Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 697

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 697

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts fqacebook

39 comments:

1. Third fact is just...crazy

1. Yes ohh😊 , the 3rd is Cray Cray. Horrible. Can Naija adopt the first? Nope, oh how the Irish has suffered but they have resilience

2. crazy butt sweet lol.. my ex does it to me but hubby wont even wash plate, so annoying, i miss it all.

3. The world is fucking crazy, nothing surprises me anymore..

4. Anonymous 16:55 its not wise comparing your ex with your husband ,if u wish him to wash plate tell him to!

2. Nice one Rwanda @Fact 1! When will naija follow suit?πŸ˜‰
    Fact 3 is sooo weird and annoying. Like wtf is that?πŸ˜‘

3. Nigeria keep exporting yam, yet ppl are hungry.

Have u ever had ur "clean" butthole licked? thats the height of display of love, dont push anyone to do it, its self voluntary.

1. True story. But shes got ti have an enema first though

4. weird fact! arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh!!
    1. Nigeria need to emulate this countries
    2. u say what? chocolate or buttocks?

5. but hole chocolate cracks me up.

6. White Walkers

Eat my ass.
    Literally.

7. Fact 1: Very commendable

Fact 2: God Bless the Native American Tribe, these Irish people shaaa, which kain 1847 mumuism be that.

Fact 3: End time Buthole Chocolate

8. Wow. Always wondered why Kigali is the cleanest city in Africa. You don't even see cigarettes on the floor.

9. Fact three say what???

10. We can start by reorientating ourselves on the need to recycle nondegradables instead of throwing them in dumpsites.

11. Lmao @ last fact, you say what??

Fact two: all animals are equal but some are more equal than the others. - George Orwell

12. To achieve fact 1,we must first start with ourselves...The height of it all is when you see a grown person toss something out of a moving car on a Tarred road without looking back.

Last fact: Oh No!

1. Not just any moving car, sometimes people who drive luxury cars as well

13. Fact 2... guess if was the native American tribe's widow's mite.
    Fact 3....i am not sure I would like that sent to me or like to send to anyone.

14. Rwanda keep impressing me, they even took the millennium development goal seriously and did satisfactorily well. Very serious and focused country, judging from where they were coming from.

My love for chocolate no reach there, except I no know.

15. Hmmm Look at Rwanda, this is a country that is a very big lesson..I dunno when the ''giant of africa" will ever grow up

Native Americans helping the world since 1600s but still marginalized

16. I find today's EEI rather interesting. See Rwanda oh! And they have up to 22 hours electricity too. Proper waste management system -FIRST. Recycled and non-recycled waste separated. Then, environmental awareness and a ban on companies producing nylon bags, pure water, etc. Truth is, we can say we litter but when we don't litter where does the waste go? To a larger litter dump. Do we even recycle in Nigeria? And if we stop pure water manufacturing (which i think causes the highest amount of litter) what have we put in place to curb the unemployment that would surface as a result? What drinking water options would their major customers have?

fact 2: warrahell?? Where were the 400,000 ships coming from during 'famine'?

Fact 3; just crass. I will pass.

Very intresting facts. Will sooo discuss with my friends on Friday's hangout :D

1. Funny thing is that a lot of striving youths have opened up small recycling companies that didn't see the light of day.

Lack of electricity is the number 1 killer of SMEs in Nigeria. We have very brillant chaps willing to set up these things,but processes and lack of constant supply of electricity kill their initiatives.

Hi Chikito😘

2. @Iphie dearie really??!! Wow. Nigerian youths at trying.

Hello my.blog.crush! 😍

17. #Life is so much simpler when you stop explaining yourself to people, and just do what works for you*

18. Fact 2 is happening in Nigeria, one tuber of yam is atlist 1k while we export yam to other countries

19. Fufu and eba can suffice too @last fact, serve with your fav soup.