Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 681

Monday, August 14, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 681

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts on facebook

79 comments:

1. hmmmmmm na wa. Lovely at that first fact. Thank God for your help sir

1. Wow no wonder Nigerians are very happy people 😝

2. Nice of James Doohan!

I almost tasted that mushroom, but my spirit didn't let me. It can be poisonous too.

I know alot of very smart people who are normal.

1. Where can one get the mushroom?

2. My brother brought it from the mountain when he went for hunting.
      Only mushrooms specialist can tell the different types.

3. Being depressed is not abnormal sweerie@ Mrs R

3. ThankGod say i mumu oh.... far from depression, wait oh did i say "ThankGod"?? I trully mumu oh.

1. Yes, your own mumu pass normal mumu. Na abnormal dyhydrating mumu😎

2. oya e don do, i didnt give anyone lìberty to rain me with derogatory terms.

3. Hahahahhahahaha

Atheist I refuse to give up on u! No way!🤣🤣🤣

4. dont give up on me, im an enigma

5. Hahaha.

I give up. You are unreedemable but I will always pray.

4. Third fact.. Very true.. very very true.

@ second fact.. I love my personality, don't want to change it.

First fact is cool but I bet James didn't know his help was going to get tthat far.

5. Interesting facts.
    Hello EEI family😊😊, where are we?
    VnV😛

6. Magic mushroom? Nice one.

7. someone pls hand tonto a magic mushroom

8. @fact1, I know that feeling. God once used me to save someone who already determined to poison himself. And today he's doing well and can't be thankful enough.

@facct2, I really don't get what the change will be about.

@fact3, that's probably because their adrenaline is always at the top gear.

Hello lovers of EEI....

I welcome us all to this learning hub. Hope our weekend was fantastic? Kisses to you, you and you!!!

1. Sweetie😘
      Yes my weekend was lit!👌Was sexily patrolling in my denim bum shorts,fitted Tee and dark shades🔥LMAO 😂

Hope yours was ok and ur week going great too.

Read ur submission on the Biafra debate and my dear I found myself giving u an ovation. U write soo well baby girl! Soo wel!😍No wonder I am smitten with u😍

2. Not because their Adrienne is at the top gear.
      But because they know it all. And most people don't know it all. So they find most people boring, annoying and intellectual deficient. This makes them depress as they can't find people who are as smart as them to reason and think like them. So it makes them withdraw and be on their own. They are their everything .. We all know how loneliness is the fastest way to been depressed.

Well this is one theory i read.

3. Hooolalaah!!! My lady crush TGW...goose bumps all over me right now. Thanks babe. I just dey try biko. Igbos should forgive me if I went over board pls.

I love to see your great behind in that bum shorts. Yaaay! Hope your outing was with the General himself, anofit shout o. Lol..

@Fabbest mom, OK I want to agree with your analysis. But if you still look at it, adrenaline is still involved. Then when it peaks to its maximum, law of diminishing returns sets in, which culminates into depression. Do take care of you.

4. True. You are right.
      How are the kids?

9. Awww! So sweet of Scott. Life saver! @first fact.
    @Fact 2-I hated seeing mushrooms in my soup growing up, dunno why.
    Last fact, Yea, when the people around you or significant other are the opposite of you..lolz

10. Yep@last fact.VnV can attest to that.

11. Fact Three; The more you know, the more isolated you become and unsafe you feel.

You gradually regress into a state of grave mental uneasiness and become abased by an unending desire to know more.
    Ever wondered why Einstein was the way he was? Or why some of the world's best known geniuses suffered from great anxiety disorder.

It was consequent upon this premise that the eighteenth-century English poet, Thomas Gray opined " where ignorance is bliss, 'Tis folly to be wise".

Should I therefore for fear of being subjugated to the cruel embrace of loneliness, anxiety and depression refrain from seeking knowledge to the ends of the earth? Far from it, I would rather die in the most bizzare manner in my desire to seek and know and be enlightened than to bask in the senseless euphoric state of ignorance.

Someone is offered to take me out on a coffee date at Joe Coffee shop so if you are in upper east side NY, meet me up at 1045 Lexington Ave in about an hour and coffee is on me but you would have to figure me out first.LOL!

