Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 673

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 673

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook

26 comments:

1. Bad ass 007, loved Pierce brosnan for the bond man.

1. No wonder after so much pineapple, my mouth feels sore 😩😩😩. It all makes sense now

2. Yup! Luv Piers Brosnan and Roger Moore in James Bond.

2. I dont get fact 1.πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    Warrior kenan @Fact 2! He deserves to be called such. Kikiki

3. Love today's facts.
    1. Ewoooooo, we go still chop am!
    2. My best James Bond 😍😍😍. He must have taken those stunts seriously... hehehehehe.He aged gracefully too.
    Kisses 😘😘 Stella.

4. Fact one. Oh no. So what happens to the pineapple in our stomachs then? Does the pineapple eat our stomachs and intestinal walls or the enzymes in there neutralize the effect of the pineapple? Food nutritionists in the house biko I'm lost, find me. We learn everyday.

1. That is why a good gp will tell you not to eat too much pineapple while pregnant or trying to conceive, it causes miscarriages. The acidic nature of pineapple scares me sometimes self.

2. Just like leaving candy in ur mouth over night. If u wake e go don chop ur mouth

5. chikito's brother6 August 2017 at 16:18

That Sean Connery story is so me. I once took on 5 agberos single handedly, 3 landed in igbobi, 1 died sef. That was Surulere, in Ikeja I beat up 3 armed policemen opposite area F.

1. Hahahhahaha only you?

2. I need a guy like Sean.
      Wow pineapple fact

3. πŸ‘ŠπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Princess Scheherazade6 August 2017 at 17:17

Lol...
      this was funny until I saw the blog ID. Then it became hilariousπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella, your BV's ehn.

5. LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Adontbelieveit! πŸ˜€

7. I saw what you did there... You....
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella your bvs are savage!!!! I thought I was bad.. Gosh...

8. Nooo you guys don't understand what he did there. Take a look at his moniker and read his comment agian. The shade lol

6. Pineapple...love me some diced iced pineapples. The reason no fat remains in the system.
    Not surprised Pineapple is composed of how many fruits again? Hahaha.
    Shout to Ekhiadolor Farmers in Edo State.
    We are loyal!

Sean... Some guys are strong like that. Kakaraka.

7. Sean Sean real life James Bond. One of my all time best actors.
    "hard man"πŸ™Œ

Now I know why I don't really like pineapple (zombi things) lol!

8. #WHAT WE FEAR doing most, is usually what we most NEED TO DO*

9. No wonder pregnant women were advices against eating pineapple

10. My best James Bond.
    I hate pineapples.

11. Oh my sean, i loved him from watching first Knight.
    That's explains that sensitive feeling i get in my teeth each time i eat pineapples, but I still love them.
    Lemme add fact no 3
    History has it that Arsenal fc is the best football club in the world! Take that Chelsea fan