Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 698

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 698

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts fqacebook

40 comments:

1. End time mouse. Its relatives are in the presidential villa

2. wow at the second fact, law of karma in full force lolzzz

3. This mouse must be related to the ones that chased out the president from Aso rock.Lollllll

4. That mouse is a lesson to unforgiving people who throw those that have offended them into the fires raging in their hearts.

1. Hmmmmm. Really you just scared me, how can one be sure that you've truly forgiven sef

2. @Not anonymous
      Just think about something evil; terminal illnesses, disabling road accidents, deaths happening to such a person. Will you rejoice when you hear the news? If the answer is yes, then you haven't forgiven them.

3. Okay. Then I have forgiven everyone that has ever hurt me then. I don't wish no man no evil, I just wish to do better to spite them, thank you.

5. I saved that vocabulary wheel chart. What a wowu , it describes how I feel right now.... sigh

6. Haa @Posh Baby IF IT IS TRUE..I did the same thing too..Will study it when am less busy..

7. There is no word like 'ESTATIC' in English language.

8. Fact 1) Very Educative, definitely taking a snapshot of this

Fact 2) Hmmm the guys village people must have sent the rat

Fact 3)Very true

LEP😛

9. The mouse's name is Karma. The mouse is a bitch, Therefore, Karma is a bitch.

10. Interesting as expected!
    #1 Great job Kaitlin!
    # Rat from hell (an ancestor to the Aso villa one)
    #3 I love travelling anyways

... Jesus is my worth!

11. I want to travel round the whole world.. I just wish.. I really love traveling..

12. LMAO! Evil rat🤣🤣😂😂

Last fact: A fact I know too well,but can't seem to love. I just want to burrow my face into a book all day😢

13. MARINE RAT...

HELLO CHIKE....

HI ELASTIC

14. Traveling does all that? I need to go back to my ajala mood

15. Fact 1, nice chart

@fact 2, travelling or going on vacation? Not all travels are for vacation. Some are even for work, hard work.

Fact 3, more like if I can't stay in this house, no one will.

16. Vocabulary wheel? Me like.

Travelling...yesss. It broadens your mental capacity. I love road trips more though.

17. Just had to save that wheel chart
    Lol evil rat
    I would love to see and experience the world... hate road trips though...too stressful.

18. Lol @ fact 2, talk about not going down without a fight
    We have a proverb for @fact 3 na onye njem ka onye isi awor ihe ama