Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Miss Personality Blessing Anietie Stuns In Makeover Photos

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Face of CandyCity Nigeria 2017 Miss Personality Blessing Anietie Stuns In Makeover Photos

Queen Blessing Anietie is one of the recently crowned queens of Face of CandyCity Nigeria beauty pageant and she stuns in these new makeover photos with PH based makeup artist, Jojos Touch.

39 comments:

1. This face beat too much na, especially the two shine shine on her cheeks .

1. You can say that again! Less is more!

2. Beautiful.

3. I honestly thought it was my eye problem again until you mentioned it Miss Ess.

4. Exactly my thought. Just too much haba she looks like a doll

5. You mean "face of cucumber city?"
      Beauty pageants in NIgeria ended with Bianca ojukwu and Agbani Darego.
      Get to know any of the "candy ladies" and they will tell you tales of woes.
      Their vaginas have become excoriated from all the traffics.

6. Less is more beautiful abeeg, face beat plus picture edited =fakeness!

2. They have come again,which one is face of candid city miss personality???Nawa oo.

3. Beauty queens now are like MTN,everywhere you go

4. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 August 2017 at 11:12

Am I d only one that hate this shine shine highlights? Gosh it even looks better in pics, just wait and see those who use it in person 😲😲😱

1. Jesus I thought I was wired...it's so disgusting

5. Looks like the winner of this face of candy city is chosen based on the layers of pancake and make up finishing on the face.
    All the same, congrats.

6. There is noting stunning about this make-up. It is damn way too much for a make-up, in my opinion. Well, to each his/hear own.

7. Make up is too much. All these pagentry sef! The acclaimed queens dont have Charisma....mtchheew

8. Her make up is damn too much. Makes her look like she was moulded with cement.

9. Awwww. See my friend. So beautiful! Love you bee.

1. U better advice ur frnd..she be like new masquerade

2. The pancake is on another level. Na wa pls the pancake and shine shine is to plenty.

10. its too much na! The JoJo's touch makeup I used to admire is no more, these days her makeup is always too doll like & too sculpted plus shiny.maybe that's what her client like. All na art.

wen I visit her studio I will ask for d beat to be done my way

11. Way too much makeup. Its terrible!

12. Jojo's touch just falled her hand with this kind of juju make up

13. Shine shine baby, you no go shine pass your mama.

Na wa too much shine shine. I wonder what men sees when they look at us with much shine shine on our faces

14. Please i don't understand the beauty queen thing again ....its too much and its relevancy is beginning to really diminish. they should reduce the amount of beauty queens already before our young ladies turn it into career dream .

15. Too much make up.. And she looks too old for this crown 👑👑👑

16. After all this paint is washed off another creature will emerge! Make up is to accentuate beauty and not to give you a new face. This is very confusing to say the least .

17. Too much make-up!

18. Too much make-up!

19. Na wah ooo. This make-up is too much nau. Haba! she looks so fake!

20. Anything you do in this life whether good or bad people must talk. Enough criticism on the makeup but my take - The makeup looks nice and flawless. She looks pretty. #GO Girl!!