Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 671

Friday, August 04, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 671

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

35 comments:

1. Nice one πŸ‘ Stella!

2. Nice @fact 1
      Loving fact 3 and will love to lay ma hands on dem o. I love playing with emojis.

2. Hahahahaha @ the cobra and the trick locals used🀣

Wow!
    Norland College?
    Off to read more about this school. Anything about Royals,esp British,French,German and Russian Royals INTRIGUES me😍

And u see that Stroller?
    That's my fave till date!
    I think it's Stork or so. Not so sure anymore.
    Old school. But screams Royalll!
    If only Graco makes this type.

1. Nannies for the rich indeed, they look so polished. It's a pram

Love me some emoji keyboard

3. I hate sknaes with an untold passion. I can't even spell it right.

1. LMAO @ I can't even spell it right🀣🀣🀣

Sup AGELESS Baibe?😘

Hello V and V my friend😘
      I am sad and u know why☹️

2. Lol. Me too. Ageless, where have you been nah?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

I hate anything animal that crawls on its belly

4. TGW, mama-mia! And Great lady: I'm good dear. My sister put to bed and Wednesday was the Christening. So I've been up and about.

Fabbie, you know this...

I miss V and V too...

4. I love that keyboard.
    I can't get angry typing with that keyboard. How?

I hate snakes, I din't read the story under biko. Slimy disgusting things! Fiakwa.

Norland College, biko do they offer online MsC programme? Me I want an online genuine programme to do. From a renowned school oo.

1. I hate them too.
      But drawn to watch them or read about them. Don't get the double reaction though. I especially like watching them on GeoWild with their different species.

I already checked the college out too.

2. Olivia, forget that thing oo. By the time your emotion is raging with anger, you wont even remember the keyboard exist. Infact, if you are communicating via chat, it will be like the keyboards should convey the mood for you sef.

3. Tgw I can't read or be intrigued to read any damn thing about snakes. πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

I checked the college out too.

Greatlady πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

5. Stella, u should have written viewer's discretion before the post nau.

Some of us can't even look at the pictures of snakes without having night mares or be irritated.

Haba.

6. Stella, you would have added the "viewer discretion" addendum na. Now, I'm going to have nightmares for the next few days. I have a snake phobia! Ahhhhhh! I'm out Abeg. My skin is crawling already

7. Special nannies for the rich and famous? Nice. There's always going to be that line between the bourgeoisie and the proletariat, always.

You can't blame the locals though, man must wack. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

1. There will always be that line between the rich and the poor. Its has been there from time immemorial and can never be bridged. The rich know the secrets to getting richer and the poor will never want to learn unless if it is on an individual decision.

2. @greaylady, shoe a poor man how to make money and give him the money to make it, he will blow up that fund without achieving anything. That gap will always be there. Always. The worst of the poor people are those who are even poor in their thinking and mentality. Those ones are so limited in their thinking it hurt

3. Fabbie, your comment got me thinking really....

8. Training of nannies? Last fact,technology is incredible

9. Wow! Reading abut Norland college for the first time.the nannies sure do look prestigious.
    Nice pram!

Creepy and slimy creatures @ snakes.that British India locals are like most nigerians.

Nice keypad.a tad distracting.

1. Hi Northie, how are you holding up?
      Any kid raised by those nannies will be so 'organised' and might turn out to be a bore.

2. Very well @ Aba made.. Thank you.

10. Nigeria men are still learning when one equates them with fact 2🀣

11. That keyboard go make sense o. Me that loves emoji like kilode. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

12. For the love of money @ fact 2

13. No matter the training, no nanny can do it better than a mother.

14. Trained in Norland...obviously so. From the way behave and handle kids. Nigeria's Child Minders are learners. Lovely uniform anyway.

Snakes...I pass. I hate. I sight anyone I follow you up with a gallon of fuel and matchbox. No time to waste time.

Emoji keyboard...i dont really know but i find it a little childish. I stopped using emojis.
    Love me my wireless A-TECH wireless keyboard and wireless mouse. It makes cueing in things easy from afar and in relaxed mode. The screen rays are far off too.

15. The nannies here would be richer than some of our graduates and MSc holders. It is well. I quote zig ziglar;money is not important, but it ranks next to oxygen.

Therapy today.

16. I can't fine my comment o. First time commenting