileys.. 😍😍😍

17. @fact 1 it's called goodwill, when you fortify your brand everything becomes exceptional. I love Taylor's kind of music
    Fact 2 we call that kind of woman killywee nwachukwu
    Fact 3 i do not wish to experience another war but i kind of like the way North Korea is making America nervous with their nuke threats, just stressing Trump out and that one be replying with fire and fury lol

18. Lol Greatlady it's one of Taylor Swift' s songs

19. Lol Greatlady it's one of Taylor Swift' s songs

20. Let's just say I'm the late comer for today. *sad*

*crawls back*

21. Not sure I've heard any of Taylor's songs.

Wish all women could be this hood at self-defense. How did she do it? Lemme Google

War? *shudders* I've never experienced and never wish to. If something as basic as salt could be scarce, I wonder why anyone would want conflict not to talk if war.

(Thanks to Atheist, Chikito and the rest, I'm playing Abba's songs.) Songs from the 70s and 80s be giving my ears orgasms. Good night ojare.

22. Weird but true

Hey guys, I saw this video online, somewhere in the North where some guys were raping a girl and everyone was watching click here to watch the video lets make this viral till the government intervene.

23. D day! largest amphibian landing on earth. Love me some Taylor swift too

24. Not a fan of Taylor, I can stay 10 years without checking up on her, that's how much of a non fan I am😁😁😁.

I am a traditional Old School die hard

The lady who killed a hitman with her bare hands, Nne ma juo gi, who is your trainer.

Wow @ the last pic. It is truly incredible