Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 679

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 679

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

weirdfacts facebook

69 comments:

1. My adoration for artists is beyond comparable. To me, they are greatest talents ever known to man

2. Dear weird facts, which cat told you this?

Last fact. Lovely. All of a sudden I am loving artworks.
    I will soon start painting.

1. As for the first fact, whatever sound a cat makes is a suspect.
      Then the second fact, it's reverse in Naija, we don't vote, even if you vote, the winners are already decided even before the winner is pronounced so it doesn't count so no choice but to be bombarded with winners with *sapped* energy everywhere except a minute few.

I love artists and their creativity but most of them, architects inclusive are not usually celebrated when they are alive but when they are gone.

3. Anything that walks on fours, eats, shits and breathes shouldnt be around me. I can admire a few from a distant but thats just about it, i dont do pets or for the sake of security. My neighbour in Australia had Koala bear, and i enjoyed teasing & feeding them, that was the closest i got.

1. Feed wetin. I can't even stand any animal at all, I RUN!

4. The last fact looks so real. I like it!

5. Savage �� I don't like cats...cos I don't understand them at all... Don't even know when they are happy or angry

Last fact Wooow

1. Beloved, is that how you used to do? Nawah!

2. Agelesssssss Beauty... Noooo
      I saw your message but If I had replied by that time. .you might not see it

Mama Yo. ..my exams went well...don't you trust me again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜

Awaiting final results...Jehovah bu eze

3. I too trust you Babes. I know you gave your lecturers Marking Scheme, lol. May you come out in flying colours. Amen. Kisses.

4. Lol ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€@Marking scheme....the Lord is my muscle

Amen !!!

6. Fact 1 . Still hate cats , don't trust them ,slimy shits....
    Fact 2. What happens to those unfit for service? Old people, handicapped,women?........erm scratch that before awon feminists come for my head. they get a free vote then or none at all?
    Fact 3.wonder how long it took.

1. Most countries were not allowing women to vote as at that period.

7. @ 1st fact....first time am getting to know this about cat
    @2nd fact....good, anyone who wants war should fight in the war...
    @3rd fact.....creativity ...whaooo

8. Yayyy
    More reason to hate cats..
    Evil things

9. I kukuma don't like cats shaa.
    Second fact.. lol.. if I had my way, to choose my dream by myself in my second life (if there is) I would choose to be a woman soldier. I'm not choleric in temperament but I love that uniform job.

So here is my gratitude to Great lady and doppelganger. I was wowed yesterday ooo. I sent them emails and I got my first ever movie script on a platter of gold from Great lady. I was so happy!!. SDK I'm going to shout out to you today, cause your blog made that possible for me!..

Doppelgรคnger Sent me 9!!! E books too. Just one email to both of 'em made it possible. And they are so nice!!. Kisses great lady and doppelganger... i really do appreciate.

So since yesterday, i have been busy with my gifts from two angels that walk the surface of earth!..

1. You are welcome dear. Hope it goes a long way to helping write movie scripts well

2. What 9 !!!! Bribing you with 9 litres of cold stone....Send for me nah... Puppy eye please....������

My email is on my profile

��

3. Oh, you just reminded me of Cold Stone Ice cream from Dominos. I hope I won't dream of it this night.

4. Hahahaha We will dream about it together ����

5. Screaming Greatlady is bae like Founders Cold stone

Thanks babe for the Two E books.... Wait ooo *Thinking out loud.... But why are you doing me Longer throat like this nah

Wait they didn't tell you I am a devourer of anything "black and white" ??
      Anyway I go disturb you tire ��������

10. The artist is Joel Brochu according to the picture above. The dog is cute and it's even winking sef.

First fact is scary. I don't hate animals but I always maintain my lane,lol.

I don't understand 2nd fact at all.

11. #The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence*

12. First fact...which cat wrote that?? ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

1. lol.. ask them oh, so when a lion roars i shldnt be scared cus its most likely imitating the wolf, yimu... thats its defense mechanism right b4 they strike... and yeah they do strike if u dont take that as a warning.

2. OMG her Excellency !!! Damn LWKMD

probably via behavioral studies conducted ����

13. 1:that's why I hate cats with passion
    2:interesting, if you want war,then be ready to fight.
    3; I don't understand, I need explanation.

14. No matter what people say about cats I absolutely love them.

15. That idea of those who vote in favour of war should be conscripted into the army should be brought back. I'm sure if implemented the world would be a very peaceful place.

1. There are people who are still bloody enough to give up their life for war.

16. @fact 3, are you kidding me?

@fact2, lol

@fact1, I'm a very sentimental person, so I can't sight cat. Na straight to blood of Jesus o. No time mehn...

1. Azzz in eh... With that their ogbanje eyes

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

17. @Great lady, are you sure we will continue to enjoy the serenity we always enjoy here anymore?

