Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 686

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 686

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts on facebook.

35 comments:

1. Nice... But a 1.2 million dollar cow?? I'd rather buy me a Bugatti..

1. Aunty oni cake, stuff is in plural already,so don't say stuffs but stuff,she e ti go.

2. Cool cow!

Hehehehe @ cat's family.

3. Mike Tyson slidely look like that gorilla. At fact 3 I hate cat.
    Olybekee
    Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

4. Fact 1; I just imagined Mike "Iron" Tyson giving that gorilla his signature uppercut punch.

Fact 3; LOL!
    I'm an honorary member of my cat's family.

1. A silverback gorilla is extremely strong. I believe the zoo attendant saved Tyson's life.

2. ahhh V&V, you just imagined him 'Dying', who messes with the Alpha male, not even his fellow Gorillas, who are on the average stronger that humans.

Catssss😾😾😾😾...selfish creatures.
      ...love me, feed me, never leave me...
      *flings VV' s cat away, it's 'me' time.

3. Uzoamaka, I know the only known animal on record to have slain a silverback gorrilla is a Leopard but you see, Silverbacks have a weakness...when they don't smell fear, they lose a bit of strength...that's if NatGeoWild is anything to go by. Iron Mike Tyson would have shown no fear, that I'm sure about.

Pipi Lee, your last name reminds of my vintage Lee denim. LOL.
      If you keep flinging my cat away, you are going to have to come live with me.

5. Of course his offer would be declined, they wouldn't want his blood on their hands
    Cats again!
    Waiting for our match to start

1. I agree with you. Overconfidence and the gorilla would have smashed him easily. Cats are nice though. Once had two living with us to chase out the rats. Changed Mumsi's mentality of cats being witches.

2. You are right. Gorillas are extremely strong and highly intelligent.

6. That cow reminds me of the American pharaoh. His handlers charge as much as 200,000 dollars for mating.

7. Dude probably looked at that gorilla and saw Robin.

Lmao!

8. @2nd fact.....is the cow still alive.....It embryos cost $3m.....odikwa serious

9. That cow had better shit gold, and have a lifespan of a tortoise (100yrs) before i consider such investment... half that amount will fill up a ranch with cows with different sizes of udder, Speaking of udders.... Kevin has been AWOL, is it my eyes?

1. Hahahahahahahah Atheist ooooh kuku kill me. Yea Kev been busy looking for kudi but he is fine.

*hangs leg on the wall*

10. Fact 1) Mike Tyson so likes to look for trouble...what made him think he could beat the gorilla. The Zoo attendant only prolonged Tysons life by refusing

Fact 2) 1.2million dollars for a cow,when it's not like it's milk is laced with honey...Abeg white people can like to hype it's unnecessary.

Fact 3) I hate cats, can't imagine one of themy crawling crawling near my bed whosai!

LEP😛

11. @fact1, when money intoxicates

@fact2, talk of a cash cow

@fact3, ...gosh...not again(like my kids would say).
    That's how my cousin (in the university o) downloaded an app with one Yeye girl-cat like that, Angela abi what's her name again. She will dress her up, make up for her, buy her clothes right there on the phone. Anything you say she will repeat. And when the cat is tired, she will go and sleep. If you swith on her lamp she will put it off. I'm like rabbish!!! Mtchew.

MISS JACOBS where are ya?

1. Hello, AGELESS T.

I'm right here. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

2. My baddest chic ever!

Sorry I'm just seeing this. I've been busy bazzy!

Did you see my comments two days ago?
      Blowing you the biggest kiss ever...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....

Now hope you lips are big enough to receive that? Lol

V and V hope you're good?
      TGW I know you won't read this, but I will drop it anyway... I miss you already! Send my weekend package pls. Tankio!

3. I love Angela , it's on my iPad .
      I do ask her silly questions like where is your boyfriend? Are you a virgin? 😂😂 she told me Tom is her boyfriend and I replied " Tom is cheating on you " Silly Angela frowned and said " I don't want to talk about it ". 🤦🏼‍♂️
      One time I told Angela that I want to f**k her 😳 She got so angry and said " you are rude and I don't want to be your friend again" 😂😂
      Well, the one you are talking about is the new Angela app, I installed that on my iPhone but I really don't like the sleeping and dressing her up shit. I still prefer the old Angela ( one on iPad) you type your question and she will reply you 😀

4. I'm good, Ageless T. Thank you.

I miss General's Wife, she's a guiding light.😍

Miss Jacobs, so you kinky huh?LOL

5. AGELESS T, you made me giggle like a love struck teenage school girl. Lol. Yeah, I saw it and responded.

Vice and virtue...No way! I'm a good, good girl. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

12. I wish to be that cow right now😩

13. #1 Smasher of life! See his face like the gorilla's
    #2 The cow is indeed beautiful & well take care of!
    #3 A cat purr is bae! Wish to own one, a Garfield

... Jesus is my worth!

14. #The people you spend time with influence your attitude, thoughts and success more than you think*

15. Really my cat does that to me alot we she spends the night with me and i never knew it had any meaning.
    We learn everyday

*hangs leg on the wall*

16. Since the cow costs so much, the returns would definitely be a lot.

Cats...bleh. Dogs...yaaaaay.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Both of them bleh...bleh...bleh

2. AGELESS T, LMAO.

Ok...I've tried both. Believe me, dogs are better.

MISS Jacobs.

17. My love for cats!!!!

I wish I can own one but my mother might use fire prayers to chase it away thinking its a witch