1. Hahahhahahahaha u just crack me up🤣

You got a way with words Bro! U got a way with words and I absolutely absolutely looove reading ur comments😍😍😍😍

And reading ur last paragraph,I imagined me coming dere 30 mins early and scanning the area for u(I trust u smart boy to come before your slated time to observe things🤣) Then I see u...there is no way I won't know u when I see u... but u won't know it's me😂Cos your TGW Ain't regular sweetheart🤣 You know she inspires Diddy🤣🤣🤣

But seriously,i wil know it's you the moment I set eyes on you and then I casually walk up to you and with the biggest smile ever,I wil say "Hey Darling! It's the Energy god herself! It's me TGW"🤣🤣🤣

Or I could just sneak up on u,touch ur shoulders and scream BANGDADADANG!!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

NB-BANGDADANG! is a catch phrase used by one of our very own Naija boy. A young man in his twenties,with a hair-do imitating two antennas on his head who has "lofty dreams" and thinks himself the reincarnation of Micheal Jackson himself🤣🤣🤣 He did one song and the chorus goes like this:

I go through like BANGDADANG!
      I smash through like BANGDADANG!
      I enter like BANGDADANG🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

V and V u should hear the song to appreciate the humour🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 And he has a funny face too. A face that makes me juts laugh whenever I see him🤣🤣🤣

And oh wait! He also says he isn't regular🤣🤣🤣
      And that he inspires Diddy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      As in the puff Daddy we all know🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Go on your date alone biko. That is how people walk into the arms of serial killers and psychopath unknowingly. They come in very lovely sweet and romantic packages, super brilliant and fun to be with. I have seen too much of idx to be foolish? If you don't have dstv in your house, or You have and You don't subscribe to a tight bouquet to know idx, that's none of my business. You ma your character on this blog is questionable ma. You hardly comment on any topic or post except on this strange post. Tgw, be there playing lovey dovey ajebutter tinxs with him there inugo. You know who is this nne.

3. Hey!

VnV, you're right bro. Answer to your question is NO, to be frank. Knowledge is light, it's power too.

TGW, you are really in a gisting mood with Vee. Side eyes to you both.

4. na una sabi oh, if una like meet in person & one person 4gets its a blog love thing and gradually but surely starts catching unrequired mumu feelings, b4 u say Jack Robinson, a cold lip has been planted on the other, then u remember ur status quo, & the moment gets awkward... see me for corner with cold beverage & stutter cap catchin it all with canon 18mpxl and mailing Stella. So blog boos & baes, na una knw... as 4 me the enigma, if u like be admiring the blog ID atheist, i dont hv wahala wit that, take it a notch and tag me Baetheist, wat good does it do 2 my account balance or xcitement of my groins? The one that added Mrs Atheist to her L name, i just de observe with arms akimbo, make we see wen she go tire, lol.... #SickAtheistMind

5. @atheist, you got me laughing so hard bro, so hard. Arms akimbo...looools sick atheist indeed.

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Atheist, Choi!!! Wetin you chop this evening.

7. Dear boss VnV,

A certain lady, chubby, fairly chococolate in colour who goes by the name General's wife applied to book an appointment with you with no stated reason. But I guess, she loves your person and in her application stated she has been longing to meet with you because you have a way with words and she inspires diddy. She said she would like the appointment to be on Friday evening on the sky.
      Pls get back to me as regards her application on the consideration of the said day, so I can give her feedback.

Thanks
      Personal assistant.😊

8. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
      I'm done with all the replies here man

9. Loool @Atheist! You is real funny sha.

10. @aethist hahahaha berry I learnt is also married to an atheist dunno if that's you cos I have been admiring from afar. Will love to give u a wet kiss somedaysomeday lmao

11. Hian what is happening here? Generals wife calm down o, Bfor u give vnv bearded meat that belongs to the general.

12. Lmao! Love this blog.

13. Anonymous get your mind out of the gutter.
      Btw.. TGW, you looked hawt in those shorts.

Reminds me of Ginuwine's 'In those jeans'😍😍😍

12. I doubt if any one can get that psilocybin mushrooms these days.
    I triumph over that shit called depression in my University days.
    Encourage people if it is not needed,it goes a long way. That is one thing parents should add to their schedule the word Encouragement.

13. Stella, the children of anger on this blog need that mushroom before they die on top another person matter

14. God bless u James!

That mushroom? Sounds interesting only if it will give one a more interesting personality. Imagine taking your okay personality and giving u that of that grumpy sour-faced North Korean traitor😳

Hello V and V Baibay!😘
    Hello Beautiful People!😘

1. Hy beautiful woman. VnV is not a baibay, he is a bobo, I Am telling u as his PA that I is....😂😂😂

2. Dear Greatldy,

Good evening. Please would you kindly book an appointment with ur Boss?