OK, the more the merrier. Let's see who breaks the EEI code first. Hopefully none. Hugging everyone....

1. Its getting crowded here, am sure stella is also wondering. Comments will soon rank up there like SP or IHN,

2. A garden can only maintain its sweetness, serenity and fresh air if the owner consciously tend it, uproot the weeds and constanstly maintain it.

Its very possible it will continue to remain the only unpolluted post on SDKB if we put efforts towards that goal. And thats is, to keep comments on it strictly intellectual( both comments and replies) ignore anyone who tries to plant weed because silence to cusses and deviation would be very much golden and greatly appreciated. And Stella too will help maintain the serenity of the group by not approving comments not related to the post.

3. Lol
      Said same to a friend yesterday

4. You are always great my lady. Seconded.

FYI Stella.

5. Greatlady, wait na, let James enter here 1st, turn this place up side down.... Garden will change to War zone, lol

6. Wanted to say something yesterday, but swallowed it. I hope it won't get to a point where we need to shout to be heard.

7. Hey Guys,EEI will still be A SAFE HAVEN,for people that love new discoveries and great facts,there's nothing to worry about,me i normally come here everyday to download information\knowledge and leave without commenting,but after i read a meme on this blog yesterday that goes thus "YOU READ STELLA'S BLOG EVERYDAY BUT DON'T COMMENT,HOW DO YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT"(DEEP) Since then i have repented.

8. Say wharr?? Atheist, be careful what you wish for o. James ke? He is banished here forever. He will break the EEI code a thousand times over.

Where is TGW and V and V? Hope it's not I'm thinking? Off to Google map to spy on them.

9. James come and carry your subs ��������

Corner eyes @ FreeMan

18. What of a cat that have never seen a snake before ??? Some home pet cats have never seen a snake and still Hiss. So that Fact is wrong

1. thank u vry misleading,

2. Mama cat prolly taught baby cat. Passing on beliefs and customs to next generation. Lol.

3. I guess the hissing is a reflex action,like the way the human eye closes when it sees an object coming close to it,i don't think anyone thought the eyes how to do that.

4. @Success You got it ...nice analogy you got there ����

19. Cake sprinkles?? Wow! @fact 3.
    I love that law @fact 2,you want war? You fight it.

20. I doubt that first 'fact'.
    Like really?!

21. A cat and I can't live in the same house. It just ain't happening

22. Cats hiss as a form of warning or defence which ever way they see the threat.I used to be a cat lover and while growing up with the parents we kept cats as pets.I can confidently say that they didn't have any form of contact with snakes from their kittenhood to cathood,but they hissed.As in hissed from kittenhood,so that fact right up there is definitely definitely wrong.Unless we are talking forefather things.

23. Do you know the cat that born the cat that born the cat that born the cat that born the cat that you kept as pet in your house ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

So it is Prolly encoded in their Gene ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ @ forefathers thing

24. My love for cat cant be describe broke up with one of my toasters (about to be boyfriend) bcoz of my cat. Nigga wanted to come between my cat and i. He was surprised i choose my cat over him. I would do it a gain a thousand times with no apology.

*hangs leg on the wall*

25. Have you ever seen a cat's eye when there's a beam of light on them at night? Scary........I don't like pets.

26. @fact 1 it's some sort of defence mechanism.
    I don't like being in the same roof with anything that isn't human.
    One time i travelled and had to stay with an uncle who had rabbit for pet, but I had no idea cos it was my first time visiting and I came in very late, almost one in the morning.
    Time for breakfast we all came down and sat round the table, then I noticed something brushing my ankle, looked down and saw this creature staring into my soul omg the way i screamed eh. The kids were like ah ah aunty it will not bite you now, didn't want to take any chances so I hang my legs ontop chair, the thing was still there staring at me like what is wrong with this one. My uncle's wife had to put it back in it's cage before i could bring down my legs.

1. Ahahah, looolll@staring at your soul.... I can't get over that word kikikikik....

27. Is this why cats hiss?

I don't get it. I used to love cats but with this, it's a no no.

Anything snake and I'm gone

28. I love the fact that we have a lot of comments now@ AGELESS T&GREAT LADY Hopefully we can still maintain the serenity here. I relax here๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    @Atheist,James???? OMG๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ขNOOOOOOO

Hi everybody. ๐Ÿ™‹Kinda fagged out.
    AGELESS T, TGW is hardly here on weekends.

CATS? I really do not like them. Can't i just claim a bird as a pet in peace?
    Intelligentsia how is Rubyyyyyy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Hello iphie,

@TGW, I know so, I was just pulling her legs.

@EEI, oh well...

Kisses to all... goodnight

2. Hahahahaha@ ""can't I just claim a bird as a pet in peace ""?
      You won't kill me with laughter.
      Maybe you should get a parrot for a pet. They're nice and lively. No dull moment with them around you.
      Rubbylicious is fine and enjoying herself right here beside me.