Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fani-Kayode Blasts Governor Okorocha Over Imo Killings + Calls Him One Legged Ritualist

Monday, August 28, 2017

Fani-Kayode Blasts Governor Okorocha Over Imo Killings + Calls Him One Legged Ritualist

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has accused Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha, of being behind the deaths recorded on Saturday at the popular Eke-Ukwu market in Owerri, the state capital.

In a series of tweets, Fani-Kayode rained abuses on Okorocha and insisted that it was not hate speech, when some of his followers labelled his posts as such.

He tweeted: “When will this pot-bellied illiterate, this filthy sodomite, this one-legged ritualist and this ravenous beast stop killing people in Imo?

“Calling a mass murderer a mass murderer,a racist a racist,a bigot a bigot,a monster a monster and a tyrant a tyrant is NOT hate speech.

“It is called speaking truth to power and it is the life-blood of democracy. Anyone that thinks otherwise needs to go back to school.”

The incidence which recorded the death of a 10-year-old boy and two others, has been roundly condemned after a video of the shooting emerged online.

Text from Dailypost

35 comments:

1. I am sure Fani and Okorocha were lovers before

1. Definitely and both probably ritualist with the same jazz man.

2. hmmmmm, see gone, I see trouble loading..

3. FFK! Just luv your persona! Luv the way you speak the truth! Speak on bruh! Speak on!

1. You love FFK, how old are you guys?
      FFK has only been ranting because he's been thrown away and not given any political assignment.
      What about all the evil he did when he was Minister of Aviation?
      He is a Bastard, we Yoruba's have disowned him and thief Fayose "birds of same feather"
      Its just funny how Ekiti indigenes forget so soon; God punish poverty.
      Fayose knew his agenda that's why he's been going around distributing rice and money, I lived in Ado Ekiti in 1998-200 during Gov Adebayo/Fayoses regime and Fayose was a total disaster; a big thief.
      All these Politicians are all thieves, they don't care about us.
      Only come on social media to rant when they are not favoured since they assume we are all gullible.

4. Well "agwo ma agwo ibe ya "
    They should not grow up.

1. Gbam,FFK thinks we've forgotten so soon when he was lambasting Goodluck and PDP,now he is talking gibberish.Abeg he should pack one side.

2. No mind FFK, they are all birds of the same feather. He is crying because he wasn't given any political assignment.
      These idiots don't care about us the citizens.

5. This man is mouthed. Wonder why he keeps calling him a ritualist?

1. They were both ritualists and sodomites for him to know that. He sacrificed all his marriages and distanced himself from his children as part of the things needed in their cult.

2. Am sure they were both in the same cult, they are all in the same circus. FFK is only crying like a child whose Lolly pop has been snatched off him because he wasn't given a political assignment.
      They shenked him.
      These idiots don't care about us, no politician is worth dying for

6. Can all these cunts just shut the fuck up already? ? Am tired of all yall!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin )

7. Fani Kayode is a jobless man. He wish he's still in position of power.

Twitter warrior.

1. Give him food, he will dance for you. Sadly, Nigerians have no knowledge of history. If not they will not take this idiot jobless failed politician and thief serious

2. Exactly what I though too o.

A man that disowned his own kids and soo abused his ex-wife their mom that it's a miracle the woman rose above all his rants.

3. DON, you are the best. Well said
      I give you guys up here kisses for your comments.
      FFK that failed had a minister of Aviation, he fails Nigerians woefully. He is a rogue and only ranting because he wasn't given any political assignment; should I say his political life has been made redundant.
      Someone who cannot take care of his home coming online to give advice to Nigeria's solution.
      He should go and start with his nuclear family; does he even know where his children are?
      Nonsense.

8. But the whole thing is so annoying. See as lives just waste for nothing. Why is that policemen like firing live ammunition into crowd. What happened with tear gas?

9. He should know,they all dine together,or at least,they used to.

1. Yes oooo, they are all ritualists. They will come on social media to rant but all dine together with the devil in closed doors.

10. This is getting more serious..

11. Insulting his disability isnt fair tho.maybe cause i have a soft spot for people with disability,but most if not all politicians have no conscience.

12. Am not a FFK fan but I agree with him on this matter....no project is worth any human blood...my heart broke when I saw the lifeless body of that ten year old

13. Replies
    1. No mind am, person wey embezzle Nigerian money and did nothing as an Aviation Minister coming online to rant.
      These idiots no dey shame at all, its only paining him cos they've decided to make him irrelevant by not giving him any political post.
      Useless man., he should go and look for his children and start being a dad and a man with his nuclear family members first.

14. FFk shd go and sit down!infact he should go and die, in d voice of Adams oshiomole! Disgruntled fool!if okorocha calls him now to dash him money he would start singing anoda tune! Eleribu oshi! Anumanu, Efulefu!

15. Stella, it's disheartening. The people behind that small boy's death should be brought to book.
    Okorocha has dealt with Imo state indegenes. My own state. Chai! this isnt fair at all

16. Rochas just has to die for imolites to be liberated.