Tell him I would like to meet with him on Friday evening. Date and place known to him.
      Thank u very much!

Sincerely yours,
      The General's Wife.

3. Hi General's Wife 😍😍
      I laughed so hard reading your reply, it was pleasant too imagining it.
      Then I looked up bangdadang 😅
      Dude is so confident and thinks himself an A-class act. 😅

I'm looking forward to Friday 😊

Greatlady, you are such a cool person. Thanks for the laugh.

15. Thank you James for not trashing the note. Thank God she was brave enough to reach out too, she's a survivor and I hope she pays it forward.

Really? @magic mushrooms.
    I've always wondered how these villagers that go on mushroom hunt, can tell the safe ones from the poisonous ones, even in the dark (they all look alike to me). There's this rare specie that is synonymous with my villa, can't tell if it can be found elseway, I know that people come from far just to buy it from my place. It just grows for about two weeks or so around this time (August), till next season or two seasons after. It is bigger and tastier than the normal/common ones.

1. Choi!

Nemerem u just got me salivating now😍😍😍
      And juts like u I am always wondering how they know the real ones and the poisoinous ones. For this reason,I only eat mushrooms in selected places. And even at that,I ask for the Head chef. And when they come,tall caps and hands behind them and legs apart( I like how they stand🤣🤣🤣) With a straight face,I ask them "Are you promising me I won't die after I finish eating your mushroom? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Most times laugh no dey gree them answer my question🤣🤣🤣

2. *peculiar to my villa*

Hahaha! TGW you should tell them to promise you in writing, with all signature and stamp accordingly. Lol! Funny woman.
      But seriously apart from the one cooked by my mum, I don't eat it elsewhere.

3. I don't like how it taste pls. I don't know if it's connected to what my grannie told me, that we don't eat it in my family. I once ate a pizza that has mushrooms, I almost threw up. It's a huge no-no. Yack!

16. Smarter people suffer from depression?

Hmm.

Now I know why Sherlock Holmes is always depressed

1. Not only him.

Loads of them were sufferers. From Einstein to Abraham Lincoln to Beethoven to Michelangelo to Charles Dickens and Darwins...

Infact,it's Bn said that NO Genius is without an element of madness.

2. intelligent madness is way outta league, compared to the street kolo oh, theres heirarchy.

3. Atheist, lol. Stop jor.

TGW, I'm so obsessed with Sherlock, Leonardo davinci and Michelangelo.

Would it be a bad idea if one should wish for a child with Sherlock's kinda brain?

Just asking

17. Fact 1... He did great... makes one more aware of how much influence we could have in another's life.
    Fact 2... sad you don't get to choose the personality you want until you have had it.
    Fact 3... oh well..

18. Very nice of james Doohan, hmmm the magic mushrooms,

19. V and V if I was in NY right now.. I would have been tempted to come take a peek. I detest meeting new people. Dunno if detest is heavy, but just reluctant.

20. I just may need that mushroom but will want to know what personality it will change me to.

A simple hello can go a long way in stopping someone who's feeling suicidal. Nene, hope you're still ok.

May God not let depression come my way again. That kind smartness. If a child of 10 van become depressed, omo we need to be careful. *shudders*

21. Stella where is my comment????

22. You guys are an amusing lot...
    TGW with her description of her meeting with V&V.... I imagine Atheist snapping away at some corner

23. Replies
    1. The average temperature of New York is 5 degree centigrate.

2. I asked because some are not regular. Lol.
      Warm,very warm. Always.

24. @fact 1 sometimes all they need is for you to tell them that everything is going to be okay, even when you don't know that #givehope
    Fact 2 I know there are mushrooms that aren't edible but wouldn't recognise it if I see it, so I stay away completely from them.
    Fact 3 is true to an extent, because they feel people don't get them most times. A lot of them use sarcasm quite often to express themselves and it get lost on many who might take it the wrong way.

1. That means I won't be eating any meal with mushroom in it.
      To avoid stories that tickles....

25. Baetheist, you wil be 'disbaed' soon!
    Bera watch it!!!
    *straightFace*

Hey V&V
    What's up?
    *flingsHisCatAwayAndGivesHimAHug*

Hey landladies, see you guys on SP tomorrow morning...xxx